Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



Hameau de Fangy, Toulouse Le Chateaufangy, 39230

Three beautiful guest rooms in an old building of the 17th century between Lons-le-Saunier and Poligny in the Jura (39). The romance is on the ground floor and has its own private terrace, the Vergers 1st floor, decorated vintage style and the Tower on the 2nd floor with 2 beds and balcony. The rooms are equipped with TV, bath / toilet, beds formats. Breakfast and access to the indoor pool are included in your room rental.

Description of Chambres D'Hôtes Dtourgourmand Bed & Breakfast:

Three beautiful guest rooms in an old building of the 17th century between Lons-le-Saunier and Poligny in the Jura (39). The romance is on the ground floor and has its own private terrace, the Vergers 1st floor, decorated vintage style and the Tower on the 2nd floor with 2 beds and balcony. The rooms are equipped with TV, bath / toilet, beds formats. Breakfast and access to the indoor pool are included in your room rental.

Directions to Chambres D'Hôtes Dtourgourmand

Since Poligny, direction Lons-le-Saunier, then after the roundabout of the motorway to 800 m and turn right Monay, then 50m take Monay. Arriving in Monay, continue straight Fangy. Arrived at Fangy, park next to the laundry.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 70 80
Room
(3 pers.)
1 80 105

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Chambres D'Hôtes Dtourgourmand" (sans frais, sans commission)




Hameau de Fangy, Toulouse Le Chateaufangy, 39230

Trois très belles chambres d'hôtes dans une ancienne bâtisse du 17eme siècle entre Lons-le-Saunier et Poligny dans le Jura (39). La Romantique est située au rez-de-chaussée et possède sa terrasse privative, les Vergers au 1er étage, décoré style vintage et La Tour au 2ème étage avec 2 lits et balcon. Les chambres sont équipées de TV, salle de bain/wc, lits grands formats. Les petits déjeuners et l'accès à la piscine couverte sont compris dans votre location de chambre.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Trois très belles chambres d'hôtes dans une ancienne bâtisse du 17eme siècle entre Lons-le-Saunier et Poligny dans le Jura (39). La Romantique est située au rez-de-chaussée et possède sa terrasse privative, les Vergers au 1er étage, décoré style vintage et La Tour au 2ème étage avec 2 lits et balcon. Les chambres sont équipées de TV, salle de bain/wc, lits grands formats. Les petits déjeuners et l'accès à la piscine couverte sont compris dans votre location de chambre.

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Poligny, prendre direction Lons-le-Saunier, puis après le rond point de l'autoroute, faire 800 m et tourner à droite direction Monay, puis à 50 m prendre Monay. Arrivé à Monay, continuer tout droit direction Fangy. Arrivé à Fangy, se garer à coté du lavoir.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 80
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 80 105

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire