Featured Properties



4 Rue Sainte Croix, Angles sur l'Anglin, 86260

'SainteCroix' is a 15th Century house near the river in Angles sur l'Anglin. The medieval village classified as IS 'one of the Most Beautiful Villages of France'. The EACH Have Three Bedrooms en-suite facilities. The swimming pool est disponible from May to September. French / Français hosts.

Description of Saintecroix-Angles sur l'Anglin Bed & Breakfast:

The three double bedrooms in 'Saintecroix house' are as follows:- La Chapelle' Beamed bedroom with double bed. Views to front with river and 12th Century Abbey Chapel of Sainte Croix. En-suite shower room with WC and views to garden and swimming pool. 'Les Poutres' Character bedroom with double bed and extra single bed if required. Many beams and view to side of house. En-suite shower room with WC and views to front of the house, the river and 12th Century Abbey Chapel of Sainte Croix. 'La Voliere' Large bedroom with double bed and extra single bed if required. En-suite shower room with WC. Many beams and view to river, Ville Haute and medieval Chateau.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Séjour à "Sainte-Croix" en Mai 2012 dans le cadre d'une randonnée
Review by: bernadette Garand, Sep 3 2012 12:11PM
Excellent souvenir de mon passage à "Sainte-Croix" avec 4 amis randonneurs. Très chaleureux accueil de Nicole & John passionnés de leur village d'adoption (et d'origine pour Nicole) Angles sur Anglin.
Très bonne qualité d'hébergement avec un plus pour la piscine mise à disposition et le charmant petit-déjeuner pris sur la terrasse avant de continuer notre chemin ..

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Saintecroix-Angles sur l'Anglin

The village of Angles-sur-L'Anglin is in Central France, half way down and about 150 kms inland from La Rochelle on the Atlantic coast and about 45 kms North-East of Poitiers. Tours is about 100 kms North-West. The A10 Autoroute exit 26 at Chatellerault-Nord is about 30 kms west. The A20 Autoroute exit 15, north of Argenton-sur-Creuse is about 60 kms east. Poitiers has an International Airport, Poitiers Biard, with daily flights direct from London Stansted with Ryanair and daily connections to the Air France regional hub at Lyon and then onward worldwide connections via Paris. Tours has an International Airport, Tours Val de Loire, with daily flights from London Stansted with Ryanair. Poitiers is on the main TGV train line Paris-Bordeaux with direct connections from the London Eurostar at Lille straight through to Poitiers on a daily basis. The Lille TGV stops at Paris-Charles-de-Gaulle Airport for onward connections to regional UK and other international destinations. Chatellerault railway station is nearer to the village than Poitiers but has less 'stopping' trains For those of you driving, Sainte Croix is near the river in the Ville Basse, immediately right as you exit the bridge coming from the village centre. We are opposite the Abbey Church of Sainte Croix.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



4 Rue Sainte Croix, Angles sur l'Anglin, 86260

'Saintecroix' is a 15th Century house near the river in Angles sur l'Anglin. The medieval village is classified as 'one of the most beautiful villages of France'. The three bedrooms each have en-suite facilities. The swimming pool is available from May to September. French/English hosts.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les trois chambres doubles dans 'SainteCroix maison »sont les suivants: - chambre poutres La Chapelle" avec lit double. Vues à l'avant avec le fleuve et 12ème siècle Chapelle Abbaye de Sainte Croix. Salle de douche attenante avec wc et vue sur jardin et piscine. Chambre de caractère "Les Poutres» avec lit double et lit simple supplémentaire si nécessaire. Beaucoup de poutres et de vue de côté de la maison. Salle de douche attenante avec wc et point de vue à l'avant de la maison, la rivière et 12ème siècle Chapelle Abbaye de Sainte Croix. Grande chambre à coucher 'La Voliere' avec lit double et lit simple supplémentaire si nécessaire. Salle de douche attenante avec WC. Beaucoup de poutres et vue sur rivière, Haute Ville et le Château médiéval.

Avis

Appréciations pour Saintecroix-Angles sur l'Anglin , Angles sur l'Anglin:

Séjour à "Sainte-Croix" en Mai 2012 dans le cadre d'une randonnée
Opinion par: bernadette Garand, Sep 3 2012 12:11PM
Excellent souvenir de mon passage à "Sainte-Croix" avec 4 amis randonneurs. Très chaleureux accueil de Nicole & John passionnés de leur village d'adoption (et d'origine pour Nicole) Angles sur Anglin.
Très bonne qualité d'hébergement avec un plus pour la piscine mise à disposition et le charmant petit-déjeuner pris sur la terrasse avant de continuer notre chemin ..

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Le village d'Angles-sur-l'Anglin est au centre de la France, à mi-chemin vers le bas et à environ 150 km continentales de La Rochelle sur la côte Atlantique et à environ 45 kms au nord-est de Poitiers. Tours est à environ 100 kms au nord-ouest. La sortie 26 Autoroute A10 à Chatellerault-Nord est d'environ 30 kms à l'ouest. La sortie Autoroute A20 15, au nord d'Argenton-sur-Creuse est d'environ 60 km à l'est. Poitiers a un aéroport international, Poitiers Biard, avec des vols quotidiens directs de Londres Stansted avec Ryanair et liaisons quotidiennes vers le hub régional d'Air France à Lyon et correspondances, puis dans le monde entier via Paris. Tours a un aéroport international, Tours Val de Loire, avec des vols quotidiens de Londres Stansted avec Ryanair. Poitiers est sur la ligne TGV Paris-Bordeaux principale avec des connexions directes de l'Eurostar de Londres à Lille directement à travers à Poitiers, sur une base quotidienne. Les arrêts TGV Lille à Paris-Charles-de-Gaulle pour les correspondances au Royaume-Uni et régionales d'autres destinations internationales. Châtellerault gare ferroviaire est plus proche du village que Poitiers, mais a moins de «s'arrêter» des trains pour ceux d'entre vous conduire, Sainte-Croix est près de la rivière dans la Ville-Basse, immédiatement à droite lorsque vous quittez le pont en venant du centre du village. Nous sommes en face de l'église de l'abbaye de Sainte-Croix.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire