Featured Properties

Contact "Le Clos De La Saugeure" direct (no commission)




1068 Hameau De Villardy, Contres, 41700

Old, large country house can accommodate 11 people and two babies. Located on the road of the Loire castles.
Calm and rest guaranteed

Description of Le Clos De La Saugeure Gite :

Peace and quiet are guaranteed in this large farmhouse late 18th century restored and decorated with care and sobriety. Located in the countryside, in Sologne, naturally forested region and wine, on the road of the royal castles, between Cheverny, Chambord, Blois, Chenonceau and many others, and must Beauval Zoo, etc ... Large house 360m² property on 8000m² fully enclosed fence and trees, Unobstructed views of the countryside.
Entering through the double glass door leads directly to the large living room furnished with chairs, bench and comfortable sofas, a large flat screen TV with DVD player (some DVDs available), a rectangular coffee table in weathered wood, fireplaces and direct access to the large terrace, or tables, chairs, umbrellas, sunbathing and sunbeds await holidaymakers. Nearby, in the room of the old brick oven is the PLANCHA professional and charcoal BBQ for large to share ...

The spacious kitchen is equipped with a wood stove (wood available), a large craft table, a pair of solid oak benches and chairs for up to 12/14 people seated. Numerous cupboards and drawers contain dishes, glasses, cutlery and everything you need to cook with family or friends. Equipped with a fan oven, a large 4 ring hob, fridge / freezer, a microwave, a washing machine and dishwasher available to tenants. Dryer can be graciously providedSimply on request.

An oak staircase leads to the two larger rooms upstairs.

Behind the fireplace wall a room with office area and fitness equipment gives access to a second staircase to the room DUO. An exterior door opens again, directly on the terrace.

House with 5 rooms for 11 beds and two baby beds (120 x 60 cm) are available free of charge.

° Two rooms on the ground floor,

° Three bedrooms upstairs,

° Four shower room and three WC,

° Sauna for 2/3 people.

° Grand SPA outside on the terrace for 6 people. Information spainformations-on-spa.pdf (287.16 Kb)

The owners welcome tenants and are at their disposal throughout their stay.

THE ANIMALS:
We accept cats and small dogs knowing that the property, live in total freedom our two cats, hens and roosters, and a pair of ducks and their friends moorhens . Pets of our tenants will have to be educated, quiet and clean.

Directions to Le Clos De La Saugeure

ROUTE SUGGESTIONS BY HIGHWAYS

Output HIGHWAY A10, exit N ° 17 BLOIS: Take
south direction Vierzon / Bourges, to the roundabout of crow's feet, 3rd exit, D765 (direction Cheverny / Vierzon ), fast track (rADAR expressway end attention Clénord LD) after radar 2nd exit right Cour Cheverny D102 through village towards Cheverny. Straight (pass the castle) still D102 towards Contres, roundabout, 3rd exit, bd de l'Industrie, and, third asphalt road to the left (Avenue de la Paix - Dekra-Citroen Boucherie), straight about 3 km, pass panel locality "THE CHARBONNERIES" then a second locality sign "LA MENERIE" and from there the first road on the right VILLARDY (Le Clos La Saugeure), First house on right.

Output HIGHWAY A85, Exit No. 13 SADDLES S / CHER:
Roundabout (1st right), through the village of Chemery, Contres straight on, first roundabout (first exit Cheverny), 2nd roundabout (2nd exit), puis1ère road right (Avenue de la Paix), Dekra-Citroën-Butcher, straight for about 3 km, pass the first sign place called "tHE CHARBONNERIES"And 2nd panel locality "LA MENERIE" and from there the first road on the right VILLARDY (Le Clos La Saugeure), first house on right.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 11 995 1295

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Le Clos De La Saugeure" (sans frais, sans commission)




1068 Hameau De Villardy, Contres, 41700

Grande maison de campagne ancienne pouvant accueillir 11 personnes et deux bébés. Située sur la route des châteaux de la Loire. Calme et repos garantis

Descriptif Gite:

Calme et repos sont garantis dans cette grande longère de fin 18ème siècle restaurée et décorée avec soin et sobriété. Située en pleine campagne, en Sologne, région naturellement forestière et viticole, sur la route des châteaux royaux, entre Cheverny, Chambord, Blois, Chenonceau et bien d'autres encore, et de l'incontournable Zoo de Beauval, etc…Grande maison de 360m² sur propriété de 8000m² entièrement clos de grillage et d'arbres, vues dégagées sur la campagne.
En entrant par la double porte vitrée on accède directement au grand salon garni de fauteuils, banc et canapés confortables, une grande TV écran plat avec lecteur DVD (quelques DVD à disposition), une table basse rectangulaire en bois patiné, une cheminée et un accès direct sur la grande terrasse, ou tables, chaises, parasols, bains de soleil et transats attendent les vacanciers. Tout à côté, dans la pièce de l'ancien four en brique se trouve la PLANCHA professionelle et le BARBECUE à charbon de bois pour de grands à partager...

La spacieuse cuisine américaine est aménagée d'un poêle à bois (bois à disposition), d'une grande table artisanale, d'une paire de bancs en chêne massif et de fauteuils pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 12/14 personnes assises. Très nombreux placards et tiroirs renferment la vaisselle, les verres, les couverts et tout ce qu'il faut pour cuisiner en famille ou entre amis. Equipée d'un four à chaleur tournante, d'une grande plaque 4 feux, d'un réfrigérateur/congélateur, d'un four micro-ondes, d'un lave-linge et d'un lave-vaisselle à disposition des locataires. Un sèche-linge peut être mis gracieusement à disposition, simplement sur demande.

Un escalier en chêne mène aux deux plus grandes chambres à l'étage.

Derrière le mur de la cheminée une pièce avec coin bureau et appareils de remise en forme donne accès à un second escalier qui mène à la chambre DUO. Une porte extérieure ouvre là aussi, directement sur la terrasse.

Maison avec ses 5 chambres pouvant accueillir 11 couchages et deux lits bébé (120 x 60 cm) sont mis à disposition gracieusement.

°Deux chambres au rez de chaussée,

°Trois chambres à l'étage,

°Quatre salle d'eau et trois WC,

°Sauna pour 2/3 personnes.

°Grand SPA extérieur sur la terrasse pour 6 personnes. Informations sur spainformations-sur-spa.pdf (287.16 Ko)

Les propriétaires accueillent les locataires et sont à leur disposition tout au long de leur séjour.

LES ANIMAUX :
Nous acceptons les chats et les chiens de petite taille en sachant que sur la propriété, vivent en totale liberté nos deux chats, poules et coqs, ainsi qu'un couple de canards et leurs amies les poules d'eau. Les animaux de compagnie de nos locataires devront être éduqués, calmes et propres.

Itinéraire d'accès

ITINERAIRES CONSEILLES PAR AUTOROUTES

Sortie de l’AUTOROUTE A10, Sortie N°17 BLOIS :
Prendre sud direction Vierzon/Bourges, jusqu'au rond-point de la Patte-D’oie, 3ème sortie, D765 (direction Cheverny / Vierzon), voie rapide, (attention RADAR fin de voie rapide, LD Clénord), après radar 2ème sortie à droite Cour Cheverny D102 traverser village direction Cheverny. Tout droit (passer devant château) toujours D102 direction Contres, jusqu’au rond-point, 3ème sortie, bd de l'Industrie, puis, 3ème route goudronnée à gauche (avenue de la Paix – Dekra-Citroën-Boucherie), tout droit sur environ 3 km, passer devant panneau lieu-dit « LES CHARBONNERIES », puis un second panneau lieu-dit « LA MENERIE », et à partir de là 1ère route à droite VILLARDY (Le Clos de La Saugeure), 1ere maison à droite.

Sortie de l’AUTOROUTE A85, Sortie N°13 SELLES S/CHER :
Rond-point (1ère à droite), traverser le village de Chèmery, tout droit direction Contres, 1er rond-point (1ere sortie Cheverny), 2nd rond-point (2ème sortie), puis1ère route à droite (Avenue de la Paix), Dekra-Citroën-Boucherie, tout droit sur environ 3 km, passer devant 1er panneau lieu-dit « LES CHARBONNERIES », puis 2nd panneau lieu-dit « LA MENERIE », et à partir de là 1ère route à droite VILLARDY (Le Clos de La Saugeure), 1ere maison à droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 11 995 1295

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire