Featured Properties



10 Chemin du Pont de Danodis, Plourivo, 22860

Then if you like calms it campaign close to the sea come ressourcer: Of list TY LEFF longére of 1830 Think now of the beautiful days of June 2008 while profiting to come to visit the area of Paimpol Bréhat Tréguier by enjoying the joys of holiday with the TY LEFF.Le list is in the hamlet of the DANOT to 2 km of the borough of Plourivo; If you are walkers many paths are with your provisions in the neighborhoods: along the LEFF, in the wood of Penhoat, each with dimensions of Trieux GR. 34 ........

Description of Ty Leff Gite :

Very comfortable lodging 4 person with stone walls apparent or covered with wood including/understanding.At the ground floor:- Kitchen equipped with old chimney 15 m ² - Living room/Stay chimney insert with a settee reads 2 people 40 m ² - 1 Bathroom - 1 WC On the 1st floor: - Room 1 with 1 bed in 2 people + children baby 25 m ² - Room 2 with 2 beds with 1 people 15 m ² With the outside: - a dependence for arrangement (bicycles, canoe…) with washing machine and linen dries - Garden of 800 m ² surrounded by a hedge of the woodlands

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Ty Leff

Arrived at St Brieuc by N12 or E50, to leave to the direction Lanvollon Paimpol D6. At Lanvollon to follow direction Paimpol D7. At the entry of Paimpol to the round not to take direction Lézardrieux Tréguier D786 with the round not according to taking direction Penhoat (¾ round not). After ~ 4 km panel of the Penhoat hamlet, then with 200m to take with 1st on the left. After 1 km panel Danot, then to 100 m to take with the crossroads on the left. The house “TY LEFF” is to 100 m on the left with the n°10

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 280 600

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



10 Chemin du Pont de Danodis, Plourivo, 22860

Alors si vous aimez le calme de la campagne pres de la mer venez vous ressourcer : Au gîte TY LEFF longére de 1830 Pensez maintenant aux beaux jours de du printemps 2017 en profitant pour venir visiter la région de Paimpol Bréhat Tréguier en savourant les joies de la villégiature au TY LEFF.Le gîte se trouve dans le hameau du DANOT à 2 km du bourg de Plourivo;Si vous êtes marcheurs de nombreux sentiers sont à votre dispositions aux alentours: le long du LEFF, dans le bois de Penhoat, de chaque cotés du Trieux GR 34........

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte pour 4 personnes très confortable avec des murs en pierres apparentes ou recouverts de bois comprenant Au rez-de-chaussée :- Cuisine équipée avec vieille cheminée 15 m².- Salon / Séjour cheminée insert avec un clic-clac 2 places 40 m².- 1 Salle de bain.- 1 WC.Au 1er étage :- Chambre 1 avec 1 lit à 2 places +lit bébé 25 m².- Chambre 2 avec 2 lits à 1 place 15 m².Au dehors :- une dépendance pour rangement (vélos, canoë...) avec machine à laver et sèche linge.- Jardin de 800 m² entouré d'une haie bocagère

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Arrivé à St Brieuc par la N12 ou E50, sortir à la direction Lanvollon Paimpol D6.A Lanvollon suivre direction Paimpol D7 A l’entrée de Paimpol au rond point prendre direction Lézardrieux Tréguier D786Au rond point suivant prendre direction Penhoat (les ¾ du rond point)Après ~ 4 km panneau du hameau Penhoat, puis à 200m prendre à 1er à gauche Après 1 km panneau Le Danot, puis à 100 m prendre au carrefour à gauche La maison le "TY LEFF" est à 100 m à gauche au n°10

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 280 600

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire