Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Demeure du Chapitre" direct (no commission)




2 Le Chapitre, Louzac Saint Andre, 16100

Just 6 km from the centre of Cognac, and less than an hour from the atlantic coast, our 4 comfortable rooms, large living and dining area provide an ideal base for discovering the area. Easy access, level parking and a large garage make us ideal for motorbikes, classic cars and cycles. For walkers there are paths between the vines to the River Charente or into Cognac, and the GR4 which is less than 300 metres away.

Description of Demeure du Chapitre Bed & Breakfast:

A warm and friendly welcome awaits you at Demeure du Chapitre.

Situated in the quiet village of Louzac surrounded by vineyards, close to the world famous town of Cognac and an hour from the Atlantic coast our charming Chambres D’Hotes offers the ideal location to discover the beautiful Charente, Charente-Maritime area of France.

Demeure du Chapitre is a large “Maison Charentaise“. The beautifully renovated former stable retains many original features and provides spacious guest accommodation with independent access comprising four bedrooms, two with en-suite bathroom and toilet. The other two bedrooms form a suite with private bathroom and toilet.

Guests can relax in the bright, south facing communal lounge/ dining area with large patio doors providing access to the garden and private parking. The ground floor also includes an adjoining kitchen with tea and coffee making facilities and a cloakroom.

In addition to the continental breakfast included in the room price, we also offer evening meals twice a week by reservation.

With the capacity to sleep up to ten people Demeure du Chapitre is ideal for family reunions, cycling and walking groups, motorcycle or classic car enthusiasts, etc.

Directions to Demeure du Chapitre

Please note: At the roundabout just before the village take the exit following the sign for Louzac on the C201. We are 800 metres on the right hand side. Do not take the exit for Chez les Rois and Les Beguilleres on the D79. Some GPS systems tell you to take this road and then follow an unpaved track.

Demeure du Chapitre is part of the Commune Louzac Saint Andre but we are located in the village of Louzac.

By Road.
GPS Coordinates: 45°42′56.619″N 0°23′56.738″W Alt: 74 Metres

We are approximately 25 minutes from junction 35 of the A10 AutoRoute in the direction of Cognac and Angouleme and 5 minutes from the N141.

By Train.
Gare SNCF Cognac 7.4kms (11mins)
Saintes 25 kms (25mins)
Angouleme 51 kms (45mins)

By Air.
Airports at,

La Rochelle 107kms (1h 10mins)
Bordeaux 129kms (1h 20mins)
Limoges 145kms (1h 38mins)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Demeure du Chapitre" (sans frais, sans commission)




2 Le Chapitre, Louzac Saint Andre, 16100

À seulement 6 km du centre de Cognac et à moins d'une heure de la côte atlantique, nos 4 chambres confortables, un grand salon et salle à manger offrent une base idéale pour la découverte de la région. Un accès facile, un terrain plat et une grande grange nous rendent idéaux pour les motos, les voitures classiques et les cycles. Pour les randonneurs, il y a des chemins entre les vignes jusqu'a La Charente ou a la ville de Cognac, et le GR4 qui se trouve à moins de 300 mètres.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bienvenue à la Demeure du Chapitre. Située dans le petit village de Louzac au cœur des vignes, près de la ville de Cognac et à moins d’une heure de la côte Atlantique, notre jolie maison d’Hôtes est un lieu idéal pour partir à la découverte de la Charente et de la Charente-Maritime, deux départements à la beauté naturelle exceptionnelle !

La Demeure du Chapitre est une grande maison Charentaise. Les anciennes écuries ont été rénovées avec goût et offrent maintenant des hébergements de charme et de caractère.

Au rez-de-chaussée il y a un grand espace de vie avec une entrée indépendante. À l’étage on trouve quatre chambres, deux avec leurs propres salles de bains et toilettes privatives et une suite avec entrée séparée, deux chambres, une salle de bains et toilettes privatives.

On peut donc se détendre au rez-de-chaussée dans un salon/ salle à manger exposition sud, très lumineux avec accès jardin et parking privé. Il y a également un WC et une cuisine avec machine à café et bouilloire.

En plus du petit déjeuner à la française chaque matin nous proposons la table d’hôtes deux fois par semaine sur réservation.

La Demeure du Chapitre qui peut accueillir dix personnes est idéale pour les réunions familiales et les mariages, les groupes de randonneurs, de cyclistes et de motards par exemple.

Itinéraire d'accès

La Demeure du Chapitre est située dans le village de Louzac dans la Commune de Louzac Saint André.

Accès par la route :

Les coordonnées GPS : 45°42′56.619″N 0°23′56.738″W Alt : 74 Mètres
Nous sommes à 25 minutes de la sortie 35 de l’autoroute A10 en direction d'Angoulême et de Cognac et à 5 minute de la RN141 entre Cognac et Saintes. Au rond point juste avant le village il faut suivre la C201(Louzac) et nous sommes 800 mètres à droite.

Attention s’il vous plaît, ne prenez pas la route D79 en direction de « Chez les Rois et Les Beguilleres.

Accès par train :

Gare SNCF Cognac 7.4kms (11mins)
Saintes 25 kms (25mins)
Angouleme 51 kms (45mins)

Accès par avion :

Il y a des aéroports a

La Rochelle 107kms (1h 10mins)
Bordeaux 129kms (1h 20mins)
Limoges 145kms (1h 38mins)


Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire