Featured Properties

51 Chemin du Moulin, Granes, 11500

In the CATHAR country (AUDE South of France). Beautifully situated near the famous RENNES-LE-CHATEAU, lost in a canyon with a little creek; wooden house for 4 to 6 persons, open the whole year.A place of well-being fare away from noise and stress....

Description of Chalet Karibu Gite :

The cottage "Karibu" is situated 1 km of GRANES, little village in the HAUTE VALLEE from AUDE, adjoining the ARIEGE and ORIENTALES PYRENEES. The house is hidden behind the trees in the bottom of a small valley. From here you can undertake: hiking, horse trekking, cycling. Near by the villages of QUILLAN and ESPERAZA, next to the castles of: PUILAURENS, PUIVERT, ARQUES, QUERIBUS and PEYREPERTUSE, we are in the heart of the "way of the Cathar".
The cottage is equipped for 4 to 7 persons:- one dining kitchen with a terrace face to the south and protected against sun and weather- one bed room with one double bed- one room with three single beds- one mezzanine with a double bed- one mezzanine with a single bed- one bath room with shower and washing machine- separated WCand a rest place under the trees bording the creek

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chalet Karibu

Gîte rural (rural holiday house) between Carcassonne and Perpignan

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



51 Chemin du Moulin, Granes, 11500

En pays Cathare, dans l' Aude, perdu au font d'un canyon sur le bord d'une petite rivière : chalet tout confort pouvant accueillir en toutes saisons 4 à 6 personnes. Un environnement de pleine nature où l'on se sent bien, loin du bruit et du stress.…

Descriptif Gite:

CHALET KARIBU est Situé à 1 Km de Granès, petit village de la Haute Vallée de l'Aude, aux frontières de l'Ariège et des Pyrénées-Orientales, le chalet Karibu se cache derrière les arbres au fond d'un petit vallon. De nombreuses balades pédestres, équestres et VTT sont possibles au départ du gîte.A côté des bourgs de Quillan et Espéraza, à deux pas des citadelles de Puilaurens, Puivert, D'arques, de Quérbus et de Peyrepertuse, nous sommes au cœur des Sentiers Cathares

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

UN GITE RURAL ENTRE CARCASSONNE ET PERPIGNANLe gîte est équipé pour 4 à 7 personnes. Il comprend :- un séjour-cuisine donnant sur une petite terrasse couverte plein sud ombragée,- une chambre avec un grand lit,- une chambre avec trois lits d'une personne,- une mezzanine avec un grand lit,- une mezzanine avec un petit lit,- une salle d'eau, douche et lave-linge,- des toilettes séparées,- + coin repas à l'ombre des arbres au bord de la rivière.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire