Featured Properties
Located in the country Mauges facing the Loire and the city Ancenis the village of Oak to Read will seduce you. In the shadow of a house built two hundred years ago, in the old outbuildings, we offer a guest room for two people and a cottage for 2-7 people

Description of Domaine du Chêne Crucy Bed & Breakfast:

In the grounds of a family home, a few meters from the house, bed and breakfast in a charming small independent annex. Refined decoration, beam, floor tiles, slate, walk-in shower .... Bed 200 x 160. Private courtyard to relax. 2 km from the Loire by bike and many sites.

Description of Domaine du Chêne Crucy Gite :

In the old outbuildings, we offer a bed and a private swimming pool, all restored antique and comfortable: the first bedroom for 2 people and bathroom with views over the village of Liré, living room with fireplace, second bedroom with bed 2 people, bathroom and mezzanine which is a sleeping one person. All overlooking a heated pool in a building made of oldWith exposed beams and stonework. South facing terrace by the pool.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Chêne, Lire, 49530

 
 
Situé dans le pays des Mauges, face à la Loire et à la ville d'Ancenis, le village du Chêne à Liré saura vous séduire. A l'ombre d'une demeure bâtie il y a deux cents ans, dans les anciennes dépendances, nous vous proposons une chambre d'hôtes pour 2 personnes et un gîte pour 2 à 7 personnes

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans le parc d'une demeure familiale, à quelques mètres de la maison, chambre d'hôtes de charme dans une petite annexe indépendante. Décoration raffinée, poutre, tomettes, ardoise, douche à l'italienne.... Lit 200 x 160. Courette privée pour se détendre. A 2 km de la Loire à vélo et de nombreux sites.

Descriptif Gite:

Dans les anciennes dépendances, nous vous proposons un gîte et sa piscine privée, ensemble restauré à l'ancienne et tout confort : première chambre 2 personnes et salle d'eau avec vue sur le village de Liré, séjour cuisine avec cheminée, deuxième chambre avec lit 2 personnes, salle d'eau, et mezzanine sur laquelle se trouve un couchage 1 personne. Le tout donne sur une piscine couverte chauffée réalisée dans un bâtiment à l'ancienne, avec poutres et pierres apparentes. Terrasse plein sud devant la piscine.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire