Featured Properties

Contact "Casa Pedro Barrera" direct (no commission)




Calle El Pinar, La Almudema, Caravaca De La Cruz, 30410

The Cortijo (farmhouse) is over 300 years old and has been beautifully restored to provide an elegant and luxurious destination. The estate was previously owned by a famous bullfighter (torero), Pedro Barrera Elbal, who was local to the area. The cortijo boasts five luxury en-suite bedrooms each with a relaxed seating area. There is also a lounge, dinning room and library. Inside the grounds are a large swimming pool, pine shaded garden and an outdoor kitchen; offering you the opportunity to while away the hours and unwind.

Description of Casa Pedro Barrera Bed & Breakfast:

The Cortijo (farmhouse) is over 300 years old and has been beautifully restored to provide an elegant and luxurious destination. The estate was previously owned by a famous bullfighter (torero), Pedro Barrera Elbal, who was local to the area. Bed and breakfast guests are invited to enjoy the facilities of the house (swimming pool, gardens, lounge and library and to enjoy the local countryside. Continental and Full English breakfast is available.

The property is close to the city of Caravaca de la Cruz; recognised as the fifth holiest city in Christendom and the villages of La Almudema and La Encarnacion. Situated by a pine forest, surrounded by almond groves and fruit trees, the property lends itself to relaxation.

The cortijo boasts five luxury en-suite bedrooms each with a relaxed seating area. There is also a lounge, dinning room and library. Inside the grounds are a large swimming pool, pine shaded garden and an outdoor kitchen; offering you the opportunity to while away the hours and unwind.

Caravaca de la Cruz is known as the City of Legend, it is recognised as the fifth Holiest City in the World. The Sanctuary of Santa Cruz is home to a magnificent, miraculous cross which is celebrated for its healing powers. The city is a destination for pilgrims from all around the globe.

There are plenty of areas to walk in the countryside around the farmhouse.

Directions to Casa Pedro Barrera

Directions from Murcia (San Javier) Airport

From Murcia (San Javier) Airport take the AP7 towards Alicante and then take the C3319/RM 19 at junction 782 to Murcia. After 20 minutes, turn right onto the A30 (towards Murcia and then take J151—MU31 which is signposted Alcantarilla/Almeria/Granada E15/A7. This road leads onto the MU30 and then becomes the RM15 (Mula/Caravaca de la Cruz) after the tunnel.

Stay on the RM15 for approximately 60kms. After passing Caravaca de la Cruz, continue onto the RM730 (signposted Barranda/Huescar/Andalucia), drive up the long hill. There are two Repsol petrol stations at the top, turn left (signposted LORCA/RM711) and continue for 4.4 km passing through Los Prados and Pinilla de San Jose. As you leave Pinilla de San Jose, take the first left turn (approx 200m), signposted Casa Pedro Barrera and continue for 1 km. At the T- junction turn right and continue for 800m. Casa Pedro Barrera is located on your left hand side.


Directions from Alicante Airport

From Alicante Airport take the E15/A7(A70) to Murcia. Continue on the E15/A7— Almeria/Granada at junction 138. Then join the RM15 (junction 651B)- direction Mula/Caravaca de la Cruz.

Stay on the C415/RM15 for approximately 60kms. After passing Caravaca de la Cruz, continue onto the RM730 (signposted Barranda/Huescar/Andalucia), drive up the long hill. There are two Repsol petrol stations at the top, turn left (signposted LORCA/RM711) and continue for 4.4 km passing through Los Prados and Pinilla de San Jose. As you leave Pinilla de San Jose, take the first left turn (approx 200m), signposted Casa Pedro Barrera and continue for 1 km. At the T- junction turn right and continue for 800m. Casa Pedro Barrera is located on your left hand side.



GPS: Lat: 38.005158 and Lon:-1.914539

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 65 65 450 450 15

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Casa Pedro Barrera" (sans frais, sans commission)




Calle El Pinar, La Almudema, Caravaca De La Cruz, 30410

Le Cortijo (ferme) a plus de 300 ans et a été magnifiquement restauré pour offrir une destination élégante et luxueuse. Le domaine était déjà détenu par un torero célèbre (torero), Pedro Barrera Elbal, qui était local dans la région. Le cortijo dispose de cinq chambres luxueuses avec salle de bains privative chacune avec un coin salon détendu. Il y a aussi un salon, une salle à manger et une bibliothèque. A l'intérieur du terrain se trouvent une grande piscine, jardin aux ombres de pin et cuisine extérieure; vous offrant la possibilité de passer les heures et de vous détendre.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Cortijo (ferme) a plus de 300 ans et a été magnifiquement restauré pour offrir une destination élégante et luxueuse. Le domaine était déjà détenu par un torero célèbre (torero), Pedro Barrera Elbal, qui était local dans la région. Les chambres d'hôtes sont invités à profiter des installations de la maison (piscine, jardins, salon et bibliothèque et profiter de la campagne locale. Petit-déjeuner continental et complet anglais disponible.

La propriété est proche de la ville de Caravaca de la Cruz; reconnue comme la cinquième ville la plus sainte de la chrétienté et des villages de La Almudema et La Encarnación. Situé par une forêt de pins, entouré d'amandiers et d'arbres fruitiers, la propriété se prête à la détente.

Le cortijo dispose de cinq chambres luxueuses avec salle de bains privative chacune avec un coin salon détendu.Il y a aussi un salon, une salle à manger et une bibliothèque. A l'intérieur du terrain se trouvent une grande piscine, un jardin aux ombres de pin et une cuisine extérieure; vous offrant la possibilité de passer les heures et de vous détendre.

Caravaca de la Cruz est connue sous le nom de City of Legend, elle est reconnue comme la cinquième ville la plus sainte du monde. Le Sanctuaire de Santa Cruz abrite une magnifique et miraculeuse croix qui est célébrée pour ses pouvoirs de guérison. La ville est une destination pour les pèlerins du monde entier.

Il existe de nombreux domaines à parcourir dans la campagne autour de la ferme.

Itinéraire d'accès

Itinéraire depuis l'aéroport de Murcie (San Javier)

Depuis l'aéroport de Murcie (San Javier) prendre l'AP7 en direction d'Alicante puis prendre la C3319 / RM 19 à la jonction 782 jusqu'à Murcia. Après 20 minutes, tournez à droite sur l'A30 (direction Murcie, puis prenez J151-MU31 qui est indiqué Alcantarilla / Almeria / Granada E15 / A7. Cette route mène à la MU30 puis devient la RM15 (Mula / Caravaca de la Cruz) après le tunnel.

Restez sur le RM15 pendant environ 60kms. Après avoir passé Caravaca de la Cruz, continuer sur le RM730 (signalisé Barranda / Huescar / Andalucia), monter la longue colline. Il y a deux stations-service Repsol en haut, tournez à gauche (signalisé LORCA / RM711) et continuez pendant 4,4 km en passant par Los Prados et Pinilla de San Jose. Lorsque vous quittez Pinilla de San Jose, prenez le premier virage à gauche (environ 200 m), signalé Casa Pedro Barrera et continuer pendant 1 km. À la jonction T-, tournez à droite et continuez pour 800 m. Casa Pedro Barrera est situé sur votre gauche.


Itinéraire depuis l'aéroport d'Alicante

Depuis l'aéroport d'Alicante prenez la E15 / A7 (A70) vers Murcie. Continuez sur l'E15 / A7- Almeria / Granada à la sortie 138. Ensuite, rejoignez la RM15 (jonction 651B) - direction Mula / Caravaca de la Cruz.

Restez sur le C415 / RM15 pendant environ 60kms. Après avoir passé Caravaca de la Cruz, continuer sur le RM730 (signalisé Barranda / Huescar / Andalucia), monter la longue colline. Il y a deux stations-service Repsol en haut, tournez à gauche (signalisé LORCA / RM711) et continuez pendant 4,4 km en passant par Los Prados et Pinilla de San Jose. Lorsque vous quittez Pinilla de San Jose, prenez le premier virage à gauche (environ 200 m), signalé Casa Pedro Barrera et continuer pendant 1 km. À la jonction T-, tournez à droite et continuez pour 800 m. Casa Pedro Barrera est situé sur votre gauche.



GPS: Lat: 38.005158 et Lon: -1.914539

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 65 65 450 450 15 10

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire