Contact "Le Victor" direct (no commission)




30 rue Victor Leydet, Aix en Provence, 13100

Large charming room duplex, quiet, bright, equipped with Wi-Fi for 1 to 4 people on the first floor of a Mansion Aix 18th century with elevator, intercom and vigik, located in the historical heart of Aix-en-Provence just steps from the famous Cours Mirabeau, La Rotonde, instead of the four dolphins, the Granet Museum, baths ... less than 1 minute walk from the shops, Bus and taxi station, car park 'La Rotonde' ... 15 minutes from the TGV station (shuttle) and 25 minutes from the airport (shuttle) ...

Description of Le Victor Gite :

Large charming duplex room, quiet, clean, with Wifi for 1 to 4 people on the first floor of a Mansion Aix 18th century with elevator, intercom and vigik, located in the historical heart of Aix-en-Provence just steps from the famous Cours Mirabeau, La Rotonde, instead of the four dolphins and the Granet Museum.

An accommodation in a residential area 'La Rotonde', A complete equipment in linen supplied gracefully during your arrival and changed every week (on request), cleanliness, decor, but also the freedom to come and go at home. You benefit from a kitchen which avoids you systematic exits to the restaurant.

Parking La Rotonde in 2 minutes walk or private garage at 5 minutes walk (optional)

Welcome 'At Home' in Provence

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 75 110 350 450
Room
(3 pers.)
1 75 110 350 450
Apart. 1 75 110 350 450
House. 1 75 110 350 450

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "Le Victor" (sans frais, sans commission)




30 rue Victor Leydet, Aix en Provence, 13100

Grande chambre de charme en duplex, calme, lumineux, équipée Wifi pour 1 à 4 personnes au premier étage d'un bel Hôtel Particulier Aixois du 18e siècle avec ascenseur, interphone et vigik, idéalement situé au coeur historique d'Aix-en-Provence à quelques pas du fameux Cours Mirabeau, de La Rotonde, de la place des quatre dauphins, du Musée Granet, des thermes... à moins d'1 minute à pied des commerces, de la station de bus et de taxis, du parking 'La Rotonde'... à 15 minutes de la gare TGV (navette) et à 25 minutes de l'aéroport (navette)...

Descriptif Gite:

Grande chambre de charme en duplex, calme, propre, équipé Wifi pour 1 à 4 personnes au premier étage d'un bel Hôtel Particulier Aixois du 18e siècle avec ascenseur, interphone et vigik, idéalement situé au coeur historique d'Aix-en-Provence à quelques pas du fameux Cours Mirabeau, de La Rotonde, de la place des quatre dauphins et du Musée Granet.

Un hébergement dans un quartier résidentiel 'La Rotonde', un équipement complet en linge de maison fourni gracieusement lors de votre arrivée et changé chaque semaine (sur demande), propreté, chaleur du décor, mais aussi la liberté d'aller et venir comme chez soi. Vous profitez d'une cuisine équipée qui vous évite des sorties systématiques au restaurant.

Parking La Rotonde à 2 minutes à pied ou garage privatif à 5 minutes à pied (option)

Bienvenue 'Chez Vous' en Provence

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 75 95 350 450
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 85 110 350 450
Apart. 1 85 110 350 450
Gite. 1 85 110 350 450

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire