Featured Properties

Contact "Goh Lenn D'er Ria" direct (no commission)




29, Rue Du Coédo, Locoal-mendon, 56550

Near the Gulf of Morbihan, Christian and Marie-Christine welcome you in their guest house in Etel, near Carnac Erdeven Auray Trinité sur Mer Quiberon Vannes Lorient and Groix Houat Hoëdic islands Ile aux Moines Beautiful island. At your disposal, facing the old pond, a cottage with kitchen, dining area. Time for a weekend or a few daysWe offer you an attentive ear for your stay in a haven of peace and relaxation in the heart of the warm and friendly nature to relax and refuel energy. Forget everything ...

Description of Goh Lenn D'er Ria Bed & Breakfast:

Between the Etel and Goh Lenn, old pond in Breton, our guest house bathed in light contemporary charm, is located in the heart of a protected environment, natural landscape near the coastal paths. Back from trip, you will find independently refined and harmonious rooms, combined with attentive service. In the lush garden full color with the seasons, Overlooking the water of the old pool, enjoy the peace and quiet for a relaxing stay. At your disposal a cottage kitchen dining area where you can cook your meals. On the terrace or pergola, enjoy the garden furniture, tasting a drink, tea or why not our incomparable oysters Etel?

Gourmet breakfasts.

Each bright, functional room
has all the comforts of:
Separate entrance
Modern bathroom
shower and toilet
Hairdryer
Towels
High quality bedding
Necessary infusions, tea,
Wifi cafe access free

flat screen TV courtesy tray
private parking and garage for motorcycles

space Chalet meal equipped kitchen

Directions to Goh Lenn D'er Ria

Vannes - Auray - Lorient - E60 N165, take exit 36 LOCOAL MENDON-D16. At the roundabout LOCOAL-MENDON, direction Belz D16, past City Hall, shops, then turn right after the supermarket 8 à Huit management Presqu'ile LOCOAL. After 3 kms, reached LOCOAL, turn left towards the Coedo, pass the church, even to 300 m in line. The entrance to the property is the GPS coordinates: N 47W 3.14768 .70209.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 69 69 400 400 19
Room
(3 pers.)
1 88 88 510 510

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Goh Lenn D'er Ria" (sans frais, sans commission)




29, Rue Du Coédo, Locoal-mendon, 56550

Proche du Golfe du Morbihan, Christian et Marie-Christine vous accueillent dans leur maison d’hôtes sur la Ria d’Etel, proche de Auray Carnac Erdeven la Trinité sur Mer Quiberon Vannes Lorient et des Iles de Groix Houat Hoëdic L’Ile aux Moines Belle-Ile. A votre disposition, face au vieil étang, un chalet comprenant cuisine équipée, espace repas. Le temps d’un week-end ou de quelques jours, nous vous offrons une écoute attentive pour votre séjour dans un havre de paix et de détente au cœur de la nature simple et chaleureux pour se ressourcer et faire le plein d'énergie. Oubliez tout ...

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Entre la Ria d’Etel et le Goh Lenn, vieil étang en breton, notre maison d’hôtes au charme contemporain baignée de lumière, se situe au cœur d’un environnement protégé, paysage naturel à proximité des sentiers côtiers. De retour d’excursion, vous retrouverez en toute indépendance des chambres raffinées et harmonieuses, associées à un service attentionné. Dans le jardin verdoyant tout en couleur selon les saisons, avec vue sur le plan d’eau du vieil étang, vous profiterez de la quiétude des lieux pour un séjour reposant. A votre disposition un chalet espace repas cuisine équipée où vous pourrez confectionner vos repas. Sur la terrasse ou la pergola, vous apprécierez dans le mobilier de jardin, une dégustation un rafraîchissement, un thé ou pourquoi pas nos incomparables huîtres de la Ria d’Etel ?

Petits déjeuners gourmands.

Chaque chambre lumineuse et fonctionnelle
possède tout le confort avec :
Entrée indépendante
Salle de bain moderne
Douche et WC
Sèche-cheveux
Linge de toilette
Literie haut de gamme
Nécessaire infusions, thé, café
Wifi en accès libre
Télévision écran plat
Plateau de courtoisie
Parking privé et garage pour les deux roues
Chalet espace repas
Cuisine équipée

Itinéraire d'accès

Axe Vannes – Auray – Lorient – E60 N165, prendre sortie n°36 LOCOAL-MENDON D16. Au giratoire de LOCOAL-MENDON, prendre direction BELZ D16, passer devant Mairie, commerces, puis tourner à droite après la superette 8 à Huit direction Presqu’ile de LOCOAL. Après 3 kms, arrivée à LOCOAL, tourner à gauche, direction le Coédo, passer l’église, faire encore 300 m dans la ligne droite. L’entrée de la propriété se trouve aux coordonnées GPS : N 47.70209 W 3.14768.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 69 69 400 400 19
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 88 88 510 510

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire