Featured Properties



Le Sentex, Cazaubon, 32150

2 Apartments of charm 3 stars to the Gîtes de France, in a field of 1ha in full heart of Gers

Description of Domaine du Megnon Gite :

2 Apartments of charm 3 stars to the Gîtes de France, in a field of 1ha in full heart of Gers, La Pitchounette (2 sea-green) or La Mirabelle(4 pers).Visites of picturesque villages, country houses, courses landaises, gastronomy, Armagnac.Nearby: swimming-pool, lake, golf, tennis, excursions equestrian and pedestrian, Casino. Festivals in summer: Jazz in Marciac, Country Music.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Genial
Review by: Contamin Deschamps, Fev 18 2014 8:25PM
Proprietaires charmants,discrets,accueuillants!gite la pitchounette tout en raffinement :authenticité,chaleur ,des boiseries,des objets semblant venir du passé de nos campagnes.Une propreté irréprochable,il ne manque rien.Nous avons énormément apprécié le charme de ce petit bonbon!Nous reviendrons,car il nous manque déjà......

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Domaine du Megnon

From BORDEAUX: take the motorway of Toulouse (A62) and leave with LANGON TOLL (attention it is the second exit of Langon, that which is after toll) in direction BAZAS (D932. Re-attention!! This secondary road and the following ones changed, now it is the NR 524) until Captieux. In Captieux (in the middle of the village) taking on the left, direction GABARRET (D303 then D 24. ). In Gabarret, in the centre town, with the roundabout, to take direction CAZAUBON. At the exit of Gabarret, not to turn right towards Cazaubon, but to remain on the same road in direction of Eauze. To pass PARLEBOSCQ .After the exit of Parleboscq which is a very wide village, with approximately 3 or 4km, on the line, is the Domaine de Laballe, then with approximately 2km, on the line, in a turn, to take the small road on the right (panels indicate the Firm Inn of Castagnet and a canning facility), it is the road of Sentex. To 2 km an intersection is, and on the left the Domaine du Megnon

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 2 49 60 265 490 non
House. 4 55 68 299 530 non

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Sentex, Cazaubon, 32150

2 Appartements de charme 3 épis aux Gites de France, au Domaine du Megnon pour 2 ou 4 personnes

Descriptif Gite:

2 Appartements de charme 3 épis aux Gites de France,dans un domaine de 1ha en plein coeur du Gers, La Pitchounette (2 pers) ou La Mirabelle(4 pers). Visites de villages pittoresques, bastides, courses landaises, gastronomie, Armagnac. A proximité: piscine, lac, golf, tennis, randonnées, Casino. Festivals d'été: Jazz in Marciac, Country Music

Avis

Appréciations pour Domaine du Megnon , Cazaubon:

Genial
Opinion par: Contamin Deschamps, Fev 18 2014 8:25PM
Proprietaires charmants,discrets,accueuillants!gite la pitchounette tout en raffinement :authenticité,chaleur ,des boiseries,des objets semblant venir du passé de nos campagnes.Une propreté irréprochable,il ne manque rien.Nous avons énormément apprécié le charme de ce petit bonbon!Nous reviendrons,car il nous manque déjà......

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Bordeaux :prendre l'autoroute de Toulouse (A62) et sortir à LANGON PEAGE (attention c'est la deuxième sortie de Langon, celle qui est après le péage) en direction de BAZAS (D932. Re-Attention!! Cette départementale et les suivantes ont changé, à présent c'est la N 524) jusqu'à CAPTIEUX.Dans Captieux (au milieu du village) prendre à gauche ,direction GABARRET ( D303 puis D 24. ).A Gabarret, dans le centre ville, au rond-point, prendre direction CAZAUBON.A la sortie de Gabarret, ne pas tourner à droite vers Cazaubon, mais rester sur la même route en direction d'Eauze , Passer PARLEBOSCQ.Après la sortie de Parleboscq qui est un village très étendu, à environ 3 ou 4km, sur la droite, se trouve le Domaine de Laballe, puis à environ 2km, sur la droite, dans un virage, prendre la petite route à droite (des panneaux indiquent La Ferme Auberge du Castagnet et une conserverie) , c'est la route du Sentex. A 2 km se trouve une intersection, et sur la gauche Le Domaine du Mégnon

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 2 49 60 265 490 non
Gite. 4 55 68 299 530 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire