11 Rue des Acacias, Niederbronn Les Bains, 67110

We invite you to discover Alsace with our three comfortable guest rooms for rent in Niederbronn les Bains at the foot of the Northern Vosges or our 2 room apartment in the heart of Strasbourg in the neighborhood of the "Petite France"

Description of Les Acacias Bed & Breakfast:

Rent the main floor of our house 2 rooms 2 persons and 1 room "family" 4 people Niederbronn les Bains. Located at the foot of the Northern Vosges you will find in this charming village of many activities: swimming, tennis, biking, walking, CASINO.

Description of Les Acacias Gite :

About our cottage in Strasbourg, this one is located in a pedestrian street in the neighborhood of the "Petite France". Composed of a kitchen, bathroom, living / sitting area. 2 to 4 people. You can get more information on our site

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Acacias

35 minutes drive from Strasbourg (Direction Paris by A4) and 15 km from Haguenau

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 60 70 25 YES
Room
(3 pers.)
1 70 120 25 YES
House. 1 370

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

11 Rue des Acacias, Niederbronn Les Bains, 67110

Nous vous proposons de découvrir l'Alsace grâce à nos 3 chambres d'hotes tout confort à louer à Niederbronn les Bains au pied des Vosges du Nord ou notre appartement 2 pièces en plein coeur de Strasbourg dans le quartier de la "Petite France"

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A louer à l'étage de notre maison principale 2 chambres 2 personnes et 1 chambre "famille" 4 personnes à Niederbronn les Bains. Situé au pied des Vosges du Nord vous trouverez dans ce charmant village de nombreuses activités : piscine, tennis, VTT, marche, CASINO.

Descriptif Gite:

Concernant notre gite à Strasbourg, celui ci est situé dans une rue pietonne dans le quartier de la "Petite France". Composé d'une cuisine équipée, salle de bain, salon/coin repos. De 2 à 4 personnes. Vous pouvez avoir plus de renseignement sur notre site

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 35mn en voiture de Strasbourg (Direction Paris par A4) et 15 km de Haguenau

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 60 70 25 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 70 120 25 OUI
Gite. 1 370 NON

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire