Featured Properties

Contact "Ferme Podere Greve - Chianti" direct (no commission)




Via Santa Lucia, 15, San Casciano In Val Di Pesa, 50026

Country house vacations en Chianti, For a relaxing break, in the countryside , in a real farm.

Description of Ferme Podere Greve - Chianti Bed & Breakfast:

In the heart of Chianti in Tuscany, only 20 minutes from the Florence center, lies Podere Greve. Podere Greve is a authentic farm, devoted to the cultivation of wheat , fruit trees and vegetables .
Within the company , we rent tourist , one beautiful house in the countryside , expertly restored , with terracotta tiles and exposed beams , fireplace. The house consists of 170 square meters , of which: kitchen, dining room and large outdoor porch , on the ground floor. On the first floor there are four bedrooms, and the bathroom. Total 10 beds.
The farmhouse is rented exclusively to weeks or for short periods (minimum three days) . Outside, large garden with gazebo, pergola and barbecue. Very large cars park. Possibility Motorhome ( camping ) and / or rent the whole structure for weddings or ceremonies .
Also it is possible rent vintage vehicles, such as the Alfa Romeo SPIDER GTV, Vespa Piaggio PX, Vespa Piaggio ET3 , vintage bike for EROICA and SUVs (off-road). They also organize tours by jeep OFF-ROAD.

Description of Ferme Podere Greve - Chianti Gite :

In the heart of Chianti in Tuscany, only 20 minutes from the Florence center, lies Podere Greve. Podere Greve is a authentic farm, devoted to the cultivation of wheat , fruit trees and vegetables .
Within the company , we rent tourist , one beautiful house in the countryside , expertly restored , with terracotta tiles and exposed beams , fireplace. The house consists of 170 square meters , of which: kitchen, dining room and large outdoor porch , on the ground floor. On the first floor there are four bedrooms, and the bathroom. Total 10 beds.
The farmhouse is rented exclusively to weeks or for short periods (minimum three days) . Outside, large garden with gazebo, pergola and barbecue. Very large cars park. Possibility Motorhome ( camping ) and / or rent the whole structure for weddings or ceremonies .
Also it is possible rent vintage vehicles, such as the Alfa Romeo SPIDER GTV, Vespa Piaggio PX, Vespa Piaggio ET3 , vintage bike for EROICA and SUVs (off-road). They also organize tours by jeep OFF-ROAD.

Directions to Ferme Podere Greve - Chianti

From the exit " Impruneta " of motorway A1 ( Milan - Naples ) , take the FI - SI motorway and exit at the first exit " Impruneta / Greve in Chianti ". Continue in direction Greve in Chianti . Once at the resort " Ferrone " always follow the direction of Greve in Chianti, turn right ( dirt road ) following indications "Az . Agricola Il Poggetto". After crossing the bridge over the River Greve , always folow the Advice to "Az . Agricola Il Poggetto". When you see on their left a vineyard, on their right, you can see Podere Greve!

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Ferme Podere Greve - Chianti" (sans frais, sans commission)




Via Santa Lucia, 15, San Casciano In Val Di Pesa, 50026

Ferme en Chianti, pour une pause détente dans la campagne, dans une vraie ferme.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au coeur du Chianti en Toscane, à seulement 20 minutes du centre de Florence, se trouve Podere Greve, une ferme consacrée à la culture du blé, des fruits et légumes. Au sein de l'entreprise, nous donnons à louer, une belle maison à la campagne, habilement restaurée, avec des tuiles en terre cuite et poutres apparentes et cheminées. La maison se compose de 170 mètres carrés, dont: une grande cuisine, salle à manger et un grand porche extérieur au rez-de-chaussée et quatre chambres à coucher, ainsi que la salle de bain au premier étage. Total 10 lits.
La ferme est louée exclusivement à des semaines ou pour de courtes périodes (minimum trois jours). Grand jardin avec gazebo, pergola et barbecue. Voitures. Possibilité Motorhome (camping) et / ou louer toute la structure pour les mariages et autres cérémonies.
Ils louent signifie aussi vintage, comme l'Alfa Romeo, guêpes PX, ET3, vélo vintage pour HEROIC et VUS. Ils organisent également des visites en jeep. Pour une pause détente dans la campagne, dans une vraie ferme.

Descriptif Gite:

Au coeur du Chianti en Toscane, à seulement 20 minutes du centre de Florence, se trouve Podere Greve, une ferme consacrée à la culture du blé, des fruits et légumes. Au sein de l'entreprise, nous donnons à louer, une belle maison à la campagne, habilement restaurée, avec des tuiles en terre cuite et poutres apparentes et cheminées. La maison se compose de 170 mètres carrés, dont: une grande cuisine, salle à manger et un grand porche extérieur au rez-de-chaussée et quatre chambres à coucher, ainsi que la salle de bain au premier étage. Total 10 lits.
La ferme est louée exclusivement à des semaines ou pour de courtes périodes (minimum trois jours). Grand jardin avec gazebo, pergola et barbecue. Voitures. Possibilité Motorhome (camping) et / ou louer toute la structure pour les mariages et autres cérémonies.
Ils louent signifie aussi vintage, comme l'Alfa Romeo, guêpes PX, ET3, vélo vintage pour HEROIC et VUS. Ils organisent également des visites en jeep. Pour une pause détente dans la campagne, dans une vraie ferme.

Itinéraire d'accès

à partir de la sortie " Impruneta " de l'autoroute A1 ( Milan-Naples ) , prendre l'autoroute FI -SI et sortir à la première sortie " Impruneta / Greve in Chianti" Continuer en direction. Greve in Chianti . Une fois à la station " Ferrone " toujours suivre la direction de Greve in Chianti mon tour à droite ( chemin de terre ) en suivant les indications Az . Il Agricola Poggetto . Après avoir traversé le pont sur la rivière Greve , toujours suivre les conseils de Puget , fino a Lorsque vous ne voyez pas sur leur gauche un vignoble . Podere Greve est dans une prairie Juste en dessous de la vigne .

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire