List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Babette Bernier
La Grâce Vachère
Pompaire
79200

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €550

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for Gite

Our cottage "the Gâtinelle" blends the charm of old stones, green building and the 3-star comfort. We have recently renovated with heart and carefully so that your holidays are synonymous with comfort and calm in a protected environment. Our farm is organic for over 30 years.
You will be close to prestigious destinations; Parthenay 5 km (medieval city), Puy du Fou, La Rochelle, Marais Poitevin, Vendée beaches, Futuroscope. There is no shortage of festivals, walking circuits, swimming areas and visits to and live in our beautiful region of Gâtine!
In this house, you will appreciate its large bright living room opening onto the terrace overlooking a beautiful wooded valley;
This cottage has 2 cozy bedrooms (1 with 1 bed 2 people1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds and 1 single), 1 mezzanine with 1 convertible sofa (2 people) 1 bathroom (shower Italian), a well equipped kitchen (dishwasher, washing machine), 1 garden.
A playground is available for your children (small above ground pool, trampoline, swing, table tennis ...). I also take you, gladly visit the farmFor you and your children can participate in milking goats, know little of our cheese manufacturing secrets; a good time to share with family.

D'very comfortable for the whole family, this house can accommodate 5 to 7 people.
Do not hesitate to consult our website ungiteaupre.com or call me at 06-81-17-13-69 to know the details and availability.
forward to welcoming you soon!

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

We are located 5 km from Parthenay 45 km from Poitiers and Niort, in Deux-Sèvres

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 1 550 650

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Gâtinelle" (sans frais, sans commission)




La Grâce Vachère, Pompaire, 79200

Un grand Eco-gîte à la campagne, idéalement situé entre Puy du Fou, Futuroscope, Marais Poitevin, plages de Vendée, la Rochelle.

Descriptif Gite:

Notre gîte "la Gâtinelle" marie le charme des vieilles pierres, l'éco-construction et le confort 3 étoiles. Nous l'avons rénové récemment avec coeur et avec soin pour que vos vacances riment avec confort et calme, dans un environnement préservé. Notre ferme est en bio depuis plus de 30 ans.
Vous serez proches de destinations prestigieuses; Parthenay à 5 km (citée médiévale), Puy du fou, la Rochelle, Marais poitevin, plages de Vendée, Futuroscope. Il ne manque pas de festivals, de circuits de balades, de lieux de baignade et de visites à faire et à vivre dans notre belle région de Gâtine !
Dans ce gîte, vous apprécierez sa grande pièce de vie lumineuse ouverte sur la grande terrasse qui surplombe un joli vallon bocager;
Ce gîte comporte 2 chambres chaleureuses (1 chambre avec 1 lit 2 pers, 1 chambre avec 2 lits superposés et 1 lit simple),1 mezzanine avec 1 canapé convertible (2 pers) 1 salle de bain (douche italienne), une cuisine bien équipée (lave vaisselle, lave linge), 1 jardin clos.
Une aire de jeux est à la disposition de vos enfants (petite piscine hors-sol, trampoline, balançoire, table de ping-pong...). Je vous emmènerais aussi avec plaisir visiter la ferme, pour que vous et vos enfants puissent participent à la traite des chèvres, connaitre les petits secrets de fabrication de nos fromages; un bon moment à partager en famille.

D'un très grand confort pour toute la famille, cette maison peut accueillir de 5 à 7 personnes. 
N'hésitez pas consulter notre site ungiteaupre.com ou à m'appeler au 06-81-17-13-69 pour connaitre les détails et les disponibilités.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir bientôt !

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situés à 5 km de Parthenay, à 45 km de Poitiers et de Niort, en Deux-Sèvres

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire