La Fontaine, Fontaine Couverte, 53350

Michelle and Michael, welcome you in a farmhouse of character in the countryside on the edge of a forest. The rooms are furnished in length with a private courtyard enclosed in a pond of 4000 M2 great place to have breakfast on a summer day ... The rooms are tastefully furnished. Michelle prepares breakfast at the height of your desires, jam bread, brioches and madeleines small house will delight you.

Description of Le Chant des Oiseaux Bed & Breakfast:

Bedroom 1: "Birdsong" invites you to relax its ground floor and mezzanine country decorated in African spirit. This room, with separate entrance can accommodate up to four people. It is equipped with full bathroom private bathrooms (shower, washbasin, WC).
Bedroom 2: "Bol d'air" is a romantic room to English design combining a sober and careful decoration in lavender tones that will appeal to lovers. This room, with a separate entrance, is scheduled for two people. It is equipped with full bathroom private bathrooms (shower, washbasin, WC).
Service more: dinner.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

La Fontaine, Fontaine Couverte, 53350

Michelle et Michel, vous accueillent dans une longère de caractère en pleine campagne au bord d'une forêt. Les chambres sont aménagées dans une dépendance avec cour privative fermée au bord d'un étang de 4000 M2 où il fait bon y prendre son petit déjeuner les matins d'été… Les chambres sont aménagées avec goût. Michelle prépare des petits déjeuners à la hauteur de vos envies, confitures pains, brioches et petites madeleines maison vous régaleront.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambre 1: "Le chant des oiseaux" vous invite à la détente son rez-de- chaussée champêtre et avec sa mezzanine décorée dans un esprit africain. Cette chambre, avec entrée indépendante peut accueillir jusqu’à quatre personnes. Elles est équipée de sanitaire privatifs complet (douche, lavabo, WC).
Chambre 2: "Bol d’air" est une chambre au design romantique anglais alliant une décoration sobre et soignée dans les tons lavande qui séduira les amoureux. Cette chambre, avec entrée indépendante, est prévue pour deux personnes. Elles est équipée de sanitaire privatifs complet (douche, lavabo, WC).
Service plus:table d'hôtes.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire