Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Gîte Cannelle Dans Villa Parfums D'azur .." direct (no commission)




99 Chemin De Provence-villa Parfums D'azur, Mougins, 06250

20m² double-CINNAMON-Studio + 3rd pers.équipée can kitchenette on the floor of a Villa D'AZUR FRAGRANCES with 4 other B & chaùbres COEUR the Year with terrace tables & chairs, relaxing smoking-oven barbecue + garden + swings + slide + common pool + transtat + umbrellas + Parking Central-Bus-15 prowimité mn'plages Cannes.

Description of Gîte Cannelle Dans Villa Parfums D'azur à Mougins Bed & Breakfast:

CINNAMON our house is the floor of our AZUR FRAGRANCES villa in Mougins is a house houses cottages pouvaqnt receive jusqu'12 people.
You will be warmly welcomed throughout the year. You enter it in our beautiful terrace and garden. Trade with travelers: available the ground floor of the villa with terrace for relaxation-smoking-playing-card-discuss enjoy your breakfast summer-and your meals if host tables (custom) or savor your grilled-1 barbecue available fire wood- or pizza (Christian opened his pizzeria every night of summer- Sabrina organizes specialties-you desserts wipers evenings for the happiness of your children and daughters hold evening "karaoke" + cartoon movies on the living room TV + garden + swings + slide + swimming pool with sun umbrellas +Corner .... "bronzing and idleness" for all.
We stay with our children in the house in the year and we welcome you into our large living room "Amber" season with fireplace at breakfast or guest tables and. We can inform you about the region ........ visits, walks and other .....
The neighborhood: Quiet area surrounded by villas, all amenities around shopping stores, Municipal swimming pool in Mougins year (heated), bus, Fitness, bakery, restaurants, and beaches CANNES boutique-Cinema-Bowling 1.5 km + visits ïles Lerins not manquer- Forest "the Valmasque Mougins and the Golf. We adjoining the Municipal pool" Campelières the "Mougins open and heated all year round, also with adjoining Ecole Superieure de Danse de Cannes" Rosella Hightover ".

Description of Gîte Cannelle Dans Villa Parfums D'azur à Mougins Gite :

CINNAMON The house is located on the floor of our villa overlooking the garden and pool, with an area of about 20 m2 for 2 (option 3 with extra bed surcharge of 15 and reads "baby "umbrella child -3 years free on request. The house is equipped with an en suite shower + sink + kittchinette equipped (fridge, microwave ondse, coffee maker, toaster, Sink, dishwasher and electric cooking-2plaques toilet is separate and common it is in the hallway. It is also possible for you to enjoy the ground floor of our villa: d "a common main terrace where tables and chairs are provided for your meals, as well as" a barbeque (for your grills) and a garden with swings and slide + children's games and a communal pool with deckchairs.
The Cottage Studio CINNAMON is composed of a double bed 180 cm * (2 mattresses of 90 cm *) -possibility add 1 extra bed for children 3 years + 20 and a cot for children - Free -3ans on demand - storage cupboards, dresser + dining table + 2 chairs, tV + free wifi throughout the v-illa. free parking in our copropriété- the area is surrounded by shops. Cannes and beaches about 20 minutes' drive

Directions to Gîte Cannelle Dans Villa Parfums D'azur à Mougins

On Highway A8 exit N ° 42 Cannes-Le Cannet-Grasse-turn right direction "La Palestra-Garibondy-Rocheville" always right at the traffic lights ALL right in the path of Campelières-down the road on traffic light, turn right direction "Mougins- Avenue Maréchal-Jun- 150m 1st traffic light turn rIGHT you enter the path of Provence,, 100m away LEFT deadlocked on the right you see our white villa with its blue shutters (on his wall a sign "D'AZUR FRAGRANCES") -on the right you have the establishment Ridcharson, you have arrived.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Gîte Cannelle Dans Villa Parfums D'azur .." (sans frais, sans commission)




99 Chemin De Provence-villa Parfums D'azur, Mougins, 06250

CANNELLE-Studio de 20m²-double+possible 3e pers.équipée kitchinette à l'étage d'une Villa PARFUMS D'AZUR avec 4 autres chaùbres d'hôte&Gîtes ouvert à l'Année avec terrasse-tables&chaises-détente-fumeur-four barbecue+jardin+balançoires+toboggan+piscine commune+transtat+parasols+Parking-Central-Bus prowimité-15 mn'plages de Cannes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre Gîte CANNELLE se trouve à l'étage de notre villa PARFUMS D'AZUR à Mougins qui est une maison de gîtes et chambres d'hôtes pouvaqnt recevoir jusqu'12 personnes.
Vous y serez accueillis chaleureusement toute l'année. Vous y pénétrez dans notre belle terrasse et son jardin. Échanges avec les voyageurs : à disposition le rez-de-chaussée de la villa avec terrasse pour détente-fumer-jouer aux carte-discuter-prendre vos petits déjeuners d'été-ainsi que vos repas si tables d'hôtes(sur commande) ou déguster vos grillade-1 barbecue à disposition au feu de bois- ou une pizza (Christian ouvre sa pizzeria tous les soirs d'été- Sabrina vous organise des soirées spécialités-desserts-glaces pour le bonheur de vos enfants et leurs filles organisent des soirée "karaoké"+films de dessins animés sur la télé du salon+ jardin+balançoires+toboggan+piscine commune avec transats+parasols....coin "bronzing et farniente" pour tous.
Nous logeons avec nos enfants dans la maison à l'année et nous vous recevons dans notre grand salon "Ambre" hors saison avec cheminée au moment des petits déjeuners ou tables d'hôtes ainsi que. Nous pouvons vous renseigner sur la région........visites, balades et autres.....
Le quartier : Quartier calme entouré de villas, toutes commodités autour commerces grandes surfaces, piscine municipale de Mougins à l'année (chauffée), bus, Fitness, boulangerie, restaurants, et Plages de CANNES-boutiques-Cinéma-Bowling à 1,5 km+visites des ïles de Lerins à ne pas manquer- La forêt de "La Valmasque de Mougins ainsi que son Golf. Nous sommes mitoyens de la Piscine Municipale "les Campelières" de Mougins ouverte et chauffée à l'année, mitoyens aussi avec l'Ecole Supérieure de Danse de Cannes "Rosella Hightover".

Descriptif Gite:

Le Gîte CANNELLE se situe à l’étage de notre villa avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine, d'une surface d'environ 20 m2 pour 2 personnes (possibilité 3 avec lit d'appoint en supplément de 15€ et lit "bébé" parapluie enfant -3 ans gratuit sur demande. Le Gîte est équipé d'une salle de Douche+lavabo privative +une kittchinette équipée (frigo, micro ondse, cafetière électrique, grille pain,évier-vaisselle+2plaques de cuisson électrique-le w.c. est séparé et commun il se trouve dans le couloir. Il vous est également possible de profiter du rez-de-chaussée de notre villa : d"une terrasse principale commune où tables avec chaises sont mises à disposition pour vos repas, ainsi qu"un barbecue (pour faire vos grillades) ainsi qu'un jardin avec balançoires et toboggan+jeux d'enfants et une piscine commune avec ses transats.
Le Gîte Studio CANNELLE est composé d'un grand lit de 180*cm (avec 2 matelas de 90*cm) -possibilité rajouter 1 lit d’appoint pour enfant + de 3 ans à 20€ et un lit parapluie pour enfant de - de -3ans gratuit sur demand - rangements placards, commode+table repas+2 chaises-t.v.+ wifi gratuit dans toute la v illa.-parking gratuit dans notre copropriété- le quartier est entouré de commerces. Cannes et ses plages à environ 20 mn' en voiture

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur Autoroute A8 sortie N° 42 Cannes-Le Cannet-Grasse-puis tournez à droite direction "La Palestre-Garibondy-Rocheville" toujours à droite au feu tricolore TOUT droit dans le chemin des Campelières-au bout du chemin sur feu tricolore, tourner à droite direction "Mougins- Avenue Maréchal Juin- à 150 m-au 1er feu tricolore tourner à DROITE vous entrez dans le chemin de Provence, à,100m de suite à GAUCHE dans l'impasse vous voyez sur la droite notre villa blanche avec ses volets bleus (sur son mur un panneau "PARFUMS D'AZUR") -sur la droite vous avez les établissement Ridcharson, vous êtes arrivés.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire