8 Rue des Tilleuls, Chaise Dieu du Theil, 27580

This is a dependency of this charming nineteenth century vicarage that Michael and Anick built two magnificent duplex suites. The property enjoys a lovely garden in the heart of a remarkable small town 130 km from Paris. Hearty breakfast and breakfast are served in generous main house. You will also share the living room of the owners. These cottages are located in the village of Chaise-Dieu du Theil south of Normandy, in the Eure and the limit of the Orne. The town is crossed by the Iton about ten kilometers from L'Aigle, Verneuil-sur-Avre and Rugles. Closer are the towns of Bourth (in countries Avre and Iton), Chanda and Chéronvilliers.

Description of Le Presbytère Bed & Breakfast:

In a pretty rectory of the nineteenth century, of Eure, two cozy duplex suites, classified 3 ears await you. Capacity 8 people. 45 euros for 2 people. All the charm and comfort are there to make you dream: antique furniture, fireplaces and hearty breakfasts. Tours and walks in the vicinity of forests and wildlife to discover. You can learn to machine quilt: custom packages are available.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Presbytère

From Paris take the RN 12 towards Dreux up on avre Verneuil. Then take the RN 26 towards Flers to the Eagle. A 10 km de Verneuil take the C36 to the right for 2 km and climb to the Church of Theil. Count to the 4th house on the right (grid and blue shutters)

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 70 115 15 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

8 Rue des Tilleuls, Chaise Dieu du Theil, 27580

 
 
C'est dans une dépendance de ce charmant presbytère du XIXème siècle que Michel et Anick ont aménagé deux superbes suites en duplex. La propriété bénéficie d'un joli jardin clos, au cœur d'un remarquable petit bourg à 130 km de Paris. Petit déjeuner copieux et table d'hôtes généreuse vous seront servis dans la maison principale. Vous y partagerez également le salon des propriétaires. Ces chambres d'hôtes sont situées dans le village de Chaise-Dieu du Theil au sud de la Normandie, dans l'Eure et à la limite de l'Orne. La commune traversée par l'Iton est à une dizaine de kilomètres de L'Aigle, Verneuil-sur-Avre et Rugles. Plus près se trouvent les villages de Bourth ( en pays d'Avre et d'Iton), Chandai et Chéronvilliers.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un joli presbytère du XIX° siècle, de l'Eure, deux suites cosy en duplex, classées 3 épis vous attendent.Capacité 8 personnes. 45 euros pour 2 personnes. Tout le charme et le confort sont là pour vous faire rêver: meubles anciens, cheminées et petits déjeuners copieux. De nombreuses visites et promenades à proximité et des forêts pour découvrir faune et flore. Vous pourrez vous initier au patchwork machine: des forfaits personnaliés vous sont proposés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Paris prendre la RN 12 en direction de Dreux jusqu'à Verneuil sur avre. Puis prendre la RN 26 en direction de Flers vers l'Aigle. A 10 km de Verneuil prendre le C36 à droite sur 2 km et monter jusqu'à l'Eglise du Theil. Compter jusqu'à la 4° maison à droite (grille et volets bleus)

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 70 115 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire