Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "L'écurie de Vieux-Moulin" direct (no commission)




38 Route Eugénie, Vieux Moulin, 60350

We welcome you in the old stables of Vieux-Moulin, very beautiful village in the heart of the forest of Compiègne. These stables were those of Count Pillet-Will in the 1880s. Loaded with history, our property is a haven of peace where silence is disturbed only by the song of birds in summer as in winter.
Close to the cities and tourist places between the castles of Pierreonds and Compiègne and next to the summer pavilion of the Empress Eugénie, wife of Napoleon III.
We have 5 guest rooms for 1 to 4 people and two lodgings for 1 to 6 people.

Description of L'écurie de Vieux-Moulin Bed & Breakfast:

Suite Pillet-Will for 2 people, on the 1st floor with a large bathroom with bath, a living room and a separate bedroom with a bed of 140cmx200cm. This room that looks like a small apartment is very cozy. View of the garden and courtyard.
Suite Eugénie for 2 people, on the 1st floor with a bathroom with walk-in shower, a large bedroom with a sofa and a bed of 160cmx200cm. This room in pink tones is very bright. View of the garden.
Suite La Graineterie for 2 people, on the ground floor with private entrance. Living room and bed of 160cmx200cm with open bathroom and large walk-in shower. In gray tones with views of the courtyard.
Suite La Sellerie for 2 or 3 people, on the ground floor with private entrance. A separate bedroom with a bed of 160cmx200xm and a living room with desk and a bed of 90cmx190cm, a bathroom with walk-in shower. Superb view of the courtyard thanks to the large glass door which was the old entrance of Comte's upholstery.
Suite Napoleon for 2 to 4 people, on the ground floor with private entrance. Living room with bunk beds and bedroom with bed to 160cmx200cm bladaquin. Bathroom with bathtub. View of the courtyard. In blue / gray tones, this room is very popular with families.

Description of L'écurie de Vieux-Moulin Gite :

The gîte for 2 people, on the ground floor, with a kitchen open to the living room, a bedroom with a bed of 160cmx200cm and a bathroom with walk-in shower. Private garden terrace
The gîte for 2 to 6 people, on the 1st floor. Two bedrooms with double bed and one bedroom with two single beds. A large bathroom with large walk-in shower. A bathtub accessorizes one of the bedrooms. Living room and large equipped kitchen with central island. Apartment very luminous thanks to its numerous and large windows which give a nice view on the courtyard and the forest.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "L'écurie de Vieux-Moulin" (sans frais, sans commission)




38 Route Eugénie, Vieux Moulin, 60350

Nous vous accueillons dans les anciennes écuries de Vieux-Moulin, très beau village au coeur de la forêt domaniale de Compiègne. Ces écuries étaient celles du Comte Pillet-Will dans les années 1880. Chargée d'histoire, notre propriété est un havre de paix où le silence n'est perturbé que par le chant des oiseaux en été comme en hiver. Proche des villes et des lieux touristiques entre les châteaux de Pierreonds et Compiègne et à côté du pavillon d'été de l'Impératrice Eugénie, épouse de Napoléon III. Nous avons 5 chambres d'hôtes pour 1 à 4 personnes et deux gîtes pour 1 à 6 personnes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Suite Pillet-Will pour 2 personnes, au 1er étage avec une grande salle bain avec baignoire, un salon et une chambre séparée avec un lit de 140cmx200cm. Cette chambre qui ressemble à un petit appartement est très cosy. Vue sur le jardin et sur la cour.
Suite Eugénie pour 2 personnes, au 1er étage avec une salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne, une grande chambre avec un canapé et un lit de 160cmx200cm. Cette chambre dans les tons roses est très lumineuse. Vue sur le jardin.
Suite La Graineterie pour 2 personnes, au rez-de-chaussée avec entrée privative. Salon et lit de 160cmx200cm avec salle de bain ouverte et grande douche à l'italienne. Dans les tons gris avec vue sur la cour.
Suite La Sellerie pour 2 ou 3 personnes, au rez-de-chaussée avec entrée privative. Une chambre séparée avec un lit de 160cmx200xm et un salon avec bureau et un lit de 90cmx190cm, une salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne. Superbe vue sur la cour grâce à la grande porte vitrée qui était l'ancienne entrée de la sellerie de Comte.
Suite Napoléon pour 2 à 4 personnes, au rez-de-chaussée avec entrée privative. Salon avec lits superposés et chambre avec lit à bladaquin de 160cmx200cm. Salle de bain avec baignoire. Vue sur la cour. Dans les tons bleus/gris, cette chambre est très appréciée des familles.
Le gîte pour 2 personnes, en rez-de-chaussée, avec une cuisine équipée ouverte sur le salon, une chambre avec un lit de 160cmx200cm et une salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne. Terrasse privée côté jardin

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte pour 2 à 6 personnes, au 1er étage. Deux chambres avec lit double et une chambre avec deux lits simples. Une grande salle de bain avec grande douche à l'italienne. Une baignoire accessoirise l'une des chambres. Salon et grande cuisine équipée avec îlot central. Appartement très lumineux grâce à ses nombreuses et grandes fenêtres qui donnent une belle vue sur la cour et la forêt.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire