Featured Properties



Lieu-Dit La Vigne Grande, Saint-Floret, 63320

3 independent cottages, located in the beautiful valley of the couze Pavin, near the Massif du Sancy, the Regional Park of the Volcanoes of Auvergne, Highlands and Cézallier Cantal Volcano, on a plot of 2200 m2, planted with trees flowers with love by Danny, on the hillsides south of one of the most beautiful villages in France. . . . .

Description of Les Gîtes de la Vigne Grande Gite :

Rated 3 stars by the Tourist Office, 3 bedrooms, a mezzanine (2 bed x 2 pers., X 3 beds 1 pers.), Refrigerator, oven, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher, toaster, garden , parasol, 2 terraces, barbecue, private parking, access independent, and so on. . . .

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Un havre de paix Gite de la Vigne Grande
Review by: COQULET, Mai 17 2016 8:15PM
Très beau gîte. Très belle deco. Des hôtes présents , de bon conseil et chaleureux. Un paysage magnifique

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Les Gîtes de la Vigne Grande

by the A75, exit south of Clermont-Ferrand: St. Nectarios, Besse, Champeix. Skip Plauzat and Champeix. In Champeix, turn left Clémensat and St-Floret. A St-Floret, at stop sign, turn right towards Saurier, Besse. Out of the village, 800 m, arrived at a place called "the great vine," take the last road on the right, to the panel of the road cheeses of Auvergne, 100 m: the lodgings!

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Lieu-Dit La Vigne Grande, Saint-Floret, 63320

3 chalets indépendants, situés dans la magnifique vallée de la couze-pavin, aux portes du Massif du Sancy, du Parc régional des Volcans d'Auvergne, des hauts plateaux du Cézallier et du Volcan cantalien, sur un terrain de 2200 m2, arboré et fleuri avec amour par Dany, sur les coteaux Sud de l'un des plus beaux villages de France, .....

Descriptif Gite:

Classés 3 étoiles par les Offices de Tourisme, 3 chambres dont une en mezzanine (2 lits x 2 pers., 3 lits x 1 pers.), réfrigérateur, four, micro-ondes, LL, LV, grille-pain, salon de jardin, parasol, 2 terrasses, barbecue, parking privé, accès indépendants, etc....

Avis

Appréciations pour Les Gîtes de la Vigne Grande , Saint-Floret:

Un havre de paix Gite de la Vigne Grande
Opinion par: COQULET, Mai 17 2016 8:15PM
Très beau gîte. Très belle deco. Des hôtes présents , de bon conseil et chaleureux. Un paysage magnifique

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

par l' A75, sortie au sud de Clermont-Ferrand : St-Nectaire, Besse, Champeix. Passer Plauzat, puis Champeix. Dans Champeix, prendre à gauche direction Clémensat, puis St-Floret. A St-Floret, au stop, prendre à droite, direction Saurier, Besse. Sortir du village, à 800 m, arrivée au lieu-dit " la vigne grande ", prendre le dernier chemin à droite, vers le panneau de la route des fromages d'Auvergne, à 100 m : les gîtes !

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire