Contact "The Barn At Vijon (Chambres d'hotes)" direct (no commission)




4 Rue Des Echoppes, Vijon, 36160

The Barn at Vijon has recently been fully renovated to provide comfortable and spacious accommodation in secluded, peaceful surroundings. With our choice of Single occupancy, Double, Twin or for 5 people we can accommodate most people's requirements. Prices are determined by the number of guests and begin at 80 Euros per night for one bedroom.

Description of The Barn At Vijon (Chambres d'hotes) Bed & Breakfast:

The Barn at Vijon has been fully renovated to provide comfortable accommodation for up to 5 people. The accommodation comprises one double and one twin bedroom with a full size extra bed available. Reservations can be made for an individual or for a party of up to 5 and will be priced according to the number of rooms required. The accommodation is offered on a self-catering basis with a fully equipped kitchen included. We provide coffee, tea, milk, bread, croissants and preserves for a self-service continental breakfast. The Barn at Vijon is a real "home from home" as it has been designed for use as a self-catering holiday rental during the high season (7 nights minimum stay 01Jul/31Aug). Therefore, unlike many other properties (such as Chambres d'hotes and hotels) that offer you just a bedroom, we are able to offer you a lounge, dining area, fully equipped kitchen and added facilities that you would not expect to find elsewhere.

Directions to The Barn At Vijon (Chambres d'hotes)

GPS co-ordinates;
Long 46.42963/Lat 2.119330
Located in Vijon which is signposted off the D917 between Boussac (Creuse) and Sainte Severe (Indre). Follow signs to Vijon and when you arrive at the Church take the small lane to the right of the Church named Rue des Echoppes. The Barn is located 100 yards along the lane on the right (number 4) You will see the sign "The Barn at Vijon" on the wall.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "The Barn At Vijon (Chambres d'hotes)" (sans frais, sans commission)




4 Rue Des Echoppes, Vijon, 36160

La Grange à Vijon a récemment été entièrement rénové pour offrir un hébergement confortable et spacieux dans un cadre paisible, isolé. Avec notre choix d'occupation simple, double, lits jumeaux ou pour 5 personnes, nous pouvons accueillir les besoins de la plupart des gens. Les prix sont déterminés par le nombre d'invités et commencent à 80 euros par nuit pour une chambre.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Grange à Vijon a été entièrement rénové pour offrir un hébergement confortable pour un maximum de 5 personnes. L'hébergement comprend un lit double et une chambre double avec un grand lit d'appoint. Les réservations peuvent être faites pour un individu ou pour un groupe de jusqu'à 5 et seront évalués en fonction du nombre de pièces nécessaires. Le logement est offert sur une base auto-restauration avec une cuisine entièrement équipée inclus. Nous fournissons le café, le thé, le lait, le pain, des croissants et des confitures pour un petit déjeuner continental en libre-service. La Grange à Vijon est un véritable «chez soi», comme il a été conçu pour être utilisé comme une location de vacances gîte pendant la haute saison (7 nuits minimum séjour 01jul / 31 août). Par conséquent, contrairement à beaucoup d'autres propriétés (telles que Chambres d'hôtes et hôtels) qui vous offrent tout simplement une chambre à coucher, nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir un salon, salle à manger, cuisine entièrement équipée et équipements supplémentaires que vous attendez pas à trouver ailleurs.

Itinéraire d'accès

Les coordonnées GPS;
Lon 46,42963 / Lat 2,119330
Situé à Vijon qui est signalé sur la D917 entre Boussac (Creuse) et Sainte Sévère (Indre). Suivre les panneaux routiers pour Vijon et quand vous arrivez à l'église prendre la petite ruelle à droite de l'église nommée Rue des Echoppes. La Grange est situé à 100m le long de la voie sur la droite (numéro 4) Vous verrez le signe "La Grange/The Barn" sur le mur.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire