Featured Properties



3 Impasse Gatines, St Fulgent, 85250

Do you like the countryside, and you want to get your newspaper on foot? Do you like the villages and make you want to go jogging in a bucolic setting? Want to visit the Puy du Fou (18 km)? The beach tent (45 min: supply the picnic possible)? Ecology your passion? The City of Birds (12 km) or the House of the River (11 km) await you. In our beautiful grove, the VENDÉE HISTORY agitated around! The Chateau de Tiffauges (15 km) which housed the famous Bluebeard, the drill bit or Grasla began to secure the insurgents of the Vendée, but also many castles, lodging, and abbeys, will tell their stories. Stay with us

Description of L'Arbre d'Alaïs Bed & Breakfast:

25 min Puy du Fou in village with all amenities, shops: rent 3 bedrooms with POOL JACCUZI Fitness Centre FORMEet Meals. Warm and friendly family in a bucolic setting. Many visits around. Rates from 49 for 2 people / night.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to L'Arbre d'Alaïs

Arriving from Highway exit Les Essarts: direction Cholet. 4 ways to arrival of the OIE, the fire left towards St Fulgent; On arrival, take the center of town, then a map is against. Arriving by Cholet, direction Les Sables d'Olonne, arrived in Herbiers, Hyper U 2nd roundabout Mesnard the Barotière / St FulgentEn case of problem as: we will pick you.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 75 175 20€ YES

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



3 Impasse Gatines, St Fulgent, 85250

Vous aimez la campagne, et vous voulez aller chercher votre journal à pied ? Vous aimez les villages et vous voulez partir faire votre footing dans un cadre buccolique ? Vous voulez aller visiter le PUY du FOU (18 km) ? La plage vous tente (45 mn : fourniture du pique-nique possible) ?L'écologie vous passionne ? La Cité des Oiseaux (12 km) ou la Maison de la Rivière (11 km) vous attendent. Dans notre beau bocage, la VENDÉE HISTORIQUE s'agite autour de vous ! Le Chateau de Tiffauges (15 km) qui abrita le célèbre Barbe Bleue, la Foret de Grasla ou se mirent à l'abri les insurgés de vendée, mais aussi, maints chateaux, logis, et abbayes, vous raconteront leurs histoires. BON SEJOUR PARMI NOUS

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A 25 mn du PUY du FOU dans village toutes commodités,commerces:loue 3 chambres d'hôtes avec PISCINE JACCUZI SALLE DE REMISE EN FORMEet TABLE D'HÖTES.Accueil convivial et familial dans un cadre buccolique.Nombreuses visites aux alentours.Tarifs à partir de 49€ pour 2 pers/la nuit.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Arrivée par l'autoroute, sortie Les Essarts : direction Cholet. Arrivée aux 4 chemins de L'Oie, au feu à gauche direction St Fulgent ; En arrivant, prendre le centre du bourg, puis voir plan ci-contre.Arrivée par Cholet, direction Les Sables d'Olonne, arrivée aux Herbiers, Hyper U 2ème rond point direction Mesnard la Barotière / St FulgentEn cas de probleme Tél : nous viendrons vous chercher.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 75 175 20€ OUI

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire