Featured Properties



Mortemart, Le Bugue, 24260

Located in a park and an area of approximately 80 hectares Landrevie is a typical set of several buildings Périgourdins. At 239m above sea level the view is unobstructed and the natural environment and protected.

Description of Domaine de Landrevie Bed & Breakfast:

Each room has a bathroom with shower and sink and toilet in a separate exit onto a terrace with a garden especially. Guests have a common room with library of local writers, a refrigerator and a microwave common

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine de Landrevie

Périgueux or exit from A89 (Perigueux is) take direction from national Brive 89 and Niversac after a crossing turn right towards LE BUGUE. 12km before BUGUE (before a wild boar and a golf course) turn right and follow signs to Domaine de Landrevie

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Mortemart, Le Bugue, 24260

Situées dans un parc et un domaine d'environ 80 hectares Landrevie est un ensemble typique de plusieurs batiments Périgourdins . A 239m d'altitude la vue est dégagée et son environnement naturel et protégé.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chaque chambre est équipée d'une salle d'eau avec douche et lavabo et Wc d'une sortie indépendante sur une terrasse avec un salon de jardin particulier. Les hôtes disposent d'une salle commune avec bibliothéque d'écrivains locaux, d'un réfrigérateur et d'un micro-ondes communs

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

depuis Périgueux ou sortie autoroute A89 (Périgueux est) prendre direction Brive par nationale 89 et à Niversac aprés un passage à niveau prendre à droite direction LE BUGUE. à 12km avant le BUGUE ( avant un élévage de sangliers et un golf ) tourner à droite et suivre les panneaux Domaine de landrevie

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire