Featured Properties

4965 Route de Montricoux, Nègrepelisse Bruniquel, 82800

The doors of the Gorges de l'Aveyron, in a renovated farmhouse, Serge and Christine welcome you in their five charming guest rooms in the evening the host table will be served at the pool of 12m by 6m. Here, rest and relaxation are waiting for you.

Description of Les Brunis Chambres et Table d'Hôtes Bed & Breakfast:

Our rooms are very comfortable all have a separate entrance overlooking the garden, each one decorated differently here after the pigeon with its canopy bed, a large fireplace and a small upstairs room there, then savannah and vast bathroom, or the yellow room directly overlooking the pool. Let's not forget the room "Dragonflies" in mountain setting. and "Liserons" rather romantic with its shades of blue.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

avis de satisfaction
Review by: mr oriot bernard, Avr 10 2016 6:43PM
accueil chaleureux chambre confortable,propre repas gastronomique,produits de qualité

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Les Brunis Chambres et Table d'Hôtes

From the ring road of Montauban, exit Saint-Antonin-Noble-Val Nègrepelisse, pass the village of St Etienne de Tulmont, then arrived at Nègrepelisse, (do not take the center) at the first roundabout follow signs for Montricoux , to 5 km on the clock and turn left, signs "Gites de France".

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 55 59 385 413 13,50€ inclus
(3 pers.)
2 75€ 80€ 525€ 560€ 13,50€ inclus


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



4965 Route de Montricoux, Nègrepelisse Bruniquel, 82800

Aux portes des Gorges de l'Aveyron, dans une ancienne ferme rénovée, Serge et Christine vous accueillent dans leurs cinq chambres d'hôtes de charme, le soir la table d'hôtes sera servi au bord de la piscine de 12m sur 6m. Ici, calme et repos sont au rendez-vous.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos chambres, d'un grand confort ont toutes un accès indépendant donnant sur le jardin, une décoration différente pour chacune,ici, la suite du pigeonnier avec son lit baldaquin, sa grande cheminée et sa petite chambre à l'étage là, la suite savane et sa vaste salle de bain, ou encore la chambre jaune donnant directement sur la piscine. N'oublions pas la chambre "Les libellules" au décor montagnard. et "Les Liserons" plutot romantique avec ses tons de bleu.

Avis

Appréciations pour Les Brunis Chambres et Table d'Hôtes , Nègrepelisse Bruniquel:

avis de satisfaction
Opinion par: mr oriot bernard, Avr 10 2016 6:43PM
accueil chaleureux chambre confortable,propre repas gastronomique,produits de qualité

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A partir de la rocade de Montauban, prendre la sortie Saint-Antonin Noble-Val- Nègrepelisse, passer le village de St Etienne de tulmont, puis arrivée à Nègrepelisse,(ne pas prendre le centre) au premier rond point suivre la direction de Montricoux, faire 5 km au compteur puis tourner à gauche, fléchage "Gites de France".

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 55 59 385 413 13,50€ oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 75€ 80€ 525€ 560€ 13,50€ oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire