Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Chambres D'hôtes De Calzac Moulin" direct (no commission)




18 Rue De La Carriere, Theix-noyalo, 56450

Stéfanie and Eddy await you for a relaxing night in our guest house located near Vannes, in Theix-Noyalo, commune of the Gulf of Morbihan.
We are located in the countryside, direct neighbors of the castle of Kerandrun and its pond and the Camellias farm. At the bottom of the garden flows a river and you can relax under the hazel, near the old spring.
Nested at the entrance of the presqu'Ile de Rhuys, You are only a few minutes from Noyalo for walks on the Gulf coast or about 15 minutes to the beaches of the Atlantic (Ambon, Damgan, etc.).

Description of Chambres D'hôtes De Calzac Moulin Bed & Breakfast:

On site or in the immediate vicinity, you can entertain without taking your car; A guide is proposed to you in the library with all the hikes, the good small restaurants, the monuments to be discovered in the district ... A number of Wifi is provided free, board games for young or old, And you can enjoy the garden or its terraces if the sun is at the appointment!
For athletes, 3 mountain bikes are available (on reservation and deposit) in order to cross the many paths that surround us.
We are located in the countryside, direct neighbors of the castle of Kerandrun and its pond and the Camellias farm. At the bottom of the garden flows a river and you can relax under the hazel, near the old spring.
Nested at the entrance of the presqu'Ile de Rhuys, You are only a few minutes from Noyalo for walks on the Gulf coast or about 15 minutes to the beaches of the Atlantic (Ambon, Damgan, etc.). You can go quickly to Rochefort-en-Terre, make your market under the market of Questembert or discover Vannes and its ramparts in less than 10 minutes. You are at the crossroads of the most beautiful sites of Morbihan!

Description of Chambres D'hôtes De Calzac Moulin Gite :

Stéfanie and Eddy await you for a relaxing night in our guest house located near Vannes, in Theix-Noyalo, commune of the Gulf of Morbihan.

We will welcome you in one of our rooms with very different themes:
on the ground floor: Lochrist is furnished in a "factory" spirit: steel cloakroom, desk lamps and workbench set the tone. It is arranged to make life easier for people with reduced mobility, parents who have a baby (free loan of a kit), pregnant women ... It is a room of 28 m², bathroom with large shower Italian, double basins and independent toilets; It has a private terrace and landscaped west.
Locmariaquer, with its decoration of the seaside at the beginning of the last century (deckchairs, Shutters, shell of tortoise, ...), will accompany you all in sweetness in the country of the dreams. It is 28 m², bathroom with bath and shower, single basin and separate WC.
Le Val sans Retour is inspired by forest, stone and Breton lands: Brocéliande forest, Carnac and its alignments, Huelgoat and its cascade of giant rocks, for the most famous sites, But Brittany is full of magical places, the list will never be exhaustive ... You can also relax outside on the terrace located in the oak, having bravely walked a few meters above the void. It is a room of 24 m ², room of water with double shower, TOILET independent.

For your safety and tranquility, all rooms have a door with five-point closure. They are equipped with a safe, a coffee machine and pods, a kettle and teas / teas, a hairdryer and a mini bar. The bedding is in 180x200.
The price includes all linen required (towels, beach, and linen), breakfast.

Also on free loan and for your leisure, we offer books of all kinds (police officers, Drama, comedy, tourist ...) as well as some board games that you will find available in the lounge, flyers on the area, a WiFi number.

A breakfast will be served in the dining-living room (reserved only for guests), on the terrace if weather permits or near the stove in winter ...

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 65 95 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Chambres D'hôtes De Calzac Moulin" (sans frais, sans commission)




18 Rue De La Carriere, Theix-noyalo, 56450

Stéfanie et Eddy vous attendent pour une nuit détente dans notre maison d'hôtes située près de Vannes, à Theix-Noyalo, commune du Golfe du Morbihan. Nous sommes situé à la campagne, voisins directs du château de Kerandrun et son étang et de la ferme des Camélias. Au fond du jardin coule une rivière et vous pourrez vous détendre sous le noisetier, près de la vieille source. Nichés à l'entrée de la presqu'Ile de Rhuys, vous n'êtes qu'à quelques minutes de Noyalo pour les promenades sur le littoral du Golfe ou environs 15 minutes pour les plages de l'Atlantique (Ambon, Damgan, etc.).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Sur place ou à proximité immédiate, vous pourrez vous divertir sans prendre votre voiture; un guide vous est proposé à la bibliothèque avec toutes les randonnées pédestres, les bons petits restaurants, les monuments à découvrir dans le quartier... Un numéro de Wifi est gratuitement mis à disposition, des jeux de société pour les petits ou les grands, et vous pourrez profiter du jardin ou de ses terrasses si le soleil est au rendez-vous!
Pour les sportifs, 3 VTT sont à disposition (sur réservation et caution) afin de sillonner les nombreux sentiers qui nous entourent.
Nous sommes situé à la campagne, voisins directs du château de Kerandrun et son étang et de la ferme des Camélias. Au fond du jardin coule une rivière et vous pourrez vous détendre sous le noisetier, près de la vieille source.
Nichés à l'entrée de la presqu'Ile de Rhuys, vous n'êtes qu'à quelques minutes de Noyalo pour les promenades sur le littoral du Golfe ou environs 15 minutes pour les plages de l'Atlantique (Ambon, Damgan, etc.). Vous pourrez vous rendre rapidement à Rochefort-en-Terre, faire votre marché sous les halles de Questembert ou découvrir Vannes et ses remparts en moins de 10 minutes. Vous êtes au carrefour des plus beaux sites du Morbihan!

Descriptif Gite:

Stéfanie et Eddy vous attendent pour une nuit détente dans notre maison d'hôtes située près de Vannes, à Theix-Noyalo, commune du Golfe du Morbihan.

Nous vous accueillerons dans l'une de nos chambres aux thèmes très différents :
• au rez-de-chaussée : Lochrist est meublée dans un esprit « usine » : vestiaire en acier, lampes de bureau et établi donnent le ton. Elle est aménagée afin de faciliter la vie aux personnes à mobilité réduite, aux parents qui ont un bébé (prêt gratuit d'un kit), aux femmes enceintes, … C'est une chambre de 28 m², salle d'eau avec grande douche italienne, double vasques et WC indépendants ; elle dispose d'une terrasse privée et aménagée plein ouest.
• Locmariaquer, avec sa décoration du bord de mer au début du siècle dernier (transats, persiennes, carapace de tortue, …), vous accompagnera tout en douceur au pays des songes. Elle fait 28 m², salle de bain avec baignoire et douche, simple vasque et WC indépendants.
• Le Val sans Retour s'inspire de la forêt, de la pierre et des terres bretonnes : la forêt de Brocéliande, Carnac et ses alignements, Huelgoat et sa cascade de roches géantes, pour les sites les plus connus, mais la Bretagne regorge de lieux magiques, la liste ne sera jamais exhaustive … Vous pourrez vous détendre aussi en extérieur sur la terrasse située dans le chêne, après avoir vaillamment franchi quelques mètres au dessus du vide. C'est une chambre de 24 m², salle d'eau avec double douche, WC indépendants.

Pour votre sécurité et votre tranquillité, toutes les chambres ont une porte avec fermeture à cinq points. Elles sont pourvues d'un coffre-fort, d'une machine à café et ses dosettes, d'une bouilloire et ses thés/tisanes, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'un mini-bar. La literie est en 180x200.
Le prix comprend tout le linge nécessaire (serviette de toilette, de plage, et les draps), le petit déjeuner.

Aussi en prêt gratuit et pour vos loisirs, nous vous proposons des livres en tout genre (policiers, drames, comiques, touristiques, …) ainsi que quelques jeux de société que vous trouverez à disposition dans le salon, des dépliants sur la région, un numéro de WiFi.

Un petit déjeuner vous sera servi dans la salle à manger-salon (réservée uniquement aux hôtes), en terrasse si le temps le permet ou près du poêle l'hiver …

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 65 95 20

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire