Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Haou Dou Tenant" direct (no commission)




70 Route De St-girons, Ossages, 40290

Bed and equestrian cottage standing at Ossages in the Landes. Near Orthez, Dax, Hossegor, Biarritz and the Spanish border to make visits the day and return to relax in the evening calm. Pool and sun beds overlooking the Pyrenees for ultimate relaxation.

Description of Haou Dou Tenant Bed & Breakfast:

Welcome to our small farm!

Surrounded by culture and woods with beautiful views of the Pyrenees you can see from your room, we are located in a small village between Orthez and Dax. Perfect place for lovers of nature and animals. Just get out into the garden to find the pool and relax on sun loungers. A ping pong table is also available at the rear of the house. The guest rooms are on the first floor with a bathroom, toilet and a communal lounge. We currently have 2 rooms available as well as a smaller one for children.
If you love walking or biking, walks and paths in the forest or in the village available to you with magnificent views of the Pyrenees.
Instead if you prefer visiting cities, We are located 20 minutes from Orthez, 30 minutes from Dax, 1 hour from the ocean (Hossegor, Biarritz, etc ...) and 2 hours from Bordeaux. The location is perfect for you day by one or by that in a big city and come back at night to calm Dou Hau Tenant. Spain is also at your fingertips with just 1:30 to drive.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Haou Dou Tenant" (sans frais, sans commission)




70 Route De St-girons, Ossages, 40290

Chambres d'hôtes et gîte équestre se situant à Ossages dans les Landes. Proche d'Orthez, Dax, Hossegor, Biarritz et de la frontière espagnole pour y faire des visites la journée et rentrer se détendre au calme le soir. Piscine et transats à disposition avec vue sur les Pyrénées pour une parfaite détente.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bienvenue dans notre petite ferme!

Entourés de culture et de bois avec une magnifique vue sur les Pyrénées que vous pouvez voir depuis votre chambre, nous sommes situés dans un petit village entre Orthez et Dax. Parfait endroit pour les amoureux de la nature et des animaux. Il vous suffit de sortir dans le jardin pour trouver la piscine et vous détendre sur les transats. Une table de ping-pong est également à disposition à l’arrière de la maison. Les chambres d'hôtes se situent au premier étage avec une salle de bain, toilette et un salon commun. Nous avons actuellement 2 chambres à disposition ainsi qu’une plus petite pour enfants.
Si vous êtes amateurs de marche ou de VTT, des promenades et des parcours dans la forêt ou dans le village s’offrent à vous avec de magnifiques panoramas des Pyrénées.
Au contraire si vous préférez visiter des villes, nous nous situons à 20 minutes d’Orthez, à 30 minutes de Dax, à 1h de l’Océan (Hossegor, Biarritz, … etc) et à 2h de Bordeaux. L’emplacement est parfait pour vous faire une journée par-ci ou par-là dans une grande ville et revenir le soir au calme à Haou Dou Tenant. L’Espagne est également à votre portée avec seulement 1h30 de trajet en voiture.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire