Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



15 Rue Du Canal, Périgny, 17180

Our guest room is located 3 km from the city center of La Rochelle. A delightful walk along the wooded canal will take you to the city in 20 minutes. Let yourself be seduced by an exceptional environment of calm and beauty, as well as by the atmosphere, decoration and harmony that emanates from our house. La Rochelle is accessible by TGV and motorway from Paris. The airport of Laleu-Ile de Ré is also from Lyon, Belgium, England, Ireland and Portugal via Laleu-Ile de Ré airport. La Rochelle is a city of great beauty with many tourist attractions.

Description of La Maison de Rompsay Bed & Breakfast:

Your host will welcome you in a pleasant, green, calm and restful setting. Discovering calligraphy in Maryvette's workshop, Yoga under a traditional yurt, barge ride in the Poitevin marsh, full awareness, life coach or creative painting are just some of the many activities available during your stay.
I have moved from interpreting translation to teaching Spanish language; from Yoga to kinesiology, and then to the profession of a creative painter. After years of research, I now realize the synthesis of all these approaches and discoveries, free from any religion and philosophy. I only pass on the experience of my life experience by proposing an individual accompaniment, an "Art of Being".
And if you simply want to see, to soak yourself in "beauty"... Do not hesitate to ask me to penetrate my universe, in my workshop and in the yurt... You will travel between "East and West" with a murmur of old walls, wrapped in the sweet fragrance of flowers, impregnated with femininity.
White, black, black
Of colour
Filling up, emptying out
Heavy, light
Guided by a breath that comes from somewhere!
But what I do know is that "beauty opens the heart and heals it".

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Maison de Rompsay" (sans frais, sans commission)




15 Rue Du Canal, Périgny, 17180

Notre chambre d'hôte se situe à 3 km du centre ville de La Rochelle. Une délicieuse promenade à pied le long du canal arboré vous conduira à la ville en 20 minutes. Laissez-vous séduire par un environnement exceptionnel de calme et de beauté, autant que par l'ambiance, la décoration et l'harmonie qui se dégage de notre maison. La Rochelle est accessible par TGV et par autoroute depuis Paris. Également depuis Lyon, la Belgique, l'Angleterre l'Irlande et le Portugal par l'aéroport de Laleu-Ile de Ré. La Rochelle est une ville d'une grande beauté offrant de nombreux attraits pour le tourisme.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Votre hôte vous accueillera dans un cadre agréable, verdoyant, calme et reposant. Découverte de la calligraphie dans l'atelier de Maryvette, Yoga sous une yourte traditionnelle, promenade en péniche dans le marais poitevin, pleine conscience, coach de vie ou encore peinture créative font partie des nombreuses activités disponibles lors de votre séjour.
Je suis passée de la traduction interprétariat à l'enseignement de la langue espagnole ; de l'enseignement du Yoga à la kinésiologie, puis au métier d'artiste peintre créateur. Après des années de recherche je réalise, aujourd'hui, la synthèse de toutes ces approches et découvertes, libre de toute religion et philosophie. Je ne fais que transmettre l'expérience de mon vécu en proposant un accompagnement individuel, d'un "Art d'Être".
Et si vous avez tout simplement envie de voir, de vous imprégner, de "beauté"... N'hésitez pas à me demander de pénétrer mon univers, dans mon atelier et dans la yourte... Vous voyagerez entre "Orient et Occident" avec un murmure de vieux murs, enveloppé dans le doux parfum des fleurs, imprégné de féminité.
Du blanc, du noir
De la couleur
Du plein, du vide
Du lourd, du léger
Guidé par un souffle qui vient de je ne sais où !
Mais ce que je sais, c'est que la "beauté ouvre le cœur et le guérit".

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire