Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "La Petite Grange" direct (no commission)




La Grande Epelengere, La Chapelle-uree, 50370

Situated between the triangle of Brecey, Avranches and St Hilaire du Harcouet, the property has all the rural qualities you could hope for whilst still only being 30 minutes from the coast. La Petite Grange offers excellent links to local amenities, small towns and great places of interest. Le Mont St Michel and the beautiful sandy beaches of Normandy to the West and the D-Day landing beaches to the north. This central location in the heart of Normandy means you can enjoy it all from a very comfortable base.

Description of La Petite Grange Gite :

Set in 3 acres of gardens this one bedroom gite is ideal for a couple but does have the facility to sleep 4 with the use of the sofa bed in the lounge . We also have La Petite Maison May in the same grounds so perfect for grandparents or friends to rent out both gites.
On the ground floor there is a kitchenette complete with pots, pans, cooker and microwave. In the lounge area there is a sofa bed and a DVD player. Upstairs is a spacious bedroom complete with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and vanity area. There is also a shower room just off the bedroom. Outside there is a private patio area, garden furniture and a small BBQ. There is a parking area at the side of the barn. A gravel path leads the way up to 'La Petite Grange' through the gardens where you're welcome to take a stroll and take in nature at it's best. This gite has everything you need for a relaxing holiday away from the hustle and bustle of every day life. The Normandy countryside has so much to offer that you can fill your days with activities and come back to base for a relaxing evening.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 60 85 350 420

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Petite Grange" (sans frais, sans commission)




La Grande Epelengere, La Chapelle-uree, 50370

Situé entre le triangle de Brecey, Avranches et St Hilaire du Harcouet, la propriété a toutes les qualités rurales vous pourriez espérer tout en étant seulement à 30 minutes de la côte. La Petite Grange offre d'excellents liens vers des services locaux, les petites villes et les grands lieux d'intérêt. Le Mont St Michel et les belles plages de sable de Normandie à l'Ouest et le débarquement des plages au nord. Cet emplacement central au coeur de la Normandie signifie que vous pouvez profiter de tout cela à partir d'une base très confortable.

Descriptif Gite:

Situé dans 3 acres de jardins celui-ci gîte chambre est idéale pour un couple mais il a la possibilité de dormir 4 avec l'utilisation du canapé-lit dans le salon. Nous avons aussi La Petite Maison mai dans les mêmes motifs si parfaits pour les grands-parents ou des amis à louer sur les deux gîtes.
Au rez-de-chaussée il y a une cuisine complète avec des pots, casseroles, cuisinière et micro-ondes. Dans le salon il y a un canapé-lit et d'un lecteur DVD. A l'étage, une chambre spacieuse avec un lit double, armoire, commode et zone de vanité. Il y a aussi une salle de douche juste à côté de la chambre à coucher. Dehors, il y a une terrasse privée, meubles de jardin et un petit barbecue. Il y a une aire de stationnement à côté de la grange. Un chemin de gravier mène le chemin jusqu'à 'La Petite Grange' dans les jardins où vous êtes invités à se promener et profiter de la nature à son meilleur. Ce gîte a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour de détente loin de l'agitation de la vie quotidienne. La campagne normande a tellement à offrir que vous pouvez remplir vos journées avec des activités et de revenir à la base pour une soirée de détente.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 60 85 350 420

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire