Contact "Normandy Inn" direct (no commission)




Le Val Borel, Montbray, 50410

Normandy Inn is set in a tranquil woodland setting with a network of footpaths and ponds to explore.

We have four bright, clean, modern, en suite rooms, catering from 2-5 people per room and can accommodate 13 people in total. There is a welcoming dining and lounge area, with access to a small kitchen where there is complementary tea, coffee and other drinks; you are also welcome to prepare your own food. We have one ground floor room and the others are upstairs, each with a beautiful view. There is quiet reading area on the first floor.

Description of Normandy Inn Bed & Breakfast:

We are within easy access to a wide range of tourist attractions and places of interest, including Mont St Michel, the Bayeaux Tapestry, the powerful experience of the Normandy beaches and military cemeteries. St Malo, Rennes, Caen, St Lo and Vire are all within easy reach. Within the local area there excellent walks and cycle paths. Whether you are after a weekend break , a week's exploration or en route further south, there are ferry ports, airports and good road systems within close reach.

Normandy Inn is set in beautiful tranquil woodland with a network of paths and ponds to explore.

Breakfast is continental in style, and can be served at a time that suits you best up to 10.30am.

We have various animals; Harry is a very friendly large donkey who loves being fed pieces of carrot or apple by hand, as do the four friendly goats - Raja (the greedy one who will push the others out of the way to get to the food first), Tony and Sherry.Although the animal sheds are out of bounds, just linger and the animals will come to you.

Children are welcome here, and there is a large range of toys, games and activities available for them As this is a traditional piece of normandy countryside, there are risks, which parents will need to be responsible for - ponds, animals, old buildings and open access to (very quiet) roads.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Normandy Inn, Montbray.Chambres D'Hotes
Review by: Annie et Serge K, Oct 12 2017 8:30AM
accueil chaleureux, calme de la pleine campagne, petit déjeuner copieux.

our stay for one night in May 17
Review by: John Keene, Mai 28 2017 11:41AM
In lovely setting and the donkey, goats and cats were roaming about and we sat and watched them - amazing scenery and lots of birdsong - very tranquil place.

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Normandy Inn

We are located just outside the village of Montbray on the D554 going towards St Vigor des Monts. South east of the A84

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 65 75
Room
(3 pers.)
2 65 90

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "Normandy Inn" (sans frais, sans commission)




Le Val Borel, Montbray, 50410

Normandy Inn est situé dans un cadre avec un réseau de sentiers et d'étangs à explorer une forêt paisible. Nous avons quatre chambres avec salle de bains lumineuses, propres, modernes, en, de la restauration à partir de 2-5 personnes par chambre et peut accueillir 13 personnes au total. Il y a une salle à manger et un salon accueillant, avec accès à une petite cuisine où il y a du thé, du café et d'autres boissons; vous êtes également invités à préparer votre propre nourriture. Nous avons une chambre au rez-de-chaussée et les autres sont à l'étage, chacune avec une belle vue.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous sommes un accès facile à un large éventail d'attractions et lieux d'intérêt touristiques, y compris le Mont St Michel, la Tapisserie de Bayeux, l'expérience puissante des plages de Normandie et des cimetières militaires. St Malo, Rennes, Caen, St Lo et Vire sont tous facilement accessibles. Dans la région il y a d'excellentes promenades et pistes cyclables. Que vous soyez après un week-end, l'exploration ou en route plus au sud d'une semaine, il y a des ports de ferry, les aéroports et les bons réseaux routiers au sein de portée étroite.

Normandy Inn est situé dans une belle forêt tranquille avec un réseau de sentiers et d'étangs à explorer.

Le petit déjeuner est dans le style, et peut être servi à un moment qui vous convient le mieux jusqu'à 10h30.

Nous avons divers animaux; Harry est un grand âne très sympathique qui aime être alimenté morceaux de carotte ou de pomme à la main, tout comme les quatre chèvres amicales - Raja (une avide qui va pousser les autres hors du chemin pour arriver à la nourriture d'abord), Tony et Sherry. Bien que les étables sont hors des limites, tout simplement attarder et les animaux viendront à vous.

Les enfants sont les bienvenus ici, et il y a une large gamme de jouets, jeux et activités disponibles pour eux Comme ceci est un morceau traditionnel de campagne normandie, il y a des risques, dont les parents auront besoin d'être responsable de - étangs, des animaux, des bâtiments anciens et libre accès aux routes (très calme).

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situés juste à l'extérieur du village de Montbray sur la D554 en direction de St Vigor des Monts. Sud est de l'A84.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 75
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 65 90

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire