Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Ecolodge Doudou" direct (no commission)




Ankatafa, Route Ambato, Nosy-bé, 207

5 bedrooms in total in the structure
3 bedrooms for rent by the night, in the inhabitant in Madagascar in the ecolodge and 2 rooms in cottage bungalow, accomodation on a plot of 1700m ² with permanent guard and house staff on the beach
2 Gites for rent by the night, week or year homestay in Madagascar


Description of Ecolodge Doudou Bed & Breakfast:

1 Cottage small Bungalow style fisherman's cabin single room of 15 m², 1 double bed for 1 or 2 person (s) with mosquito net, 1 wardrobe. Shower room and communal WC located in the outdoor sanitary block. Price for the bungalow 15 m² for 1 or 2 person (s): 5 Euros / night, 33 Euros / week, 120 Euros month
Or
1 Cottage large Bungalow style fisherman's cabin single room 25 m², 1 double bed for 1 or 2 person (s) with mosquito net, plus 1 small bed for 1 person with mosquito net, 1 wardrobe, 1 table 3 chairs. A shower room and WC in the bungalow. Price for the bungalow 25 m² for 1 or 3 person (s): 8 Euros / night, 50 Euros / week, 170 Euros month
Or
3 Rooms at the inhabitant and common areas in the ecolodge Doudou
Price per night, varying from 8 Euros / night the double bed in room to share in mezzanine loft at 15Euros / night the private room with shower room with WC attached.

Description of Ecolodge Doudou Gite :

With the hospitality of a Franco Malgache family living close by in a house of the same nature as the bungalows, ecological atypical Malagasy wood and panels of bobos, the whole dedicated to your well-being ecologically made of wood and materials Of the country, ravenala leaf vegetal roof (traveler's tree), in total respect of the Eco-Nature and the Eco-System built on a small cliff 25 m from the water's edge with a beautiful White sand beach only for you.
Situated in a rural area in the countryside, in the magnificent and authentic Ambato peninsula, on the edge of a tropical bush, in a nature still untouched and polluted by the towns, in a property of 1700 M² fenced with permanent guard including 2 bungalows and guest house, near the natural and authentic village of fishermen of Ampasindava, Near Nosy-Faly, in front of the Nosy-Be & Nosy-Komba Islands.
The bungalows are bungalows rooms, they are not equipped with kitchen
There is no running water and electricity, the shower works with a reserve of water that you have to fill from the well
You Can recharge your phones and laptops in the main house which alone for now is in solar autonomy
This ecological nature accommodation is addressed to a clientele of green tourism, Nature and nautical, eager to get closer to the inhabitants of the villages of bush and fishermen and wishing to discover an authentic world, the true reality of Malagasy life and the true beauty of Madagascar outside the beaten paths of the artificial circuits and confined many Luxury hotels ...
An eco-tourist clientele not centered on the nightclubs and bars of the world of night ...
The basic equipment is summary, Genuine and rudimentary without rude and expensive luxury, but sincerely true beauty, it's outside and under water ...
Nature lovers will make the difference between the natural and the superficial ...
You have to do some shopping before Come especially for the specific products you want to consume, however you can find in the neighboring village mainly local fishery products, Fish and crustaceans, rice and organic vegetables.
You will find stalls, gargotes and a restaurant in the neighboring village

Directions to Ecolodge Doudou

Arrival at the airport of Fascene NOSSIBE, take a taxi car to go to the port of Ell-ville to 15 km, then take a taxi boat to come directly on the beach of the Econature Cottage at 17 km on the peninsula of Ambato ...

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 14 15

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Ecolodge Doudou" (sans frais, sans commission)




Ankatafa, Route Ambato, Nosy-bé, 207

Bungalow chambre individuelle de 15 m², 1 grand lit pour 1 ou 2 personne(s) avec moustiquaire. . Le prix est établi pour le bungalow pour 1 ou 2 personne(s) Salle de douche et WC commun situé dans le bloc sanitaire extérieur. et Bungalow chambre individuelle de 25 m², 1 grand lit pour 1 ou 2 personne(s) avec moustiquaire, 1 petit lit pour 1 personne avec moustiquaire. Une salle de douche et WC dans le bungalow. Le prix est établi pour le bungalow pour 1 ou 3 personnes

Descriptif Gite:

Avec l’hospitalité d’une famille Franco Malgache, vivant à proximité dans une maison de même nature que les bungalows, écologique atypique Malgache en bois et panneaux de bobos, l’ensemble consacrés à votre Bien-être édifié écologiquement en bois et en matériaux du pays, toiture végétale en feuilles de Ravenala, (arbre du voyageur), dans le respect total de l'Eco-Nature et de l'Eco-Système construit sur une petite falaise à 25 m du bord de l'eau avec une belle plage de sable blond uniquement pour vous.
Située en zone rurale en pleine campagne, dans la magnifique et authentique presqu’île d'Ambato, pieds dans l'eau, en bordure de brousse tropicale, dans une nature encore vierge et non polluée par les villes, dans une propriété de 1700 m² clôturé avec gardien permanent comprenant 2 bungalows et la maison des hôtes, près du village naturel et authentique de pêcheurs d’ Ampasindava, près de Nosy-Faly, en face des Iles Nosy-Be & Nosy-Komba.
Les bungalows sont des bungalows chambres, ils ne sont pas équipés de cuisine
Une cuisine extérieure commune est à votre disposition
Il n’y a pas d’eau courante et d’électricité, la douche fonctionne avec une réserve d’eau que vous devez remplir a partir du puits
Vous pourrez recharger vos téléphones et ordinateurs portables dans la maison principale qui elle seule pour l’instant est en autonomie solaire
Cet hébergement écologique nature s’adresse à une clientèle de tourisme vert, nature et nautique, désireuse de se rapprocher des habitants des villages de brousse et de pêcheurs et désirant découvrir un monde authentique, la vraie réalité de la vie Malgache et la vraie beauté de Madagascar en dehors des sentiers battus des circuits artificiels et confinés des nombreux hôtels de luxe…
Une clientèle éco touristique non centrée sur les discothèques et les bars du monde de la nuit…
L’équipement de base est sommaire, authentique et rudimentaire sans luxe tapageur et coûteux, mais sincèrement la vraie beauté, c'est dehors et sous l'eau…
Les amoureux de la nature feront la différence entre le naturel et le superficiel…
Vous devez faire des courses avant de venir surtout pour les produits spécifiques que vous souhaitez consommer, cependant vous pourrez trouver au village voisin principalement des produits de la pêche locale, poissons et crustacés, du riz et des légumes biologiques.
Vous trouverez des échoppes, gargotes et un restaurant au village voisin

Itinéraire d'accès

Arrivée à l'aéroport de Fascène NOSSIBE, prendre un taxi voiture pour aller au port d'Ell-ville à15 km, puis prendre un taxi bateau pour venir directement sur la plage du Gîte Econature à 17 km sur la presqu'île d'Ambato...

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 2 5 8 33 50

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire