Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Chateau de Canac" direct (no commission)




Impasse De Canac, Rodez, 12000

Castle Canac is since the end of 2015 the prerogative of the Busset family. Abo gentleman catering, reached with the help of his noble lady, Dominica, get the Michelin star since 2007 in its Mill Cambelong in Conques. It was Henri Busset, their son, assisted by his grandmother equally passionate who took the head of the fief of Canac. The Busset like dives in history.

Description of Chateau de Canac Bed & Breakfast:

ll three bedrooms they have renovated correspond to three times well marked.

We like the first room Francis, named in memory of the victor of Marignan who slept at the Castle in 1533. It borrows elements of decor at the Grand Century including his furniture and portraits of dignitaries long wigs louis fourteenth mode.

The Marie Antoinette room evokes it, the good life touted by Talleyrand before the revolutionary cataclysm, with its hip bath and toilet that can sharpen the senses more libertines.

Finally for those who are partial to the Second Empire Room Empire ... Eugenie furniture and soothing gray walls is all conseillée.Pour meet, it is the largest bottom Salon he must go before the dinners. Or after ... around a good plum aveyronnaise the corner of the hearth, when the night is cool.
The food at the castle Canac is perfectly consistent with the scene. And you can count on Busset to express in their own way revenues Aveyronnais terroir.
Besides, we can push further up the dining experience enjoy nature kitchen abo footprint in its Moulin de Cambelong located Conques remote thirty kilometers. Formulas associating nights at Chateau de Canac and meals in his starred restaurant Conques are also offered to gourmets. A table my lords!

Directions to Chateau de Canac

A RODEZ
At the roundabout , Cone of Moutiers , take the 1st exit : D901 / Avenue de Vabre

Turn left : Chemin Canac
Turn left : Rue de Pigüé
Turn left : Impasse de Canac

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 175 330

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Chateau de Canac" (sans frais, sans commission)




Impasse De Canac, Rodez, 12000

 
 
Le Château de Canac est depuis la fin de l’année 2015 l’apanage de la famille Busset. Hervé Busset, gentilhomme de la restauration, est parvenu avec l’aide de sa gente dame, Dominique, à décrocher depuis 2007 le macaron Michelin dans son Moulin de Cambelong à Conques. C’est Henri Busset, leur fils, secondé par sa grand-mère tout aussi passionnée qui a pris la tête du fief de Canac. Les Busset aiment les plongées dans l’histoire.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les trois chambres qu’ils ont rénovées correspondent à trois époques bien marquées.

On aime la chambre François 1er, baptisée en souvenir du vainqueur de Marignan qui dormit au Château en 1533. Elle emprunte des éléments de décor au Grand Siècle notamment son mobilier et ses portraits de dignitaires en perruques longues à la mode louis quatorzième.

La chambre Marie-Antoinette évoque, elle, la douceur de vivre vantée par Talleyrand avant le cataclysme révolutionnaire, avec sa baignoire sabot et son cabinet de toilette qui pourra aiguiser les sens des plus libertins.

Enfin pour ceux qui ont un faible pour le Second Empire, la chambre Eugénie au mobilier... Empire et aux murs gris apaisants est toute conseillée.Pour se retrouver, c’est au grand Salon du bas qu’il faut se rendre avant les dîners. Ou après... autour d’une bonne prune aveyronnaise au coin de l’âtre, quand la nuit se fait fraîche.

La cuisine servie au Château de Canac est en parfaite cohérence avec les lieux. Et on peut compter sur les Busset pour exprimer à leur façon les recettes du terroir Aveyronnais.

D'ailleurs on peut pousser plus loin l’expérience gastronomique en allant déguster la cuisine empreinte de nature d’Hervé Busset dans son Moulin de Cambelong situé à Conques distant d'une trentaine de kilomètres. Des formules associant nuitées au Château de Canac et repas dans son restaurant étoilé de Conques sont d'ailleurs proposées aux gourmets. A table mes seigneurs !

Itinéraire d'accès

A RODEZ
Au rond-point, Giratoire des Moutiers, prendre la 1ère sortie: D901 / Avenue de Vabre

Prendre à gauche: Chemin de Canac
Prendre à gauche: Rue de Piguë
Prendre à gauche: Impasse de Canac

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 175 330

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire