List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Francine Et Thierry Fernier
Place De La Mairie
Saint Etienne du Valdonnez
48000

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €79

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Francine and Thierry welcome you to L'Auberge du Bramont the heart of the small village of Saint-Etienne du Valdonnez. You will discover a family and local cuisine as well as guest rooms recently renovated.

The Inn is open all year and offers many services for your comfort. You can enjoy 4 guest rooms all equipped with shower and sink (toilet on the landing) for a total of 12 beds. 2 rooms have a small balcony. You will find in each room a kettle and a water bottle. Pets are allowed.

Auberge du Bramont is on the route of the road Urban V - GR 670 Path Urban V - GR 67 ...

For fishing enthusiasts. L'Etang de Barrandon located in the heart area Cévennes National Park, in the municipality of Saint Etienne du Valdonnez. Lake Barrandon is a historic site. The landscape is both severe and grand. The cool waters of the Mont Lozère which occupies a depression give the trout remarkable hardiness qualities.

For lovers of menhirs and dolmens. A few kilometers from the village towards Mont Lozère site of the "Cham des Bondons" (150 menhirs, dolmens 330 burial mounds and habitat remains) is the second largest concentration of prehistoric monuments in Europe after that of Carnac.

Dinner, breakfast and picnic the next day (on reservation).
Access to people with reduced mobility only in the restaurant.
WiFi.

Grocery, pharmacy, bakery, Post office, physiotherapist, doctor in the village.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
3 79 79 10 12
B&B
(3 pers.)
2 106 106 10 18

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Dinner
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



Place De La Mairie, Saint Etienne du Valdonnez, 48000

Auberge Familiale et conviviale

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Francine et Thierry vous accueillent à L'Auberge du Bramont au cœur du petit village de Saint-Étienne du Valdonnez. Ils vous feront découvrir une cuisine familiale et de terroir ainsi que des chambres d'hôtes tout récemment rénovées.

L'Auberge est ouverte toute l'année et propose de nombreuses prestations pour votre confort. Vous pourrez profitez de 4 chambres d'hôtes toutes équipées d'une cabine de douche et lavabo (toilettes sur le palier) pour un total de 12 couchages. 2 chambres ont un petit balcon. Vous pourrez trouver dans chaque chambre une bouilloire et une bouillote. Les animaux sont acceptés.

L'Auberge du Bramont se trouve sur le tracé du chemin Urbain V - GR 670 Le chemin Urbain V – GR 67 …

Pour les amateurs de pêche. L'Etang de Barrandon situé en zone cœur du Parc National des Cévennes, sur la commune de Saint Etienne du Valdonnez. Le Lac de Barrandon est un site historique. Le paysage est à la fois sévère et grandiose. Les eaux fraîches du Mont Lozère dont il occupe une dépression confèrent aux truites des qualités de rusticité remarquable.

Pour les amoureux des Menhirs et dolmens. A quelques kilomètres du village en direction du Mont Lozère le site de la "la Cham des Bondons "(150 menhirs, 3 dolmens, 30 tertres funéraires et des vestiges d'habitat) constitue la deuxième concentration de monuments préhistoriques en Europe après celle de Carnac.

Repas du soir, petit déjeuner et pique-nique du lendemain (sur réservation).
Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite uniquement au restaurant.
WiFi gratuit.

Epicerie, pharmacie, boulangerie, la poste, kiné, médecin dans le village.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 52 64 10 12
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 62 80 10 18

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire