16, derb bennis douh batha Fès-médina, Fès, 30200

The mysterious city of Medina of the Fez Is A cradle of art and knowledge, an architectural masterpiece holding the heritage of twelve centuries, and it is a place of refinement on All levels. Among STI Differently ornamented palaces, There Is a charming pearl in the medina:

Description of La Perle de la Médina Gite :

The mysterious Medina of the city of Fès is a cradle of art and knowledge, an architectural masterpiece holding the heritage of twelve centuries, and it is a place of refinement on all levels.Among its differently ornamented palaces, there is a charming pearl in the medina: Riad the Pearl of the Medina is a sumptuous palace rearranged professionally while preserving its authenticity to serve as a house of hosts.Situated in the prestigious Douh district near the BATHA place and only one bloc away from the famous and monumental door of BAB BOUJLOUD, Riad the Pearl of the Medina is easily accessible by car which is a big advantage in a basically pedestrian city.Riad the Pearl of the Medina is a real sensory enchantment with its blue zellige of Fès, its multicolored stained glasses, its noble marble, its engraved plaster, and its worked cedar and wrought iron. You will discover seizing colors and forms, exquisite eastern fragrance, and authentically succulent aromas. The discrete streaming of water from the fountain will offer you an impressive feeling of freshness. The patio cuts out a fragment in the sky as a well of light and air. The rooms are articulated around offering an intimate and discrete place for relaxation.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Perle de la Médina

Drive to “centre Ville”, to the Royal Mirage Hotel (ex Sheraton Hotel).Leaving the Sheraton hotel behind, take the avenue lined with palms trees ahead of you. (This avenue is called “Avenue Hassan II”).Continue driving straight ahead on the avenue, until you reach an intersection which has a traffic circle featuring a fountain.You’ll see on your right restaurant “MACDO “Continue straight ahead.You will pass by a Shell and Mobil petrol station. Stay in the Left hand lane.Ahead of you will be a traffic signal and island. Stay left, and passes through the signal. Continue driving, and you will arrive in “Batha Square”On your right, you will find a bus stop.Go on the lane on the right between the red taxi station and the building under construction till you reach a parking lot on your left where you should park your car for a while. “La perle de la Medina” is jus after “Oum El Banine” school in the first square on your right.In order to make the final leg of your journey pleasant and worry-free, our representative can meet you at the Batha Post Office. From there, you will be escorted directly to our Riad.You can telephone us at: 035 63 61 12. NICE TRIP

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

16, derb bennis douh batha Fès-médina, Fès, 30200

The mysterious Medina of the city of Fès is a cradle of art and knowledge, an architectural masterpiece holding the heritage of twelve centuries, and it is a place of refinement on all levels.Among its differently ornamented palaces, there is a charming pearl in the medina:

Descriptif Gite:

La mystérieuse Médina de la ville de Fès est un berceau de l'art et la connaissance, un joyau architectural tenant l'héritage de douze siècles, et il est un lieu de raffinement à tous les niveaux. Parmi ses palais ornés différemment, il ya une perle de charme dans la médina: Riad la Perle de la Médina est un somptueux palais réaménagé professionnellement tout en préservant son authenticité pour servir de maison d'hôtes. Situé dans le quartier prestigieux de Douh près de la place Batha et un seul bloc loin de la porte monumentale et célèbre de Bab Boujloud, le Riad la Perle de la Médina est facilement accessible en voiture, qui est un grand avantage dans une ville essentiellement piétonnier. Riad la Perle de la Médina est un véritable enchantement sensoriel avec son zellige bleu de Fès, ses vitraux multicolores, son marbre noble, son plâtre gravé, et ses cèdres et de fer forgé travaillé. Vous allez découvrir des couleurs saisissant et formes, exquise fragrance orientale, et les arômes authentiques succulentes. Le streaming discret de l'eau de la fontaine vous offre une sensation de fraîcheur impressionnante. Le patio découpe un fragment dans le ciel comme un puits de lumière et d'air. Les chambres sont articulées autour offrant un lieu intime et discret pour la détente.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Départ pour "centre ville", à l'Hôtel Royal Mirage (ex Hôtel Sheraton). Laissant derrière l'hôtel Sheraton, prendre l'avenue bordée de palmiers qui vous attend. (Cette avenue est appelée "Avenue Hassan II"). Continuer tout droit sur l'avenue, jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez une intersection qui a un rond avec une fontaine. Vous verrez sur votre bon restaurant "Macdo" Continuer tout droit. Vous passerez par un Shell et Mobil station d'essence. Restez dans la voie de gauche. Devant vous sera un feu de circulation et de l'île. Rester à gauche, et passe par le signal. Continuez, et vous arriverez dans "la place Batha" Sur votre droite, vous trouverez un arrêt de bus. Aller sur la voie de droite entre la station de taxi rouge et le bâtiment en construction jusqu'à arriver à un parking sur votre gauche où vous devriez garer votre voiture pendant un moment. "La Perle de la Médina" est cogens après "Oum El Banine" l'école dans le premier carré à votre droite. Afin de rendre la dernière étape de votre voyage agréable et sans souci, notre représentant ne peut vous rencontrer au bureau de poste de Batha. De là, vous serez escorté directement à notre Riad. Vous pouvez nous téléphoner au: 035 63 61 12. BON VOYAGE

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire