Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Les Hirondelles" direct (no commission)




2 Ru Des Meules, Chalon Sur Saône, 71100

Between the Espace des Arts and the Saône, close to the place of the Town Hall and the historic center of Chalon sur Saône, I welcome you in a character house, old brewery property Chalon.Table of Breakfast demand tips for your stay and your visits!

Description of Les Hirondelles Bed & Breakfast:

All rooms, double with shower-bathroom and a family suite with bathroom, walk-in shower are tastefully furnished, between family furniture and comfort moderne.Vous have free wifi access in the room room, kitchen and landscaped courtyard for fumeurs.Je serve you continental breakfast is maison.Garage bike for those arriving by blue and green ways, Free parking and easy in the neighborhood. Welcome !

Description of Les Hirondelles Gite :

All rooms, double with shower-bathroom and a family suite with bathroom, walk-in shower are tastefully furnished, between family furniture and comfort moderne.Vous have free wifi access in the room room, kitchen and landscaped courtyard for fumeurs.Je serve you continental breakfast is maison.Garage bike for those arriving by blue and green ways, Free parking and easy in the neighborhood. Welcome !

Directions to Les Hirondelles

A 600 meters from the railway station of Chalon sur Saone, direct access from the A6 exit South and 10 minutes from the north exit of the A6.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 1 100 150

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Les Hirondelles" (sans frais, sans commission)




2 Ru Des Meules, Chalon Sur Saône, 71100

 
 
Entre l'Espace des Arts et la Saône, à deux pas de la place de l’Hôtel de ville et du centre historique de Chalon sur Saône, je vous accueille dans un logement de caractère , ancienne propriété des brasseries de Chalon.Table d'hôtes à la demande, conseils pour votre séjour et vos visites !

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Toutes les chambres , une double avec salle de bain-douche et une suite familiale avec salle d'eau-douche à l'italienne sont meublées avec goût, entre meubles de famille et confort moderne.Vous avez le wifi gratuit, accès à la salle à manger, la cuisine et la cour aménagée pour les fumeurs.Je vous sers le petit déjeuner continental fait maison.Garage à vélos pour ceux qui arrivent par les voies bleues et vertes, parking gratuit et facile dans tout le quartier. Soyez la Bienvenue !

Descriptif Gite:

Toutes les chambres , une double avec salle de bain-douche et une suite familiale avec salle d'eau-douche à l'italienne sont meublées avec goût, entre meubles de famille et confort moderne.Vous avez le wifi gratuit, accès à la salle à manger, la cuisine et la cour aménagée pour les fumeurs.Je vous sers le petit déjeuner continental fait maison.Garage à vélos pour ceux qui arrivent par les voies bleues et vertes, parking gratuit et facile dans tout le quartier. Soyez la Bienvenue !

Itinéraire d'accès

A 600 mètres de la gare sncf de Chalon sur saône, accès direct depuis la sortie Sud Autoroute A6 et à 10minutes de la sortie Nord de l'A6.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 1 100 150

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire