Ker Kristal, 12, Kerguéarec, Carnac, 56340

Jocelyne and Jürgen welcome you warmly in their estate, neighbouring the famous menhirs of Carnac, close by ths Bay of Morbihan, the wild coast of Quiberon, the marina of La Trinité sur mer and Auray, town of Arts. The rooms are very comfortable and each one is equipped with a fridge, TV sat and a kitchen. Garden furnitures are at your disposal in the park.

Description of Heiligtag Bed & Breakfast:

Jocelyne and Jürgen welcome you warmly in their estate, neighbouring the famous menhirs of Carnac, close by ths Bay of Morbihan, the wild coast of Quiberon, the marina of La Trinité sur mer and Auray, town of Arts. The rooms are very comfortable and each one is equipped with a fridge, TV and a kitchen. Garden furnitures are at your disposal in the park.

Description of Heiligtag Gite :

Jocelyne and Jürgen welcome you warmly in their estate, neighbouring the famous menhirs of Carnac, close by ths Bay of Morbihan, the wild coast of Quiberon, the marina of La Trinité sur mer and Auray, town of Arts. The rooms are very comfortable and each one is equipped with a fridge, TV sat and a kitchen. Garden furnitures are at your disposal in the park.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Heiligtag

If you are coming from Rennes :Take the expressway direction Vannes-Lorient.Once you have arrrived in Vannes, take the direction Auray/Lorient. Go round Auray and take the third exit direction Quiberon (D768). After 5 km, turn on the link side (there is a "poterie" beside), direction La Trinité-sur-mer (D186).Then, turn at the third junction on your link (at the bus shelter, after 3Km) and enter in the village "Kerguéarec". After 100m, turn on your right at the blue gate (n°12), and go to the end of the private way : you're arrived at Ker Kristal !

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 66 75 10/20 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 66 75 10/20 yes
Apart. 1 66 75 10/20 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Ker Kristal, 12, Kerguéarec, Carnac, 56340

Chambres d'hotes de charme Ker Kristal à Carnac en Bretagne sud

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Jocelyne et Jürgen vous accueillent chaleureusement dans leur propriété de charme nichée dans un parc très fleuri et aux essences rares à un jet de pierre des alignements de Carnac, proche du Golfe du Morbihan, de la côte sauvage de Quiberon et d'Auray, ville d'art. Les chambres très confortables sont toutes équipées de téléviseurs, de wifi et de coin cuisines. Des salons de jardin vous attendent dans le parc.

Descriptif Gite:

Jocelyne et Jürgen vous accueillent chaleureusement dans leur propriété, voisine du fameux menhirs de Carnac, à proximité de ths Golfe du Morbihan, la côte sauvage de Quiberon, le port de plaisance de La Trinité sur Mer et Auray, ville d'arts. Les chambres sont très confortables et chacun est équipé d'un réfrigérateur, TV sat et une cuisine. Meubles de jardin sont à votre disposition dans le parc.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Vous venez de Rennes :Prenez la voie express direction Vannes-Lorient.Arrivé à Vannes, prenez la direction Auray/Lorient. Contournez Auray et prenez la 3e sortie d'Auray, direction Quiberon (D768). Au rond point suivez la direction Quiberon. Après 3,7 km, tournez à gauche (il y a une poterie en face), direction la Trinité-Sur-Mer (D186).Continuez environ 3Km, puis prenez la troisième route à gauche et rentrez dans le village de Kerguéarec. Après 100 mètres, tournez à droite au portail bleu (n°12), et allez jusqu'au bout de l'allée privée, bordée d'arbousiers : vous voilà à Ker Kristal !

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 66 75 10/20 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 66 75 10/20 oui
Apart. 1 66 75 10/20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire