Featured Properties

Contact "La Maison De Val Et Titi" direct (no commission)




Bois De Lomard, Sainte-anne, 97180

In a tropical garden, come to discover our 3 rooms air-conditioned and their room of shower, a kitchen equipped to be autonomous, wifi, a swimming pool for relaxation. In the countryside but close to the towns of Ste Anne St François and Moule, the first beach 5min by car. We live on site, you will find a reception room with washing machine and a shower and toilet area for late departures. In rent to the room, a preferential rate for the rental of 3. 1st breakfast offered and on order for a supplement a plate and a planter for your 1st evening.

Description of La Maison De Val Et Titi Bed & Breakfast:

In our house you will find a car park dedicated to you in our property, the accesses are concreted for the comfort of all and especially the wheels of your suitcase, a real BBQ, sunbathing the chairs of the benches. A garden with fruit trees to fill during your stay and following season your composters; The house is a floor in rez of garden your room where you will find a room of shower and toilet, The washing machine, the television corner and also a beautiful library then our workshop, on the floor your rooms and our house without screw or if you can come to seek advice at the house everything is wide open. We are close to the Golf of St Francis of the tip of the castles, the beaches to plenty, 3 surf spots to 5 min ~, restau .... in short we are ideally placed to radiate well

Description of La Maison De Val Et Titi Gite :

Please note: we are not yet guest house for the moment we offer just sleeping
Your room is 20m² with its shower room, you will find a bed of 140 to unpack your suitcases and a desk all air conditioned. When you arrive at the house you will only have to put down your suitcases and jump in the swimsuit and the tongs.Your fridge will be filled with a bottle of water and juice as well as the necessary for the 1st breakfast, The communal kitchen is well equipped which will allow you to cook if you feel like it. On the terrace tables and chairs bistro with a garden view, ventilated to wish. Want to eat in the garden no problem you will find table and chairs
All toilets are on rainwater tank.
Fiber Optic Wifi ...
During your mails if need information, Do not hesitate it is part of our work and we will take pleasure in helping you, we also have providers for car rentals ...

Directions to La Maison De Val Et Titi

To come to us, during our exchanges mail we will give you a contract and plan but to give you an idea.
We are on Google and on Wase and of course reachable on the phone

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 40 90 280 420

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Maison De Val Et Titi" (sans frais, sans commission)




Bois De Lomard, Sainte-anne, 97180

Dans un jardin tropical, venez découvrir nos 3 chambres climatisées et leur salle de douche, une cuisine équipé pour être autonome,le wifi, une piscine pour la détente. En campagne mais proche des villes de Ste Anne St François et du Moule, la 1ere plage à 5min en voiture. Nous habitons sur place, vous trouverez une salle d'accueil avec le lave linge et un espace douche et toilette pour les départs tardifs. En location à la chambre, un tarif préférentiel pour la location des 3. 1er Petit déjeuner offert et sur commande moyennant un supplément une assiette et un planteur pour votre 1er soir.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chez nous vous trouverez un parking qui vous est dédié dans notre propriété, les accès sont bétonnés pour le confort de tous et surtout des roulettes de votre valise, un vrai BBQ, des bains de soleil des chaises des bancs . Un jardin avec des arbres fruitiers pour remplir durant votre séjour et suivant saison vos compotiers; La maison est a étage en rez de jardin votre salle d'accueil ou vous trouverez une salle de douche et toilette, la machine à laver, le coin télévision et aussi une belle bibliothèque puis notre atelier , à l'étage vos chambres et notre habitation sans sis à vis ou si besoin vous pourrez venir chercher des conseils à la maison tout est grand ouvert. Nous sommes proche du Golf de St François de la pointe des châteaux, des plages à foison, 3 spots de surfs à 5 min~, des restau.... bref nous sommes idéalement placé pour bien rayonner

Descriptif Gite:

A noter: nous ne sommes pas encore maison d'hôtes pour l'instant nous offrons juste le couchage
Votre chambre fait 20m² avec sa salle de douche, vous trouverez un lit de 140 de quoi défaire vos valises et un bureau le tout climatisé. Quand vous arriverez à la maison vous n'aurez plus qu'à poser vos valises et sauter dans le maillot de bain et les tongs.Votre frigo sera rempli avec une bouteille d'eau et de jus de fruit ainsi que le nécessaire pour le 1er petit déjeuner, la cuisine commune est bien équipée ce qui vous permettra de cuisiner si l'envie vous en dit. Sur la terrasse des tables et chaises bistrot avec une vue jardin, ventilé à souhait. Envie de manger dans le jardin pas de problème vous trouverez table et chaises
Tous les toilettes sont sur citerne d'eau de pluie.
Le Wifi en fibre optique ...
Lors de vos mails si besoin de renseignements, n'hésitez pas çà fait parti de notre travail et nous prendrons plaisir à vous aider, nous avons aussi des prestataires pour la locations de voitures ...

Itinéraire d'accès

Pour venir à nous, lors de nos échanges mail nous vous donnerons un contrat et plan mais pour vous donner une idée.
Nous sommes sur Google et sur Wase et bien sur joignable au téléphone

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 40 90 280 420

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire