Featured Properties



En Caminou, Rocamadour, 46500

La Noyeraie is a charming farmhouse B&B set in park & orchards, minutes from the Medieval City of Rocamadour. Offering rooms, suites & studios. WIFI access.
Each is individually decorated & has private bathrooms. Choice of Continental or Cooked Breakfast is served daily. Evening Meals are served, with an excellent choice of local wines. Snacks & drinks are also available.
La Noyeraie Rocamadour is in close to the Gouffre de Padirac, Sarlat & numerous other attractions including the Dordogne River. On site, private free parking is available, with a secure garage for motorbikes or bicycles.

Description of La Noyeraie Rocamadour Bed & Breakfast:

La Noyeraie is a charming farmhouse B&B set in 9 hectares of parkland on the Natural Park du Causse du Quercy, & Walnut orchards with around 100 trees, minutes from the Medieval City of Rocamadour. It offers a Superior Double Room with En Suite private bathroom, 2 Suites of 2 bedrooms and private bathrooms, Tournesol for 5 people and Bleuet for 4 people. Also 2 Studio apartments that are self catering with the option of purchasing breakfast separately, double beds, bathroom kitchenette and private terrace, all are available with WIFI access.
There is a choice of full Continental breakfast or for a small additional charge a Cooked Breakfast, and they are served daily in the Salon, Terrace or in each room/suite or studio. Table D’Hotes Evening Meals are served using local ingredients where possible and are all regional dishes, also with an excellent choice of local Cahors wines from local family run vineyards. Snacks & drinks are available throughout the day & evening.
La Noyeraie Rocamadour is in close proximity to the Gouffre de Padirac, Sarlat & numerous other attractions including the Dordogne River. There are many attractions within minutes from La Noyeraie, including the Forest of Monkeys, Insectopia, Eagle Display and activities on the Dordogne River.
There is a swimming pool across the road that is available to guests, and a larger pool with slides that is wonderful for the children.
On site, private free parking is available, with a secure garage for motorbikes or bicycles.

Description of La Noyeraie Rocamadour Gite :

La Noyeraie is a charming farmhouse B&B set in 9 hectares of parkland on the Natural Park du Causse du Quercy, & Walnut orchards with around 100 trees, minutes from the Medieval City of Rocamadour. It offers a Superior Double Room with En Suite private bathroom, 2 Suites of 2 bedrooms and private bathrooms, Tournesol for 5 people and Bleuet for 4 people. Also 2 Studio apartments that are self catering with the option of purchasing breakfast separately, double beds, bathroom kitchenette and private terrace, all are available with WIFI access.
There is a choice of full Continental breakfast or for a small additional charge a Cooked Breakfast, and they are served daily in the Salon, Terrace or in each room/suite or studio. Table D’Hotes Evening Meals are served using local ingredients where possible and are all regional dishes, also with an excellent choice of local Cahors wines from local family run vineyards. Snacks & drinks are available throughout the day & evening.
La Noyeraie Rocamadour is in close proximity to the Gouffre de Padirac, Sarlat & numerous other attractions including the Dordogne River. There are many attractions within minutes from La Noyeraie, including the Forest of Monkeys, Insectopia, Eagle Display and activities on the Dordogne River.
There is a swimming pool across the road that is available to guests, and a larger pool with slides that is wonderful for the children.
On site, private free parking is available, with a secure garage for motorbikes or bicycles.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Noyeraie Rocamadour

We are situated by the crossroads of the D36 (Rignac / Rocamadour) and the D840 (Gramat / Martel), in the hamlet of ‘En Caminou’ :

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
2 89 150 Oui

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



En Caminou, Rocamadour, 46500

La Noyeraie est une charmante ferme B & B dans parc et des vergers, des minutes de la ville médiévale de Rocamadour. Proposant des chambres, suites et studios. Accès WIFI. Chacune est décorée individuellement et a une salle de bains privée. Choix de petit-déjeuner continental ou cuits tous les matins. Repas du soir sont servis, avec un excellent choix de vins locaux. Collations et boissons sont également disponibles. La Noyeraie Rocamadour est proche de la Gouffre de Padirac, Sarlat et de nombreuses autres attractions, dont la rivière Dordogne. Sur place, un parking privé gratuit est disponible, avec un garage fermé pour motos ou vélos.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Noyeraie est une charmante ferme B & B dans 9 hectares de parc sur le parc naturel du Causse du Quercy, et les vergers de noix, avec près de 100 arbres, à quelques minutes de la ville médiévale de Rocamadour. Il offre une chambre double supérieure avec salle de bains privée, 2 suites de 2 chambres et salle de bains privée, Tournesol pour 5 personnes et Bleuet pour 4 personnes. Aussi 2 studios qui sont en location avec option d'achat de petit-déjeuner séparément, lits doubles, coin cuisine salle de bain et terrasse privée, tous sont disponibles avec un accès WIFI.
Il ya un choix de petit-déjeuner continental complet ou pour un petit supplément un petit déjeuner, et ils sont servis quotidiennement dans le salon, la terrasse ou dans chaque chambre / appartement ou studio. Tableau Repas du soir D'Hotes sont servis avec des ingrédients locaux lorsque c'est possible et sont tous des plats régionaux, avec également un excellent choix de vins de Cahors locaux du local vignobles familial. Collations et boissons sont disponibles toute la journée et en soirée.
La Noyeraie Rocamadour est à proximité de l'Gouffre de Padirac, Sarlat et de nombreuses autres attractions, dont la rivière Dordogne. De nombreuses attractions sont à quelques minutes de La Noyeraie, y compris la Forêt des singes, Insectopia, Eagle affichage et les activités sur la rivière Dordogne.
Il ya une piscine à travers la route qui est disponible pour les invités, et un grand bassin avec des toboggans qui est merveilleuse pour les enfants.
Sur place, un parking privé gratuit est disponible, avec un garage fermé pour motos ou vélos.

Descriptif Gite:

La Noyeraie est une charmante ferme B & B dans 9 hectares de parc sur le parc naturel du Causse du Quercy, et les vergers de noix, avec près de 100 arbres, à quelques minutes de la ville médiévale de Rocamadour. Il offre une chambre double supérieure avec salle de bains privée, 2 suites de 2 chambres et salle de bains privée, Tournesol pour 5 personnes et Bleuet pour 4 personnes. Aussi 2 studios qui sont en location avec option d'achat de petit-déjeuner séparément, lits doubles, coin cuisine salle de bain et terrasse privée, tous sont disponibles avec un accès WIFI.
Il ya un choix de petit-déjeuner continental complet ou pour un petit supplément un petit déjeuner, et ils sont servis quotidiennement dans le salon, la terrasse ou dans chaque chambre / appartement ou studio. Tableau Repas du soir D'Hotes sont servis avec des ingrédients locaux lorsque c'est possible et sont tous des plats régionaux, avec également un excellent choix de vins de Cahors locaux du local vignobles familial. Collations et boissons sont disponibles toute la journée et en soirée.
La Noyeraie Rocamadour est à proximité de l'Gouffre de Padirac, Sarlat et de nombreuses autres attractions, dont la rivière Dordogne. De nombreuses attractions sont à quelques minutes de La Noyeraie, y compris la Forêt des singes, Insectopia, Eagle affichage et les activités sur la rivière Dordogne.
Il ya une piscine à travers la route qui est disponible pour les invités, et un grand bassin avec des toboggans qui est merveilleuse pour les enfants.
Sur place, un parking privé gratuit est disponible, avec un garage fermé pour motos ou vélos.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

-Itinéraire: nous sommes situés au carrefour de la D36 (Rignac / Rocamadour) et la D840 (Martel / Gramat) dans le hameau de 'En Caminou' :

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 89 150 Yes

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire