Réguiny, 56500

This is an isolated farmhouse surrounded by fields and overlooking the surrounding countryside, a few encablées Naizin village, with a swimming pool heated by solar panels. In this space of 300 m2 on the ground, on two floors, you will enjoy all comforts. A large fully equipped kitchen, a spacious living room, two lounges (one reserved for television), a billiard room with table football, 3 bedrooms with shower room and wc personal, 5 further bedrooms, 2 shower rooms and wc, and a toilet. The capacity is 18 people all lying in bed (no sofa beds available for sleeping). Outside you have access to the pool, ping-pong, badminton, swings for children. A barbecue is available.

Description of Cléhabois Gite :

It is a longère situated in the middle of the fields, overlooking the surrounding countryside, near to the village of Naizin, equipped with a swimming pool heated by solar panels. In this space of 300 m2 on the ground, on two stages, you will profit from all comfort necessary. A large kitchen very equipped, a large dining room, two living rooms (one with television), a games room with pool table and table football, 3 double ensuite bedrooms, 5 other rooms, 2 shower-rooms and WC, and an independent WC. The gîte sleeps 18 people. Outside there is the swimming pool, table-tennis table, badminton net. A barbecue is at your disposal.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Cléhabois

The nearest large town is Pontivy and when you arrive in France you need to head in the general direction of Pontivy but before you arrive at Pontivy follow the signs for Naizin. Upon arriving at Naizin you will enter a roundabout take the exit marked Rohan continue for 100m and take the first exit on the right marked Reguiny, follow this road for 1.5km passing a lake on your left and take the first road on the right marked C7, follow this road for 1km passing a fork to the left, carry on up the hill, at the top there is a house and some farm buildings turn right here into a small lane follow this for 50m and turn right at the small crossroads the Gite is at the end of this lane.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Réguiny, 56500

C'est une longère isolée au milieu des champs, surplombant la campagne environnante, à quelques encablées du village de Naizin, dotée d'une piscine chauffée par panneaux solaires. Dans cet espace de 300 m2 au sol, sur deux étages, vous bénéficierez de tout le confort nécessaire. Une grande cuisine toute équipée, une vaste salle de séjour, deux salons (dont un réservé à la télévision), une salle de billard avec babyfoot, 3 chambres avec leur salle de douche et wc personnels, 5 autres chambres, 2 salles de douche et wc, et un wc indépendant. La capacité d'accueil est de 18 personnes toutes couchées dans des lits (pas de canapés-lits proposés pour le couchage). A l'extérieur vous avez accès à la piscine, table de ping-pong, jeu de badminton, portique pour enfant. Un barbecue est à votre disposition.

Descriptif Gite:

C'est une longère située au milieu des champs, donnant sur la campagne environnante, à proximité du village de Naizin, équipé d'une piscine chauffée par panneaux solaires. Dans cet espace de 300 m2 au sol, sur deux étages, vous bénéficierez de tout le confort nécessaire. Une grande cuisine toute équipée, une grande salle à manger, deux salons (un avec la télévision), une salle de jeux avec billard et baby-foot, 3 doubles chambres à coucher privée, 5 autres chambres, 2 salles de douche et WC, et un WC indépendant . Le gîte peut accueillir 18 personnes. Dehors, il ya la piscine, table de ping-pong, filet de badminton. Un barbecue est à votre disposition.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La ville la plus proche est Pontivy. D'où que vous veniez, suivez la direction de Pontivy. Avant d'arriver à Pontivy suivez la direction de Naizin. Au rond-point de Naizin, prenez la direction de Rohan puis à 100 m environ sur votre droite continuez sur Réguiny. Suivez cette route, passez le lac qui se trouve sur votre gauche et à 1km500 environ, prenez la première route sur votre droite (C7) panneau de signalisation "Cléhabois". A la fourche suivre sur la droite le panneau "Cléhabois", en haut de la montée, dans une ferme, sur votre droite, suivez le panneau "Cléhabois". Prenez ce chemin, à la première intersection, tournez à droite, vous y êtes !

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire