Featured Properties

1, Rue du Lavoir, Montaren, 30700

Bed and breakfast in style, with a very personal touch. There are four rooms with bathroom and toilet. The 18th century house has an intimate shady garden, and in the surrounding area there are lots of discoveries to be made: Uzès, le Pont du Gard, Nimes, Avignon, les Cevennes, le Camargue...

Description of Maison Leopold Bed & Breakfast:

At our Bed & Breakfast 'Maison Leopold' you are home and away: away, in a characteristic mediaeval village, in lovely surroundings, and still feeling at home, in an elegant yet homely atmosphere where the emphasis is on the personal touch. You can relax and enjoy the peace and quiet, make numerous excursions, or do both. Montaren lies 3 km from the popular medieval town of Uzes. Also within easy reach: the Pont du Gard, Nimes and Avignon, magnificent and rugged landscapes, and gently sloping vineyards. WIFI available.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

sdf sdfsdf sdfsdf
Review by: andy test, Aou 27 2013 4:58PM
sdfpoksd [foskd fposdjf psdofj sdfp

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Maison Leopold

We are situated 20 minutes by car from the A9, the route du soleil. Take exit 23 in the direction of Uzes/Ales. Via Remoulins, you go to Uzes (N981), and continue to follow the signs for Ales. After Uzes, on the road to Ales (N981), after 3 km Montaren is the first village you reach. In the village turn right, and after 100 meter left, by the church, where you can park (Place de l'Eglise). The house is in the sloping Rue du Lavoir, nr 1.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
4 95 95 525 730 20 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1, Rue du Lavoir, Montaren, 30700

 
 
Chambres d'hôte avec beaucoup de charme et une approche très personelle. Nous vous proposons quatre pièces avec salle de bain et toilette, un jardin intime et ombragé, et beaucoup à découvrir dans l'environ: Uzès, Pont du Gard, Nimes, Avignon, Cevennes, Camargue.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chez nos chambres d'hôtes 'Maison Leopold' vous êtes chez vous et en même temps changez l'air: l'air d'un petit village médiéval avec beaucoup de charactère dans un joli environ; pourtant vous êtes chez vous, dans une atmosphère élégante et familier, avec un accent personel. On peut détendre et savourer la sérénité, excursioner beaucoup, ou faire tout les deux. Montaren est situé à 3 km d'Uzès, un village médiéval fameux. Aussi sous la main sont le pont du Gard, Nîmes et Avignon, le paysage féroce, et des vignobles en pente douce. Le WIFI est disponible.

Avis

Appréciations pour Maison Leopold , Montaren:

sdf sdfsdf sdfsdf
Opinion par: andy test, Aou 27 2013 4:58PM
sdfpoksd [foskd fposdjf psdofj sdfp

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par l’autoroute A9: prenez le sortir à Remoulins n° 23. Suivre les panneaux Ales/Uzes. tournez à gauche direction Alès (Rn981). Au bout de 3 km vous arrivez à Montaren. Dans le village vous allez tout droit, et après 100 m vouz tournez gauche. Vous pouvez parquer a coté de l 'eglise (Place de l'Eglise). L'adresse de la Maison Leopold est 1 Rue du Lavoir, c'est le petit rue qui descend un peu.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 95 95 525 730 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire