Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Chambre D'hôtes Figeac - Gîte Figeac" direct (no commission)




La Piale, Fons, 46100

We propose to you to live an unusual adventure through a personalized journey. You will stay a property of 8h, during your stay, you will stay in rooms and suites any comfort, with small fridge, bed for two people

Description of Chambre D'hôtes Figeac - Gîte Figeac Bed & Breakfast:

Lovers of the South-West and its old stones, Adeline and Bertrand have decided to open their lodging there: the area of the Piale. Treat yourself to unforgettable memories with a proposal made to fit your specific expectations. We welcome you in our cottage located in a property of 8 hectares where you can come in contact with nature and animals, With comfortable guest rooms and suites, with private lounge for the suites, free high-speed wireless Internet access, small fridge, shower and toilet inside, double bed, bathroom, and you will enjoy Its natural swimming pool, a spa and relaxation and wellness areas (massage rooms, jacuzzi in nature ...). Let yourself be tempted by sites that do not exist elsewhere off the beaten track, Discover the medieval town of Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, the village of Sarlat, famous commune for its old buildings and its culinary specialties, the village of Conques, classified among the most beautiful villages of France, the cave of Pech Merle, the town of Figeac with its medieval center, the Gouffre de Padirac, an emblematic place in the Midi Pyrenees, the medieval city Rocamadour, With its exceptional heritage and its forest of monkeys, enough to make your stay rich in discovery.

Description of Chambre D'hôtes Figeac - Gîte Figeac Gite :

Lovers of the Midi Pyrenees region and its old stones, Adeline and Bertrand chose to settle there more than 15 years ago and to open the domain of the Piale. Give yourself an unusual experience thanks to an offer made with a single aim: to provide a response tailored to all your requirements. You will discover a property of an area of 8h having bed and breakfast and comfortable suites, With bathroom, double bed, high-speed Wi-Fi internet connection, mini bar, private lounge for suites, indoor shower and toilet, swimming pool fed by natural spring, Outdoor fitness center (spa) and wellness services (massage rooms, jacuzzi in the nature ...). Give yourself thrills by trying out new activities off the beaten track, Discover the city of Rocamadour, famous for its heritage and monkey forest, the village of Conques, classified as one of the most beautiful villages in France, the town of Figeac with its medieval center, the cave of Pech Merle , The medieval town of Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, the Gouffre de Padirac, an emblematic place in the Midi Pyrenees, the village of Sarlat, famous commune famous for its architecture and culinary specialties.

Directions to Chambre D'hôtes Figeac - Gîte Figeac

GPS coordinates
Latitude: + 44 ° 65'74.19 ''
Longitude: + 1 ° 96'09.36 ''
Satellite mapping: www.maps.google.com

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Chambre D'hôtes Figeac - Gîte Figeac" (sans frais, sans commission)




La Piale, Fons, 46100

 
 
Nous vous proposons de vivre une aventure hors du commun grâce à un périple personnalisé. Vous séjournerez une propriété de 8h , pendant votre séjour, vous logerez dans des chambres et suites tout confort, avec petit frigo, lit pour deux personnes

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Amoureux du Sud-Ouest et de ses vieilles pierres, Adeline et Bertrand ont pris la décision d’y ouvrir leur gîte : le domaine de la Piale. Offrez-vous des souvenirs sortant de l’ordinaire grâce à une proposition réalisés pour s’adapter à vos attentes spécifiques. Nous vous accueillons dans notre gîte situé dans une propriété de 8 hectares où vous pourrez entrer en contact avec la nature et les animaux, disposant de chambre d’hôtes et de suites tout confort, avec salon privé pour les suites, connexion internet Wi-Fi haut débit gratuite, petit frigo, douche et WC intérieur, lit 2 places, salle d'eau, et vous profiterez de sa piscine naturelle, d’un spa et d’espaces de détente et de bien-être (salles de massage, jacuzzi en pleine nature...). Laissez-vous tenter par des sites qui n’existent pas ailleurs loin des sentiers battus, découvrez entre autres la commune médiévale de Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, le village de Sarlat, célèbre commune célèbre pour ses bâtisses d’antan et ses spécialités culinaires, le village de Conques, classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France, la grotte de Pech Merle, la ville de Figeac avec son centre médiéval, le Gouffre de Padirac, un lieu emblématique en Midi Pyrénées, la cité médiévale Rocamadour, avec son patrimoine exceptionnel et sa forêt de singes, de quoi rendre votre séjour riche en découverte .

Descriptif Gite:

Amoureux de la région Midi Pyrénées et de ses vieilles pierres, Adeline et Bertrand ont choisi de s'y installer il y a plus de 15 ans et d’ouvrir le domaine de la Piale. Offrez-vous une expérience hors du commun grâce à une offre réalisée dans un unique but : apporter une réponse sur mesure à toutes vos exigences. Vous découvrirez une propriété d’une superficie de 8h disposant de chambre d’hôtes et de suites tout confort, avec salle d'eau, lit pour deux personnes, connexion internet Wi-Fi haut débit, mini-bar, salon privé pour les suites, douche et toilettes à l’ancienne intérieur, une piscine alimentée par une source naturelle, d’un centre de remise en forme en plein air (un spa) et des services bien-être (salles de massage, jacuzzi en pleine nature...). Offrez-vous des sensations fortes en essayant des activités inédites hors des sentiers battus, découvrez entre autres la cité de Rocamadour, réputée pour son patrimoine et sa forêt peuplée de singes, le village de Conques, classé comme étant un des plus beaux villages de France, la ville de Figeac avec son centre médiéval, la grotte de Pech Merle, la commune médiévale de Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, le Gouffre de Padirac, un lieu emblématique en Midi Pyrénées, le village de Sarlat, célèbre commune célèbre pour son architecture et ses spécialités culinaires.

Itinéraire d'accès

Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : + 44°65’74.19’’
Longitude : + 1°96’09.36’’
Cartographie satellite : www.maps.google.fr

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire