Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



23 A, Rue Saint Brice, Illfurth, 68720

View trace 100 Sq meter - Up to 6 people House spacious architect full and comfortable with views overlooking the forest, south, peaceful, in a green setting, close to the village center. Children have a playground. The departures of the first hiking trails are 100 m. You will have two parking spaces, the flowers and trees and outdoor games, a large terrace with a garden table, Chairs and a gas barbecue.

Description of Gite De La Foret, Maison Bonheur Et Lumineuse - 6 Personnes Bed & Breakfast:

House full of spacious and comfortable architect with views overlooking the forest, south, peaceful, in a green setting, close to the village center. Children have a playground. The departures of the first hiking trails are 100 m. You will have two parking spaces, the flowers and trees and outdoor games, a large terrace with a garden table, Chairs and a gas barbecue.

In the village of Illfurth, 300 m from the cottage you will find a lovely baker, butcher nice, a press-tobacco shop and small grocery store, a traditional restaurant "Le Coq", an Irish pub, supermarket 1 CARREFOUR, 2 restaurants (Kebab and Pizzeria), a FROMAGER, pharmacy, 4 hairdressers, a library, 3 doctors,3 dentists, 2 physiotherapist and chiropodist and a great little market on Thursday morning, a bicycle repairman.

It is spacious, light and the area is ideal for addressing the Alsace, Switzerland and Germany.
Rental up to 6 people + with large south facing balcony, patio and garden 500 m2 CLOSED
Nearby, back in time to the Ecomuseum (in Ungersheim) and grow in to the Bioscope, Explore the many hiking trails that go towards the Vosges (Grand Ballon or Markstein), to taste the great wines of Alsace and Sundgau gastronomy on the road to carp fries, visit Strasbourg and our typical villages: Colmar, Riquewihr, Ribeauvillé,
Eguisheim ... Nearly Altkirch, 15 minutes from the train station the center of Mulhouse (expo park and car museum), 35 minutes from the Euro-airport Basel (Switzerland) - Freiburg - Mulhouse, Strasbourg 1 hour 15 of the A35, 35 minutes from Colmar (Wine Route, Castle High Koenigsbourg) to 30 minutes from a ski resort, ¾ hour of Freiburg (Germany), ¾ of an hour of Laguna Water park (Germany)

Description of Gite De La Foret, Maison Bonheur Et Lumineuse - 6 Personnes Gite :

TV, DVD player, wireless Internet access,
Sheets and towels by us. Pets allowed on request
Trace 100 square meters
rdjardin 2 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms WC
living room with kitchen with table 6 people, 1 bath room toilet

Directions to Gite De La Foret, Maison Bonheur Et Lumineuse - 6 Personnes

Nearly Altkirch, 15 minutes from the center of Mulhouse TGV station (expo park and car museum), 35 minutes from the Euro-airport Basel (Switzerland) - Freiburg - Mulhouse, at 1 pm 15 Strasbourg by the A35, 35 minutes from Colmar (wine route, Castle High Koenigsbourg), 30 minutes from a ski resort, ¾ hour of Freiburg (Germany), ¾ of hour of Laguna Water park (Germany)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 55 75 10
Room
(3 pers.)
1 90 90 10
House. 1 550 750

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Gite De La Foret, Maison Bonheur Et Lumi.." (sans frais, sans commission)




23 A, Rue Saint Brice, Illfurth, 68720

Belle vue terrasse 100 M2 - Jusqu'à 6 pers Maison d'architecte spacieuse plein et confortable avec vue dominante sur la forêt, plein sud, paisible, dans un écrin de verdure, à proximité du centre du village. Les enfants disposent d'une aire de jeux. Les départs des premiers circuits de randonnées pédestres sont à 100 m. Vous disposerez de deux places de parking, du jardin fleuri et arboré et des jeux extérieurs, d'une large terrasse disposant d'une table de jardin, chaises et d'un barbecue gaz.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Terrasse bois de 100 M2 - Maison d'architecte spacieuse plein et confortable avec vue dominante sur la forêt, plein sud, paisible, dans un écrin de verdure, à proximité du centre du village. Les enfants disposent d'une aire de jeux. Les départs des premiers circuits de randonnées pédestres sont à 100 m. Vous disposerez de deux places de parking, du jardin fleuri et arboré et des jeux extérieurs, d'une large terrasse disposant d'une table de jardin, chaises et d'un barbecue gaz.

Dans le village d’Illfurth, à 300 m de votre gîte, vous trouverez un boulanger adorables, un boucher sympa, un bureau de tabac-presse et petite épicerie, un restaurant traditionnel « Le Coq », un pub irlandais, 1 superette CARREFOUR, 2 restaurants (Kebab et Pizzeria), un FROMAGER, une pharmacie, 4 coiffeurs, une bibliothèque, 3 médecins, 3 dentistes, 2 kiné et une podologue géniale et le petit marché du jeudi matin, un réparateur de vélo.

C'est spacieux, lumineux et la région est idéale pour aborder l'Alsace, la Suisse et l’Allemagne.
Location jusqu'à 6 personnes + avec grand balcon Sud, jardin 500 m2 et patio FERMÉ
Tout près, remontez le temps à l'Ecomusée (à Ungersheim) et cultivez-vous au Bioscope, Explorer les nombreux sentiers pédestres qui partent vers les Vosges (Grand Ballon ou le Markstein), déguster les Grands crus alsaciens et la gastronomie du Sundgau sur la route de la carpe frites, visitez Strasbourg et nos villages typiques : Colmar, Riquewihr, Ribeauvillé, Eguisheim...
Près d'Altkirch, à 15 mn du centre de la gare TGV de Mulhouse (parc expo et musée de l'automobile), à 35 mn de l'Euro-airport de Bâle (Suisse) -- Freiburg - Mulhouse, à 1 h 15 de Strasbourg par l'A35, à 35 mn de Colmar (route des vins, château de Haut-Koenigsbourg), à 30 mn d'une station de ski, à ¾ d'heure de Fribourg (Allemagne), à ¾ d'heure du parc aquatique Laguna (Allemagne)

Descriptif Gite:

TV, lecteur DVD, accès Internet WIFI,
Draps et serviettes de toilettes par nos soins. Animaux admis sur demande
RdJardin
2 chambres + 2 salles de douche WC
salon avec cuisine US avec table 6 pers, 1 salle bain WC

Itinéraire d'accès

Près d'Altkirch, à 15 mn du centre de la gare TGV de Mulhouse (parc expo et musée de l'automobile), à 35 mn de l'Euro-airport de Bâle (Suisse) -- Freiburg - Mulhouse, à 1 h 15 de Strasbourg par l'A35, à 35 mn de Colmar (route des vins, château de Haut-Koenigsbourg), à 30 mn d'une station de ski, à ¾ d'heure de Fribourg (Allemagne), à ¾ d'heure du parc aquatique Laguna (Allemagne)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 55 75 10 6
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 90 90 10 6
Gite. 1 550 750

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire