Contact "Demeure D'alienor" direct (no commission)




10, Route Basse, Saint Thomas De Conac, 17150

Located in an exceptional environment, between Terre et Estuaire de la Gironde, the Demeure d'Aliénor is a charming cottage in a large traditional Charentaise house, very bright. Its friendly and family atmosphere will allow you to spend a pleasant and relaxing stay. For example, you will observe the ballet of the storks from your window, a few steps from you. This haven of peace nestled in the middle of an overflowing and generous nature, As well in the park of 6700 m² of the property, as in the many ports and natural parks of the region, will enchant you.

Description of Demeure D'alienor Gite :

During your walks and hikes, you will discover the beautiful village of Talmont-sur-Gironde, one of the most beautiful in France. In the heart of the Bordeaux vineyard, you can taste the great Bordeaux wines and castles producing fine wines. You will also have access to the beautiful beaches of the region, such as Royan, La Palmyre (with its zoo) or La Tremblade. To Marennes and the Ile d'Oléron, You will enjoy the best oysters, mussels and seafood caught and bred on the Atlantic coast.
Passionate about the history of France, we wanted to pay tribute to Aliénor d'Aquitaine, a great figure who lived in the region in the 12th century, whose presence is still felt through the centuries. You can soak up an atmosphere dedicated to this extraordinary woman, Through an interior decoration influenced by its universe.

Information: La Demeure d'Aliénor does not provide service for breakfasts and meals. However, the fully equipped kitchen is at your disposal so you can prepare them yourself. We can also make purchases for you before your arrival at the Gite on the first day, If you send us a shopping list. You can refund us upon arrival.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "Demeure D'alienor" (sans frais, sans commission)




10, Route Basse, Saint Thomas De Conac, 17150

Située dans un environnement exceptionnel, entre Terre et Estuaire de la Gironde, la Demeure d’Aliénor est un gîte de charme aménagé dans une grande maison charentaise traditionnelle, très lumineuse. Son cadre convivial et familial vous permettra de passer un séjour agréable et reposant. Vous observerez par exemple, depuis votre fenêtre le ballet des cigognes, à quelques pas de vous. Ce havre de paix niché au milieu d’une nature débordante et généreuse, aussi bien dans le parc arboré de 6700 m² de la propriété, que dans les nombreux ports et parcs naturels de la région, vous enchantera.

Descriptif Gite:

Au cours de vos promenades et randonnées, vous découvrirez le magnifique village de Talmont-sur-Gironde, un des plus beaux de France. Au coeur du vignoble du bordelais, vous pourrez déguster les grands vins de Bordeaux et châteaux producteurs de grands crus. Vous aurez également accès aux belles plages de la région, comme celles de Royan, La Palmyre (avec son zoo) ou la Tremblade. Vers Marennes et l’Ile d’Oléron, vous apprécierez les meilleures huîtres, moules et fruits de mer pêchés et élevés sur la côte Atlantique.

Passionnés d’histoire de France, nous avons voulu rendre hommage à Aliénor d’Aquitaine, grande figure ayant vécu dans la région au XIIe siècle, dont on ressent encore la présence au travers des siècles. Vous pourrez vous imprégner d’une atmosphère dédiée à cette femme hors du commun, au travers d’une décoration intérieure influencée par son univers.

Information : La Demeure d’Aliénor n’assure pas le service des petits déjeuners et des repas. Cependant, la cuisine entièrement équipée est à votre disposition pour que vous puissiez les préparer vous-même. Nous pouvons également faire des achats pour vous avant votre arrivée au Gîte le premier jour, si vous nous faîtes parvenir une liste de courses. Vous pourrez nous rembourser à votre arrivée.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire