Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Aux Marronniers" direct (no commission)




9 Avenue Du Cabaret, Peynier, 13790

This small independent house located in an old building from the 19th century has both ancient and modern features, and offers a magnificent view on the famous Sainte-Victoire. Housing, fully restored, is functional, comfortable and very quiet. The lounge with kitchenette is equipped with a sofa bed, a convenient storage, a dining table that can bring 4 people, and has unlimited wi - fi access. This living space is conducive to the friendliness and relaxation, its windows make it light and open on a typical Provençal environment. The necessary kitchenware is made available: fridge, microwave,

Description of Aux Marronniers Bed & Breakfast:

The location of this property is ideal to visit the region and discover the most famous sites and exhibition venues: the Sainte-Victoire mountain, the Sainte Baume, Aix-en-Provence, Marseille, the Calanques, Arles, the Beaux de Provence, the Verdon Gorges, the Luberon mountains .... In fact, this property is located 20 minutes from Aix-en-Provence, 10 minutes from the motorway Fréjus-Nice, 35 minutes from Marignane airport, 45 minutes from Marseilles, 20 minutes from Aubagne and finally 30 minutes from the creeks of Cassis.
Near the house of chestnut, many activities are offered: the Sainte-Victoire Golf Club located 3 km
(URL HIDDEN)
pool Fuveau 10 km and the swimming pool in Trets open in summer to 3 Km . Moreover, with multiple opportunities for hiking and sightseeing tours (Sainte-VictoireSainte-Baume, chain Regagnas ...) are added opportunities to enjoy wine tourism thanks to the many vineyards of Provence! Your host, Anne-Yvonne, amateur wines of the Cotes du Rhone and Coteaux d'Aix will be happy to give you the best advice!

Directions to Aux Marronniers

The accommodation is fully independent. It has a unique and confidential entrance, located avenue Jean Jaurès. Parking facilities are nearby. It is also possible on request to park in the yard of the property, or to keep safe bikes, scooters, etc ... The keys will be issued on arrival.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Aux Marronniers" (sans frais, sans commission)




9 Avenue Du Cabaret, Peynier, 13790

 
 
Cette petite maison indépendante située dans une vieille bâtisse du 19ème siècle a des caractéristiques à la fois anciennes et modernes, et offre une vue magnifique sur la célèbre Sainte-Victoire. Le logement, entièrement restauré, est fonctionnel, confortable et très calme. Le salon, avec kitchenette, est équipé d'un canapé-lit, d'une commode de rangement, d'une table à manger pouvant réunir 4 personnes, et dispose d'une tv et d'un accès wi-fi illimité. Cet espace salon est propice à la convivialité et à la détente, ses fenêtres le rendent lumineux et ouvert sur un environnement typiquement p

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La situation géographique de ce logement est idéale pour visiter la région et découvrir les sites et lieux d'exposition les plus renommés: La montagne Sainte-Victoire, la montagne Sainte-Baume, Aix-en-Provence, Marseille, les Calanques, Arles, les Beaux-de-Provence, les Gorges du Verdon, le massif du Lubéron... . En effet, ce logement est situé à 20mn d'Aix-en-Provence, à 10mn de l'autoroute Fréjus-Nice, à 35mn de l'aéroport de Marignane, à 45mn de Marseille, à 20mn d'Aubagne et enfin à 30mn des calanques de Cassis.
A proximité de la maison des Marronniers, de nombreuses activités sont offertes : le Sainte-Victoire Golf Club situé à 3 km
(URL HIDDEN)
la piscine à Fuveau à 10 Km et la piscine découverte à Trets ouverte en été à 3 Km. Par ailleurs, aux multiples possibilités de randonnées et d'excursions touristiques ( Sainte-Victoire, Sainte-Baume, chaîne du Regagnas ...) s'ajoutent les opportunités de pratiquer l'oenotourisme grâce aux nombreux vignobles de la Provence ! Votre hôte, Anne-Yvonne, amatrice des vins des Côtes-du-Rhône et des Côteaux d'Aix se fera un plaisir de vous donner les meilleurs conseils !

Itinéraire d'accès

Le logement est entièrement indépendant. Il dispose d'une entrée unique et confidentielle, située avenue Jean Jaurès. Des places de parking sont accessibles à proximité. Il est également possible sur demande de se garer dans la cour de la propriété, ou d'y garder en toute sécurité vélos, scooters, etc... Les clés seront délivrées à l'arrivée.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire