Contact "Mas Li Doumenge" direct (no commission)




1940 Chemin de Clos Cavalier, Orange, 84100

Our 18th century farmhouse is situated between the Roman city of Orange and the small village of Camaret-sur-Aigues. We offer one guestroom for 2 people with a private shower room as well as one suite for 2 to 4 people with private shower room, equipped kitchen and private terrace. The room and the suite both have private entrances, and are smoke free. Minimum 2 nights.
The guests can enjoy a large yard with swimming pool. There is private parking on the premises.

Description of Mas Li Doumenge Bed & Breakfast:

After 20 years in the USA, we decided to settle down in the Provence. Our 18th century farmhouse is situated between the Roman city of Orange (3km) and the small village of Camaret-sur-Aigues (4km), and is surrounded by fields and vineyards.
We offer two guestrooms:
One guestroom (L’Ouvèze) is a room of 25m² for 2 people. It offers a private bathroom with walk-in shower, large bed 180cm X 200cm (71" X 79"), air-conditioning – heating, WI-FI internet connection, hair dryer, flat screen TV with international satellite reception. Swimming towels are at your disposal,
Breakfast is included.

The suite (La Durance) is a large room of 40m² for 2 to 4 people. It offers a private bathroom with walk-in shower, separate toilet, large bed 180cm X 200cm (71" X 79"), large convertible sofa 160cm X 180cm (28" X 71"), air-conditioning – heating, WI-FI internet connection, hair dryer, flat screen TV with international satellite reception. The suite also offers an equipped kitchen, a private terrace with view of the swimming pool and a gaz barbecue.
A supplement of €10.00 per person for the guests in the suite La Durance if they request our breakfast (European).

The room and the suite both have private entrances and are smoke free.
The guests can enjoy a large yard with swimming pool. We provide private parking on the premises.
Minimum stay: 2 nights.
Our friends, the animals, are not admitted.
The yard, with its swimming pool and pond, is not suited for children under 12.

Description of Mas Li Doumenge Gite :

We also propose to rent both rooms as a gîte.
Rent: 7 nights from Saturday to Saturday.
Bed sheets, bathroom towels and swimming towels are included.
Compulsory end of stay cleaning : 50 €

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Formidable!
Review by: Julia, Juin 7 2017 12:19PM
Monsieur et Madame Boxy sont trés gentil!
Le petit déjeuner super - des vacances formidable!
Salutations d'Allemagne!

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Mas Li Doumenge

We are 5km from the A7 or A9 exit. Take exit to Orange centre. At the roundabout after the toll go straight. At the second roundabout go straight. At the third roundabout (fountain), take left on the D976. Take a left on the D975 (Avenue Frederic Mistral) and again a left on Rue Pasteur. At the roundabout take a right on the D975. Go under the railroad tracks. At the roundabout go straight. Take the next street on the left towards the Centre Hospitalier Louis Giorgi. At the roundabout take a right. This is the Chemin de Clos Cavalier. The road will split twice, stay every time on the left. We are at number 1940, which means that we are 1940 meters from the beginning of the road. We are on the right hand side.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "Mas Li Doumenge" (sans frais, sans commission)




1940 Chemin de Clos Cavalier, Orange, 84100

Notre mas du 18ième siecle est situé entre la ville romaine d'Orange et Camaret-sur-Aigues. Nous offrons une chambre d'hôtes pour 2 personnes avec salle de douche et une suite pour 2 à 4 personnes avec cuisine équipée et terrasse. La chambre et la suite sont de plein pieds et ont des entrées indépendantes. Nos chambres sont non-fumeurs. Minimum 2 nuits. Piscine, grand jardin et parking privé sont à la disposition des hôtes. Nous serons ouverts à partir du 13 mars.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre mas du 18ième siecle est situé entre la ville romaine d'Orange (3km) et Camaret-sur-Aigues (4km). Nous offrons 2 chambres.
Une chambre d'hôtes (L'Ouvèze) de 25m² pour 2 personnes avec salle de douche à l'italienne, climatisation réversible, grand lit de 180cm X 200cm. sèche cheveux, connection internet WI-FI, télévision écran plat murale avec réception TNT et par satellite, draps de bains de piscine à disposition.
Petit déjeuner inclus.

Une suite (La Durance) de 40m² pour 2 à 4 personnes, avec salle de douche à l'italienne, wc séparé, grand lit de 180cm X 200cm, canapé convertible 160cm X 180cm, climatisation réversible, sèche cheveux, connection internet WI-FI, télévision écran plat murale avec réception TNT et par satellite. La suite La Durance vient avec cuisine équipée, barbecue au gaz, terrasse privée avec vue sur la piscine. Un supplément de €10.00 par personne pour les hôtes de la suite La Durance s' ils souhaitent notre petit-déjeuner.
Draps de bains de piscine à disposition.
Piscine, grand jardin et parking privé sont à la disposition des hôtes.
Minimum 2 nuits.
Nos amis les animaux ne sont pas admis.
Le jardin avec sa piscine et son étang est inadapté aux enfants de moins de 12 ans.

Descriptif Gite:

Nous proposons la location des 2 chambres comme gîte.
Location de 7 nuits, samedi à samedi.
Draps fournis, serviettes de toilette et de piscine fournies.
Ménage final Obligatoire : 50 €

Avis

Appréciations pour Mas Li Doumenge , Orange:

Formidable!
Opinion par: Julia, Juin 7 2017 12:19PM
Monsieur et Madame Boxy sont trés gentil!
Le petit déjeuner super - des vacances formidable!
Salutations d'Allemagne!

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Notre Mas Li Doumenge se trouve à 5km de la sortie des autoroutes A7 et A9.
Prenez la sortie Orange centre. Au carrefour giratoire après le péage, prenez tout droit. Au prochain carrefour giratoire, prenez tout droit. Au troisième carrefour giratoire (fontaine), prenez à gauche sur la D976. Prenez à gauche vers la D975 (Avenue Frederic Mistral) et puis première à gauche (Rue Pasteur). Au carrefour giratoire, prenez tout droit et passez sous le chemin de fer. Au carrefour giratoire, prenez tout droit vers Camaret-sur-Aigues. Prenez la prochaine rue à votre gauche vers le Centre Hospitalier Louis Giorgi. Au carrefour giratoire, prenez tout droit et vous êtes au chemin de clos cavalier. La route a 2 bifurcations. Restez à gauche. Le mas est à droite au 1940, c’est à dire que nous sommes à 1940m du début du chemin.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire