Featured Properties

Contact "La Demeure De Louis, gîte d'exception 15.." direct (no commission)




28 Grande Rue, Ahun, 23150

Indulge castle life in this elegant manor house for 15 people, situated 3h30 from Paris, Bordeaux and Lyon. This sumptuous mansion 4* features 300m² of charm and comfort : 6 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, a billiard room, a fully equipped kitchen, 1 convivial dining room, 3 bathrooms , free wifi ...

Description of La Demeure De Louis, gîte d'exception 15 personnes Gite :

La Demeure de Louis is a high capacity house all comforts (15 people) : in direct communication with the dining room, fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, oven, hob, microwave, coffee maker, kettle -pains, raclette services, etc.) ; for relaxation, a games room with billiards, card games, board games, and 2 lounges, one with TV, DVD player and library ; to rest, 6 bright and spacious rooms with beds made on arrival. And also : linen provided, 3 bathrooms with bathtubs and walk-in shower, tourist information.
At the heart of the Creuse, la Demeure de Louis is located in the pretty village of Ahun, close to all amenities : restaurants, bakeries, grocery stores, butcher ...
Its large green gardens and flowers completely enclosed, you can admire the valley of the Creuse, calm and green. Everything is provided for your comfort: garden furniture, deckchairs, plancha games.
This is ideal for holidays with family or friends and to visit the area rich in natural heritage and activities : villages and sights, hiking trails, swimming and water games, golf, wildlife and adventure parks, markets traditional, let us surprise you!

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Demeure De Louis, gîte d'exception 15.." (sans frais, sans commission)




28 Grande Rue, Ahun, 23150

La vie de château ! C'est ce que vous offre cet élégant manoir pour 15 personnes, idéalement situé à 3h30 de Paris, Bordeaux ou Lyon. Cette somptueuse maison de maître classée 4* vous propose 300 m² de charme et de confort : 6 chambres, 2 salons, une salle de billard, une cuisine toute équipée, 1 salle à manger conviviale, 3 salles de bains, wifi gratuit ...

Descriptif Gite:

La Demeure de Louis est un gîte grande capacité tous conforts pour 15 personnes. 300 m², salle à manger avec cheminée monumentale, cuisine toute équipée (lave-vaisselle, four, plaque de cuisson, four micro-ondes, cafetière, bouilloire, grille-pains, services à raclette, vaisselle en porcelaine, etc.) ; pour votre détente, une salle de jeu avec billard, jeux de cartes, jeux de société, et 2 salons dont 1 avec TV, lecteur DVD et bibliothèque ; pour vous reposer, 6 chambres claires et spacieuses dont les lits sont faits à votre arrivée. Et aussi : linge de maison fourni, 3 salles de bains avec baignoires et douche italienne, documentation touristique.
Au cœur de la Creuse, la Demeure de Louis se trouve dans le village historique d'Ahun, proche de toutes commodités : restaurants, boulangeries, épiceries, boucheries ...
De ses grands jardins arborés et fleuris entièrement clos, vous pourrez admirer la vallée de la Creuse, calme et verdoyante. Tout est prévu pour votre confort : salons de jardin, transats, plancha, jeux.
C'est le lieu idéal pour des séjours en famille ou entre amis et pour visiter la région riche en patrimoine et activités nature : villages et sites remarquables, circuits de randonnées, baignades et jeux nautiques, golf, parcs animalier et d'aventure, marchés traditionnels, laissez-vous surprendre !

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire