Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



Résidence Beau Soleil, Splendid Drive, Albion, , Albion, 1007

The duplex of the "Résidence Beau Soleil" of Albion is located at 150 m of the entrance of the residence where the guards are present 24h / 24h. You will have an unobstructed view of the sea and the large garden, free parking next to the duplex, a large adult pool and a children's pool, a tennis court, game and sports room and a visitors car park. The complex is a 4-minute drive from the beach at the Hotel du Club Med, supermarkets, shops, restaurants and tour operators for your excursions.

Pleasantly furnished, of 120 m2, it is composed of three bedrooms

Description of Duplex "résidence Beau Soleil" Gite :

The duplex of the "Résidence Beau Soleil" of Albion is located at 150 m of the entrance of the residence where the guards are present 24h / 24h. You will have an unobstructed view of the sea and the large garden, free parking next to the duplex, a large adult pool and a children's pool, a tennis court, game and sports room and a visitors car park. The complex is a 4-minute drive from the beach at the Hotel du Club Med, supermarkets, shops, restaurants and tour operators for your excursions.

Pleasantly furnished, 120 m2, it consists of three separate bedrooms all equipped with air conditioner and fans for up to 8 people. The rooms are located on the first floor with a balcony and safe, a bathroom with toilet on the first floor + 1 additional toilet on the ground floor. You will also find on the ground floor a living room with TV, dining room, fully equipped kitchen with dishes, microwave, toaster, ricecooker, electric kettle, gas hob, oven, large refrigerator with freezer compartment, bed linen and towels provided, ironing board, free Wifi connection, on request child's bed available free of charge and terrace with private garden.

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Duplex "résidence Beau Soleil"" (sans frais, sans commission)




Résidence Beau Soleil, Splendid Drive, Albion, , Albion, 1007

Le duplex de la "Résidence Beau Soleil" d'Albion est situé à 150 m de l'entrée de la résidence ou se trouve les gardiens présent 24h / 24h. Vous aurez une vue dégagée sur la mer et le grand jardin, un parking gratuit à côté du duplex, une grande piscine pour adultes et une piscine enfants, un court de tennis, salle de jeu et de sport et un parking visiteurs. Le complexe se situe à 4 minutes en voiture de la plage de l'Hôtel du Club Med, des supermarchés, commerces, restaurants et de tour opérateur pour vos excursions. Agréablement meublé, de 120 m2, il est composé de trois chambres à coucher

Descriptif Gite:

Le duplex de la "Résidence Beau Soleil" d'Albion est situé à 150 m de l'entrée de la résidence ou se trouve les gardiens présent 24h / 24h. Vous aurez une vue dégagée sur la mer et le grand jardin, un parking gratuit à côté du duplex, une grande piscine pour adultes et une piscine enfants, un court de tennis, salle de jeu et de sport et un parking visiteurs. Le complexe se situe à 4 minutes en voiture de la plage de l'Hôtel du Club Med, des supermarchés, commerces, restaurants et de tour opérateur pour vos excursions.

Agréablement meublé, de 120 m2, il est composé de trois chambres à coucher séparée toutes équipées de climatiseur et ventilateurs pour 8 personnes maximum. Les chambres se situent au premier étage avec un balcon et coffre-fort, une salles de bains avec WC au premier + 1 WC supplémentaire au rez de chaussée. Vous trouverez également au rez de chaussée un salon avec télévision, salle à manger, cuisine entièrement équipée avec vaisselle, micro-onde, grille pain, ricecooker, bouilloire électrique, plaque à gaz, four, grand réfrigérateur avec compartiment de congélation, lave linge, draps de lit et linge de maison fourni, planche à repasser, connexion Wifi gratuite, sur demande lit enfant à disposition gratuitement et terrasse avec jardin privatif.

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire