Featured Properties



18 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, Cluny, 71250

Philip and Helen offer 5 charming guest rooms (3 ears) in the heart of Cluny in a family home of over 300 years! All rooms are comfortable and have bathrooms and toilet. You can enjoy the park closed and a separate kitchen for you. Garage and shops, restaurants on site.

Description of La Maison des Gardes Bed & Breakfast:

Philip and Helen welcome you in a pretty house in the family since 300 years!5 confortables bedrooms(3 stars) with bathrooms and toilets for each one.A big parc;a independant kitchen for you!Garage,shops andrestaurants in place.

Description of La Maison des Gardes Gite :

A charming house(3 stars)in the heart of the city of Cluny,indépendant with a garden.For 7 persons:a living room with chemeney,a independant kitchen,4 bedrooms;2 bathrooms.Near shops!At 7 mn on foot of the centerof the town!!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Maison des Gardes

After the RN 79,take the secon road on the left;we are at the number 18!

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
2 75 75 525 525 15 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



18 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, Cluny, 71250

 
 
Philippe et Hélène vous proposent 5 chambres d'hôtes de charme(3 épis) en plein coeur de Cluny dans une maison de famille de plus de 300 ans!Toutes les chambres sont confortables et disposent de salles de bain et wc privatifs.Vous pourrez profiter du parc clos et d'une cuisine indépendante aménagée pour vous.Garage et commerces,restaurants sur place.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Philippe et Hélène vous proposent 5 chambres d'hotes de charme (3 épis)en plein coeur de Cluny dans une maison de famille de plus de 300 ans.Toutes les chambres sont confortables et disposent de salles de bain et wc privatifs.Vous pourrez profiter du parc clos et d'une cuisine indépendante aménagée pour vous!Garages et commerces,restaurants sur place.

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte (3 épis indépendant)de charme en plein coeur de Cluny .Capacité de 7 adultes.Avec salon doté d'une cheminée et parquets,cuisine équipée indépendante,4 chambres avec parquets ou tomettes,deux salles de bain,jardin et garage.Commerces à proximité. Centre ville à 7 mn à pied!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de la RN 79,2ème à gauche après le pont et nous sommes au 18!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 75 75 525 525 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire