Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



182 Chemin Du Celard, Chasselay, 69380

Our house is located in Chasselay, a charming little village in the Mont d'Or, 20 minutes from the city center of LYON, close to the access to the A6 motorway and the villages of Beaujolais. You will enjoy the comfort, the view and the location. We offer 2 bedrooms:

Description of Au Bonheur Du Jour Bed & Breakfast:

The "BLACK SUITE" is a room of 26 m² on the first floor, with modern decor and sleek design with a private bathroom and open to the bedroom, consisting of a bath and a large shower with jet light , Separated WC, with sight on the swimming pool and the pretty sported garden.

The "CANNELLE" is a room of 17 m² on the first floor, with modern decoration and sleek design in cinnamon tones with a private bathroom consisting of a walk-in shower, And separate WC with view on the inner courtyard.

The two rooms are each equipped with a television with numerous TNT and international channels, free broadband wireless internet. A Nespresso coffee machine is at your disposal if you wish to have a coffee or a tea.
For breakfast, we offer tea, coffee or chocolate, An assortment of breads, butter, homemade jams, orange juice, pastries, cold cuts and cheese, yogurts and seasonal fruits.
You will also be able to enjoy our swimming pool of 10 x 5 m usable in season.

Directions to Au Bonheur Du Jour

10 minutes from the exit N ° 32 (Anse) of the motorway A6 coming from the North (Paris, Strasbourg, etc ..) 15 minutes from the exit N ° 33 of the A6 motorway coming from the South , Montpellier, etc.), take the national road 6 towards Villefranche sur Saône

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 125 155

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Au Bonheur Du Jour" (sans frais, sans commission)




182 Chemin Du Celard, Chasselay, 69380

 
 
Notre Maison est située à Chasselay, charmant petit village dans les Mont d'Or à 20 minutes du centre ville de LYON, proche de l'accès à l'autoroute A6, et des villages du Beaujolais. Vous y apprécierez le confort, la vue et l'emplacement. Nous vous proposons 2 chambres :

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La " BLACK SUITE " est une chambre de 26 m² à l'étage, à la décoration moderne et au design épuré avec une salle de bain privative et ouverte sur la chambre, composée d'une baignoire et d'une grande douche avec jet lumineux, WC séparé,  avec vue sur la piscine et le joli jardin arboré.

La " CANNELLE " est une chambre de 17 m² à l'étage, à la décoration moderne et au design épuré dans les tons cannelle avec une salle de bain privative composée d'une douche à l'italienne, et WC séparés avec vue sur la cour intérieure.
 
Les deux chambres sont chacune équipées d'une télévision avec de nombreuses chaînes TNT et internationales, internet wifi haut débit gratuit. Une machine à café Nespresso est à votre disposition, si vous désirez vous faire un café ou un thé.
Pour le petit déjeuner, nous vous offrons du thé, du café ou du chocolat, un assortiment de pains, du beurre, des confitures maison, du jus d’orange, des viennoiseries, de la charcuterie et du fromage, des yaourts et fruits de saison.
Vous pourrez également profiter de notre piscine de 10 x 5 m utilisable en saison.

Itinéraire d'accès

A 10 minutes de la sortie N° 32 ( Anse ) de l'autoroute A6 en venant du Nord (Paris, Strasbourg, etc..) A 15 minutes de la sortie N° 33 de l'autoroute A6 en venant du Sud (Marseille, Montpellier, etc..), prendre la nationale 6 direction Villefranche sur Saône

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 125 155

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire