Featured Properties



15, Route des Granges, Le Ménil, 88160

Comfortable home like "cottage", located on a mountainside and outside the village at the end of a private road. Complete with sauna, games room with table football, darts, bowling. His enclosed land is ideal for letting children play outside. Pets accepted under certain conditions

Description of Le Clos des Iris Gite :

Comfortable home like "cottage", located on a mountainside and outside the village. Its enclosed grounds with swings, house, is ideal for children. Pets allowed. Inside the cottage, everyone can find a quiet spot. The equipment is complete: fireplace, sauna, game room, fireplace. . ground for bowling. Many activities at the start of the house / mountain biking, walking,. . . fishing, rest. Price per week outside school holidays 400 for stays beginning on the evening of Monday through Friday.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Clos des Iris

Path from the village: When you drive through the village towards La Bresse, just after the restaurant "The Trees" and before the cemetery, turn right and follow this road for about 2 km: Cross the bridge Charreau and follow the road comes up. Approximately 1.3 km after the bridge you will see a small wooden shed on your left. (Directorate of Mercy Chapel) Turn left at that time. 450m after the intersection, he has a farm and a small shed on your left. (For parking in the winter, it is best to park on the cob in the parking lot to the right of the road.) Down the road that passes between the two. You have arrived. Welcome home.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1
Room
(3 pers.)
2
House. 1 640 1310 not

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



15, Route des Granges, Le Ménil, 88160

Confortable maison type "Chalet", située à flanc de montagne, et à l'extérieur du village au bout d'un chemin privé.Équipement complet avec Spa et Sauna, salle de jeux avec baby-foot, fléchettes, terrain de boules. Son terrain clos est idéal pour laisser les enfants jouer dehors. Animaux acceptés sous condition. Les sentiers moussus et les chemins balisés sont tout proche, et permettent de belles balades variées à pied, Vtt ou raquette en hiver.

Descriptif Gite:

Confortable maison type "Chalet", située à flanc de montagne, et à l'extérieur du village. Son terrain clos, avec balançoires, maisonnette, est idéal pour les enfants. Animaux acceptés.A l'intérieur du gîte, chacun trouvera un coin de tranquillité. L'équipement est complet: cheminée, sauna, salle de jeux, cheminée..terrain pour jouer aux boules. Nombreuses activités au départ du gîte/ Vtt,balades,...pêche, repos.Tarif à la semaine hors vacances scolaires de 400 € pour un séjour débutant le soir du lundi au vendredi.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Cheminement depuis le village:Quand vous traversez le village en direction de La Bresse, juste après le restaurant "Les Sapins "et avant le cimetière, tournez à droite et suivez cette route sur environ 2 km :Traversez le pont Charreau, puis suivez la route qui monte.A environ 1,3 Km après le pont, vous verrez un petit hangar en bois sur votre gauche. (Direction Chapelle de Pitié)Virez à gauche à ce moment.450m après cette intersection, il a une ferme et un petit hangar sur votre gauche.(Pour le stationnement en période hivernale, il est préférable de se garer en épis sur le parking à droite de la route.)Descendre le chemin qui passe entre les deux.Vous êtes arrivés.Bienvenue chez vous.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2
Gite. 1 640 1310 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire