Featured Properties

Rue Albert Camus, Lourmarin, 84160

In the heart of Provence, a 16th century village house all stone, next to Lourmarin's castle , 3 lovely rooms (3 keys vacation) at affordable prices. and 3 independent studios ideally situated for exploring Provence and the Luberon, allowing you to visit a different place and return "home" every night. Swimming pool and tennis in the village, concerts, VTT, hicking

Description of La Cordiere Bed & Breakfast:

We three large bedrooms, tastefully furnished, for 2.3 and 4 people have beautiful bathrooms with tub and shower, kitchenette, TV and Wifi . The bed 180 may be separated. Terrace, patio with summer kitchen and lounge area.
Pets allowed on request.

Description of La Cordiere Gite :

Our three independent studios for 2 or 3 people, beautifully decorated, own ensuite bathroom with shower, beds of 160 and 180 can be separated, TV, wireless internet, full kitchen and dining area. Terrace, patio with summer kitchen and lounge area.
Pets allowed on request.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Cordiere

Lourmarin, scored in " the most beautiful villages in France", keeps the entrance to the Luberon. It is located half an hour from Aix en Provence, 40 minutes from Avignon and Aix-Marseille TGV stations , and 45 minutes from Marseille-Provence airport

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 65 75 yes
(3 pers.)
1 60 70 15 yes
Apart. 3 395 450 no


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rue Albert Camus, Lourmarin, 84160

Au coeur de la Provence, dans une maison de village du 16° siècle toute en pierres, à deux pas du chateau de Lourmarin, 3 chambres de charme (3 clés vacances) à prix doux. et 3 studios indépendants idéalements situés pour découvrir Provence et Luberon , vous permettant de visiter un lieu différent et rentrer "à la maison" chaque soir. Piscine et tennis dans le village, concerts au chateau, VTT, marche.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous trois grandes chambres, pour 2,3 et 4 personnes, meublées avec gôut, possèdent de belles salles de bains avec baignoire et douche, une kitchenette, TV et wifi. Les lits de 180 peuvent être séparés. Terrasse, cour intérieure avec cuisine d'été et coin détente.
Animaux admis sur demande.

Descriptif Gite:

Nos trois studios indépendants , pour 2 et 3 personnes, joliment décorés, possèdent salle de bain avec douche, lits de 160 et 180 pouvant être séparés, TV, wifi, cuisine complète et coin repas. Terrasse, cour intérieure avec cuisine d'été et coin détente.
Animaux admis sur demande.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Lourmarin, classé dans les plus beaux villages de France, garde l'entrée du Luberon. Il est situé à une demi heure d'Aix en provence, 40 minutes des gares TGV d'Avignon et Aix-Marseille, et 45 minutes de l'aéroport de Marseille-Provence

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 75 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 60 70 15 oui
Apart. 3 395 450 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire