Featured Properties



Route d'Orbec, Livarot, 14140

The Wine Press (6 persons): A dining room / living room area with attractive and sunny kitchen and large oak beams visible. The kitchenette is well equipped with gas oven, the microwave oven and refrigerator / freezer as well as a table and chairs. The living room has two comfortable sofas. There is a bathroom with a bathtub, sink and toilet on the ground floor. The staircase leads from the living room with two large and beautiful bedrooms, one double and one with a double bed and two single beds. The Attic (4 persons): An exterior staircase of oak stands at the entrance of this independent apartment on the first floor. The accommodation comprises a large dining room / living room with a nice kitchenette equipped with a kitchen table, a refrigerator, microwave oven etc. ... Next to this room is a large bedroom with a double bed, separated by a curtain, bunk beds. The bedroom is equipped with a shower room with washbasin and WC.

Description of La Ferme des Vallots Gite :

Le Pressoir (Sleeps 6): An attractive and sunny kitchen/ dining room with large exposed oak beams. The country style kitchen is well equipped with cooker, microwave oven and fridge/freezer as well as a dining room table and chairs. The living area has two comfortable sofas. There is a bathroom with bath, sink and wc on the ground floor. Open stairs lead from the living area to two large and pretty bedrooms, one double and one with a double bed and two singles. The Grenier (sleeps 4): An exterior oak staircase climbs to the front door entrance to this independent first floor apartment. The accommodation consists of a large living/ dining room with a pretty kitchen corner equipped with hob, fridge, microwave etc.. Adjacent to this room is a large bedroom with a double bed and, separated by a curtain, bunkbeds. The bedroom has a shower room with sink and wc.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Ferme des Vallots

From the crossroads at the centre of Livarot, take the Orbec direction. Climb the hill towards the forest. About 200m after the cemetery you will a sign for "La Ferme des Vallots" on the left. We are at the end of this lane.

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Route d'Orbec, Livarot, 14140

Le Pressoir (6 personnes) : Une salle à manger / séjour attrayante et ensoleillée avec coin de cuisine and gros poutres en chêne visibles. Le coin de cuisine est bien équipé avec le four à gaz, le four à micro-ondes et le réfrigérateur/congélateur aussi bien qu'une table et des chaises. Le séjour a deux canapés confortables. Il y a une salle de bains avec un baignoire, un lavabo et WC au rez-de-chaussée. L’escalier mène, à partir du séjour à deux grandes et jolies chambres à coucher, une double et une avec un double lit et deux lits simples. Le Grenier (4 personnes) : Un escalier extérieur de chêne s'élève à la porte d'entrée de cet appartement indépendant du premier étage. Le logement se compose d'une grande salle à manger / séjour avec un joli coin de cuisine équipé d’une table de cuisine, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un four à micro-onde etc… A côté de cette pièce est une grande chambre à coucher avec un double lit et, séparé par un rideau, des lits superposés. La chambre à coucher est équipée d’une salle de douche avec un lavabo et WC.

Descriptif Gite:

Le Pressoir (6 personnes): Une belle et ensoleillée, cuisine / salle à manger avec grande poutres de chêne. La cuisine de style campagnard est bien équipée avec cuisinière, four micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur / congélateur ainsi que d'une table de salle à manger et chaises. Le salon a deux canapés confortables. Il ya une salle de bain avec baignoire, lavabo et wc au rez de chaussée. Escaliers ouverts le plomb de l'espace de vie à deux grandes chambres et jolie, une double et une avec un lit double et deux simples. Le Grenier (4 personnes): Un escalier en chêne extérieure monte jusqu'à l'entrée porte de cet appartement au premier étage indépendant. Le logement se compose d'un grand séjour / salle à manger avec un coin cuisine très équipée avec plaques, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes etc. À côté de cette chambre est une grande chambre avec un lit double et, séparé par un rideau, des lits superposés. La chambre a une salle de douche avec lavabo et wc.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Du carrefour au centre de Livarot, prennez la direction Orbec. Montez la cote vers la fôret. 200m après la cimitiére, à gauche, vous verrez un panneau "La Ferme des Vallots". Nous sommes au but de ce chemin.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire